Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 225,826 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Ohio to Florida

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews OH to FL

798

Reviews Used in this Report

776

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From OH to FL

$600

Average Price

$786

Price Range From $125 to $2995

Car transport MoverJet Logistics

Car transport


Review by on 7/14/2020 4:40 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Excellent experience Jose picked up car on time and shot the breeze for a couple of minutes and was careful with my car. William called me twice updating delivery and the dispatch (can’t remember her [More]

Elizabeth Miller - We are glad that we're able to meet all your requirements and will be very happy to work with you again!
FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE! Montway Auto Transport

FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE!


Review by on 6/16/2020 12:27 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I needed to move my vintage Porsche and found Montway on the web. What first attracted me was their VERY ATTRACTIVE price for enclosed transport, but I have to say, it was a pleasant experience from [More]

Montway - We appreciate the recommendation. Happy we could provide a no drama experience!
Car Transportation American Auto Shipping

Car Transportation


Review by on 4/28/2020 6:52 PM about American Auto Shipping

Great service. Driver was friendly. Worked with our daughter who is in the Air Force to deliver at her convenience

Mark - Call Shawna (800) 577-3617 - Thank you very much, Dean! We appreciate you choosing us and we're glad to hear that e...
Flawless Trip. AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Flawless Trip.


Review by on 4/24/2020 9:05 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Melissa stayed in touch while I waited for a bid to take my car from Columbus, Ohio to Tampa, FL. The bid came 2 or 3 days prior to when I wanted my car to be picked up just as Melissa had predicted. [More]

AmeriFreight - Call Melissa Dossett at (678) 271-3041 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us t...
Amerifreight AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerifreight


Review by on 2/27/2020 9:46 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

this is the 4th time I have used Danielle and AmeriFreight. Great customer service and always on top of it. I highly recommend Danielle and this company. The drivers were on time and no damage to my c [More]

AmeriFreight - Call Danielle Roth at 678-608-0624 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us this ...
A+ Montway Auto Transport

A+


Review by on 2/20/2020 9:24 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I did my homework and Montway kept coming out on top. The key is homework. Ask questions. Read reviews. Be flexible and plan ahead with your pick up/delivery date for the best rates. Montway's reps we [More]

Montway - Brian, we are thrilled to hear that everything went well during your transport. Thank you for your kind review.
Ask for Antony! MoverJet Logistics

Ask for Antony!


Review by on 2/19/2020 9:01 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Car was delivered as promised. Had a 2 day delay due to other pickups but Antony told me that may happen. I was contacted as promised by dispatch that the driver was on the way within an hour. Then, [More]

Elizabeth Miller - We are happy to know that your experience was positive!
Car Transportation Montway Auto Transport

Car Transportation


Review by on 2/1/2020 11:59 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I had no problems, completely satisfied. From the time I made reservation to my cars final destination. I got updates, when the driver picked up my car, I couldn't have asked for a nicer gentleman, he [More]

Montway - We are glad to hear that everything went well, Judith. Thank you for your kind words, we will be sure to pass them on to the carrier.
Transport from Ohio to Florida AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Transport from Ohio to Florida


Review by on 12/17/2019 4:56 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Kaye Martindale was phenomenal! She was so kind and patient. The driver was awesome too. Everything went as planned, and I couldn't have asked for such a seamless transaction. I highly recommend this [More]

AmeriFreight - Call Kaye Martindale at 678-821-2296 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us thi...
Great affordable service BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Great affordable service


Review by on 10/30/2019 9:51 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Gave me a quote price stayed the same picked up on time and delivered on time I highly recommend this company good prices good people and I would definitely use them again

Linda Ross - We appreciate you sharing your experience!