Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 190,297 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Ohio to Florida

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews OH to FL

724

Reviews Used in this Report

710

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From OH to FL

$600

Average Price

$777

Price Range From $125 to $2995

Extremely disappointed AutoVocity Transport

Extremely disappointed


Review by on 1/15/2019 10:04 AM about AutoVocity Transport

After using this company two times, and being extremely cordial, it was during the holidays, and they failed to even give me a phone call back or anything to that nature to tell me what was going on s [More]

Claudia Lozano - We are sorry you feel that way about our service. But our records indicate we communicated with you on a daily basis regarding the status of your order via email, text and by phone. Please keep in min...
Transport Jaguar from OH to FL DIY Transport Inc.

Transport Jaguar from OH to FL


Review by on 12/21/2018 8:25 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

David and the group at DIY Transport were excellent to work with, honest and forthright and a pleasure. David gave a fair price and worked with a great transporter to deliver the car earlier than pro [More]

Danielle - Howie, thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Transportation Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Transportation


Review by on 12/3/2018 7:18 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Excellent company! Was on top of communication! Vehicle arrived next day as told! We felt comfortable and at ease! Vehicle was in perfect shape! We will recommend use

Terry Williams - email me at heidi@autoshippinggroup.com or call me directly at 360-214-3671 for a FREE quote Lawanikee - thank you again for trusting me to get your Camaro transported - you were an absolute joy o...
Just great service! DIY Transport Inc.

Just great service!


Review by on 11/19/2018 7:21 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Gail was my primary contact and Charlene was the follow-up. Both ladies were excellent and met my needs to a tee. The shipper they employed was excellent and the car arrived on time and in excellent [More]

Danielle - Charles, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Honest auto mover in an industry filled BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Honest auto mover in an industry filled


Review by on 11/17/2018 4:30 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Here’s my honest opinion from my personal experiences. Yours may differ: Most car moving brokers do not honor their commitments, and will lie to you in a heartbeat. They will give you a cheap price [More]

Linda Ross - The most pleasant thing to hear, thanks! We strive to serve every customer qualitatively.
Car transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car transport


Review by on 11/14/2018 8:19 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Harry was knowledgeable and did a nice job getting me a fair rate.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Amerifreight AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerifreight


Review by on 9/24/2018 5:17 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Lecia Philips with Amerifreight did a great job helping my mom get her car shipped from Ohio to Florida . It was hassle free . Called just a few days before we needed it shipped and it was no problem [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates please call Lecia at 678-369-4122
DIY Transportation....AWESOME DIY Transport Inc.

DIY Transportation....AWESOME


Review by on 9/4/2018 8:40 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

I called Gary at DIY transportation and he walked me through how things work, step by step. He kept in touch throughout the process, both with me and the seller. The pickup went smoothly, as did the d [More]

Danielle - Heidi thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Auto Transport AutoStar Transport Express

Auto Transport


Review by on 9/1/2018 7:36 AM about AutoStar Transport Express

The experience could not have been better. Excellent communication by the staff and driver. They kept my uncle and me informed throughout the process to transport my grandmothers 68 Lincoln from Ohio [More]

Mike Cannon - From Yasmin 888-802-8250 Ext 2233: Hi Greg, thank you so much for the great review. I’m very happy to hear that the transportation went smoothly and you are satisfied with our services. We aim to plea...
Excellent shipper AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Excellent shipper


Review by on 8/15/2018 3:16 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Excellent shipper in an industry thats notorious for bad service. Paid up front and the cars were here on time in the same condition as when they started. A little over a thousand miles. Very courteou [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates please call Lecia at 678-369-4122