Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 203,188 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From New Jersey to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews NJ to CA

2279

Reviews Used in this Report

2244

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From NJ to CA

$1200

Average Price

$1208

Price Range From $350 to $4000

Excellent experience. Would definitely u Montway Auto Transport

Excellent experience. Would definitely u


Review by on 9/17/2019 2:43 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I had to ship a 1 month new car from New Jersey to California where my son is going to college. I was eager to save money but also wanted to make sure the car won’t be damaged. And the experience was [More]

Montway - We are so glad to hear that everything went well while shipping the Accord to your son, Hillary. Thank you for the kind review.
Pleasant Experience Montway Auto Transport

Pleasant Experience


Review by on 9/4/2019 6:26 PM about Montway Auto Transport

It was easy to get a quote and to confirm an order by using their LiveChat service. My car was picked up and also delivered within the proposed/estimated dates.

Montway - Glad we could make it easy, Hyunju. We're happy to provide great service on a multitude of communication methods.
Seamless transfer- Great services, no su MoverJet Logistics

Seamless transfer- Great services, no su


Review by on 9/2/2019 3:28 PM about MoverJet Logistics

I sent my car from NJ to California. Working with Faris on the quote and details. The price was fair, communication was good. Driver came on Saturday rather on Friday, which was actually better for us [More]

Elizabeth Miller - It's great to hear that from you! Please do let me know if you need our services again! - Fares Williams
Reliable Montway Auto Transport

Reliable


Review by on 8/29/2019 12:15 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway made the daunting task of shipping my car across the country very easy. They were great communicators every step of the way. They got the car there on the date I wanted. The pickup and drop of [More]

Montway - We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for the review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Fast shipping MoverJet Logistics

Fast shipping


Review by on 8/23/2019 1:08 PM about MoverJet Logistics

My car came a lot quicker than I expected. The price for shipping my care was more affordable than any other auto mover company. This type of shipment was my first type trying and it made it really ea [More]

Elizabeth Miller - It is a pleasure for me to work with you. And thank you for your kind words! - Adam Nowakowski
My car transportation Montway Auto Transport

My car transportation


Review by on 8/22/2019 1:06 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Hi all , I have recently transported my car from New Jersey to Los angles . I got a proper response and car got shifted on time . I am perfect manner and the price quote is also reasonable with this [More]

Montway - Hari, thank you so much for the kind words. Shipping your Accord was our pleasure.
Exceptional customer service Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Exceptional customer service


Review by on 8/16/2019 11:39 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Personable, empathic, and kind all while being efficient and honest!Thanks Kim for taking the time to understand my needs and executing on them!!! !!! !

Terry Williams - Kimberly@Autoshippinggroup.com 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 13 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Akemi, It was wonderful working with you. I am so glad ...
Fast shipping MoverJet Logistics

Fast shipping


Review by on 8/16/2019 9:17 AM about MoverJet Logistics

My car came a lot quicker than I expected. The price for shipping my care was more affordable than any other auto mover company. This type of shipment was my first type trying and it made it really ea [More]

Elizabeth Miller - I am delighted that you are happy with my service! Hoping to work with you again soon! - Adam Nowakowski
Interstate car transport AutoStar Transport Express

Interstate car transport


Review by on 8/6/2019 3:32 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Our cars were transported on time and in good condition from NJ to CA. The driver was courteous and approachable and easy to talk to. Although, the brakes smell like burnt maybe from loading and unloa [More]

Mike Cannon - From Yasmin 888-802-8250 x 2233: Hello Eva , Thank you for the great review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided. When you,...
Good job BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Good job


Review by on 7/24/2019 2:10 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

My car was delivered to me within a week and the condition of it was almost perfect, overall I had a great experience with this company and if I ever need to ship another vehicle this is the one I’m g [More]

Linda Ross - Our main goal is making the shipping process easier and faster for the client. Thanks for your feedback!