Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 187,577 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From North Carolina to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews NC to CA

1520

Reviews Used in this Report

1498

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From NC to CA

$1200

Average Price

$1194

Price Range From $107 to $4000

Great service! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service!


Review by on 12/10/2018 7:07 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerifrieght made the process of shipping my car smooth! From finding a carrier to locating a carrier for me it took only few days and my car got to the destination earlier than estimated! I would lik [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Nicole at 770-769-1601
Great Experience Montway Auto Transport

Great Experience


Review by on 11/28/2018 4:05 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Easy quote. Great transport company they hooked me up with. Very competitive rate...in fact, lowest price I could find. Car got to the destination on time with no issues. What else needs to be said? [More]

Montway - Thanks for the fantastic review, Chris! You're very welcome! So happy to provide you with a great experience!
Richard The Great! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Richard The Great!


Review by on 11/28/2018 10:07 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Richard J. at AmeriFreight made my first cross country car transport smooth and effortless. After doing a little research I found their company to be pretty reputable. I felt no pressure once I made [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Auto Transport Rates, Call Richard (678) 821-2653.
Amazing AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amazing


Review by on 11/20/2018 12:58 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Harry helped me from start to finish when I shipped my truck from North Carolina to California. He was always upfront about everything. He made sure that the whole experience went smoothly.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Transport Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Transport


Review by on 11/14/2018 2:21 AM about Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

She was very patient and transparent with the whole process. She had a good sense of accountability. Maintained good communication from beginning to end. If i ever need this service again i will be us [More]

Christa S. - Much gratitude to you LaShay for the opportunity to work together. I am so happy that your transport went according to your specifications. You are a real joy to work with and I sincerely hope I hea...
AmeriFreight Gets an A plus AmeriFreight Car Shipping

AmeriFreight Gets an A plus


Review by on 11/12/2018 1:08 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

As a first time user I was very pleasantly surprised by the level of Service and communication that I received from AmeriFreight car shipping and there shipping partner. On time Pick-up and delivery, [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Nicole at 770-769-1601
My mind was always at ease AmeriFreight Car Shipping

My mind was always at ease


Review by on 10/26/2018 6:57 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Samatha made my car shipping process so simple! She quoted me an amazing price for a cross country shipment and and I paid exactly that. My car keys were in my hand in one week!!

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Samantha Smith at 770-299-8602
My mind was always at ease AmeriFreight Car Shipping

My mind was always at ease


Review by on 10/17/2018 6:31 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Samatha made my car shipping process so simple! She quoted me an amazing price for a cross country shipment and and I paid exactly that. My car keys were in my hand in one week!!

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Samantha Smith at 770-299-8602
Impeccable service Montway Auto Transport

Impeccable service


Review by on 10/10/2018 3:44 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway made so unbelievably easy to move our car from NC to CA. From the pick up time, to the inspection and delivering the car cross crountry in only 5 days? That’s unheard of. The VIP service is a [More]

Montway - Hey Norberto and Darren, you're very welcome! Thanks for the awesome feedback. We're happy our VIP service proved it's value for you!
Previous Transportation Support By BWT G BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Previous Transportation Support By BWT G


Review by on 9/24/2018 3:46 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I am taking a moment to specifically show appreciation to Ms. Beverly Glen and also the driver who shipped my vehicle from Chapel Hill, NC to Barstow, CA. Specifically, the reason I wanted to make co [More]

Linda Ross - Our qualified managers always try to make the customer satisfied. Thank you for your feedback!