Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 203,188 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Pennsylvania to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews PA to CA

1978

Reviews Used in this Report

1955

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From PA to CA

$1200

Average Price

$1252

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Excellent and Fast Montway Auto Transport

Excellent and Fast


Review by on 9/19/2019 12:28 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I got my car shipped from PA to CA. It arrived earlier than expected. Both the pickup and delivery experiences are pretty nice. They contact you one day before they come and confirm with you about 30 [More]

Montway - Thank you for the great review, Wei!
Cars transportation from PH to CA AutoStar Transport Express

Cars transportation from PH to CA


Review by on 9/5/2019 5:28 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Excellent, not problem at all,I used this service to transport my two cars from PHL to CA, everything was perfect, the drivers on time in both parts of the process.

Mike Cannon - From Valerie 888-802-8250 Ext 2252. Thank you Emilio for the review! We at AutoStar Transport Express are very selective with our drivers, in order to provide the best service possible. Im glad we cou...
Pa to California AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Pa to California


Review by on 9/5/2019 9:58 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Harry was very friendly and followed up after shipment to make sure all went well. Fred our driver was also very personable and delivered my daughters vehicle as promised in the same condition it was [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates and excellent service, please call Harry at 678-608-0604. Customer feedback drives our business. We value the time spent and thank our customer for this review.
Recent car transportation Montway Auto Transport

Recent car transportation


Review by on 9/3/2019 8:08 AM about Montway Auto Transport

We had to get our car transported from east coast to west coast. I contacted a number of companies and finalized Montway. I found a lot of things good about this company: 1. Customer service represent [More]

Montway - We appreciate the great review! We'd love to share this review with our team but are having trouble matching the review to an order. We ask that you please email us at feedback@montway.com so that we ...
Carrier was reliable. AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Carrier was reliable.


Review by on 9/2/2019 1:37 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amy Schmidt was very helpful and provided professional service so that we could transport our car on time from Philadelphia to Los Angeles. Edmund from R &E Trucking was also reliable and we received [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates and excellent service, please call Amy at 678-271-3044. Customer feedback drives our business. We value the time spent and thank our customer for this review.
Super shipping AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Super shipping


Review by on 8/30/2019 9:47 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Lecia was very helpful and quick to respond to my needs to ship my car to California. She followed up and made sure things went smoothly. After the car arrived she phoned again to make sure nothing we [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates and excellent service, please call Lecia at 678-369-4122. Customer feedback drives our business. We value the time spent and thank our customer for this review.
Most professional company to work with! AutoStar Transport Express

Most professional company to work with!


Review by on 8/29/2019 6:26 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

They know what they are doing, I absolutely recommend AutoStar Transport. I am in California and I recently purchased a vehicle that was located on the other side of USA. after the purchase process, I [More]

Mike Cannon - Ben Acevedo 888 802 8250 ext 2241 : Thank you for the review Saeed! Indeed, there are a lot of companies out there and most simply do not have the experience we do. When you need to get another vehi...
Recent Car transportation Montway Auto Transport

Recent Car transportation


Review by on 8/28/2019 1:00 PM about Montway Auto Transport

We had to get our car transported from east coast to west coast. I contacted a number of companies and finalized Montway. I found a lot of things good about this company: 1. Customer service represent [More]

Montway - Manish, thank you for your kind words. We are glad that everything went smoothly while shipping your Corolla.
Great transportation service Montway Auto Transport

Great transportation service


Review by on 8/15/2019 2:03 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Thank you Montway for restoring my faith in a company that follows through on their promises. You arrived within the window of time we agreed upon and delivered my car with amazing speed from Pittsbur [More]

Montway - Happy to provide professional service, Cheri. We look forward to the next shipment!
Car shipping from East to West coast Montway Auto Transport

Car shipping from East to West coast


Review by on 8/15/2019 8:59 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Although the initial pick-up schedule was canceled, they rescheduled another truck within a day. I was able to load many of my stuff in the car with extra charge. My driver was a nice guy. He actually [More]

Montway - Thank you for the review, Jo! Glad you had a great experience.