Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 190,464 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Pennsylvania to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews PA to CA

1876

Reviews Used in this Report

1857

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From PA to CA

$1200

Average Price

$1251

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Great experience with Montway! Montway Auto Transport

Great experience with Montway!


Review by on 1/10/2019 12:01 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Great on time delivery with proper communication throughout! I've had my car shipped with other companies and there were hidden costs and demands from the driver upon the drop off. Montway Auto Transp [More]

Montway - Thank you for the awesome review, Spencer! Glad we could provide professional service for you!
Car Transport Montway Auto Transport

Car Transport


Review by on 1/8/2019 7:23 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport was the most professional and honest transport company I have ever dealt with starting with Jason who helped me book my transport to the actual company that Montway used to tran [More]

Montway - Thanks for the amazing review, Debbie! Happy to hear about your experience and looking forward to your next transport!
Car Shipment AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car Shipment


Review by on 1/4/2019 6:59 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I worked with Samantha on the shipment of my car. Everything was handled super quick and I had zero communication issues. I ended up paying $500 more than the initial quote, but I didn't want to wai [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Samantha at 770-299-8602
AmeriFreight Delivers AmeriFreight Car Shipping

AmeriFreight Delivers


Review by on 12/14/2018 6:23 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Purchased a new (Old) ride at auction from the other side of the country - AmeriFreight was my choice to bring it back and they did not disappoint. Lindsey and the team gave a competitive quote, help [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Lindsey at 678-821-2296
Car Transport Montway Auto Transport

Car Transport


Review by on 11/26/2018 9:52 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport was Excellent in transporting our cars from the Philadelphia area all the way across country to Los Angeles, California. I always do my research when googling a company, and th [More]

Montway - Thanks for the wonderful review, Gloria! Your recommendation is highly appreciated! We'll absolutely let the driver know they did a great job!
Car transport Quality Car Move

Car transport


Review by on 11/25/2018 6:57 AM about Quality Car Move

It was a delight to deal with a Chris on arranging transport of our car to CA. He’s an open and straight talker who got the job done. Coast to coast in one week from the time I contacted him to the ti [More]

Chris - For the same 5 star service submit a quote @ www.qualitycarmove.com or call Chris 954 281 9140, or email chris@qualitycarmove.com
Car Transport Montway Auto Transport

Car Transport


Review by on 11/14/2018 11:37 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport was Excellent in transporting our cars from the Philadelphia area all the way across country to Los Angeles, California. I always do my research when googling a company, and th [More]

Montway - Thank you for the wonderful review, Gloria! We wish you all the best and we'll definitely let the driver know they did a superb job!
Transport PA to CA AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Transport PA to CA


Review by on 11/7/2018 12:02 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Harry was great to deal with and transport from Pennsylvania to California was perfect and on schedule. Tara and Richard were also fantastic and very helpful in this process. I would definitely use Am [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Auto Transport DIY Transport Inc.

Auto Transport


Review by on 11/3/2018 12:58 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

I had my vehicle moved from PA to CA , talked to Gary in the morning and by evening car was picked up and delivered in 3 days. I have had about 10 cars transported and by far this was the smoothest tr [More]

Danielle - Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Car Transport DIY Transport Inc.

Car Transport


Review by on 10/29/2018 10:19 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

We transferred a car across the country from PA to CA and it was a wonderful experience.

Danielle - J, thank you for the great review! I'm glad you had a wonderful experience! We really ap...