Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 182,889 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From North Carolina to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews NC to CA

1501

Reviews Used in this Report

1479

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From NC to CA

$1200

Average Price

$1193

Price Range From $107 to $4000

Impeccable service Montway Auto Transport

Impeccable service


Review by on 10/10/2018 3:44 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway made so unbelievably easy to move our car from NC to CA. From the pick up time, to the inspection and delivering the car cross crountry in only 5 days? That’s unheard of. The VIP service is a [More]

Montway - Hey Norberto and Darren, you're very welcome! Thanks for the awesome feedback. We're happy our VIP service proved it's value for you!
Previous Transportation Support By BWT G BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Previous Transportation Support By BWT G


Review by on 9/24/2018 3:46 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I am taking a moment to specifically show appreciation to Ms. Beverly Glen and also the driver who shipped my vehicle from Chapel Hill, NC to Barstow, CA. Specifically, the reason I wanted to make co [More]

Linda Ross - Our qualified managers always try to make the customer satisfied. Thank you for your feedback!
Great experience!!! BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Great experience!!!


Review by on 9/20/2018 5:11 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

It was great working with Eric & Movewheels. I will strongly recommend them for all my friends who are looking to move their car. My car was delivered exactly in a week from East coast to west coast. [More]

Linda Ross - Your feedback helps other customers to make the right choice! Thank you!
Smooth transportation AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Smooth transportation


Review by on 9/13/2018 5:36 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I am pretty happy with the service I got from AmeriFreight car shipping service. My point of contact "Jarrell Blackshear" has been very nice and vigilant to look for a good shipping truck for my SUV. [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Jarrell at 678-821-2420.
Eric is nice person! BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Eric is nice person!


Review by on 8/29/2018 1:25 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Eric helps me to arrange ship the car and explains many things in a helpful and efficient way. I really like to talk with Eric by phone and everything is settled efficaciously.

Linda Ross - Our qualified managers always try to make the customer satisfied. Thank you for your feedback!
Cross country transport DIY Transport Inc.

Cross country transport


Review by on 8/15/2018 1:40 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Chris and his team at DIY transport got me a driver with in a few days. They were on top of every move from the very first call with them. I would highly recommend them and I would use their quick ser [More]

Danielle - Mike thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for any transporting needs you might have in the future!
DIY Transport Inc. DIY Transport Inc.

DIY Transport Inc.


Review by on 8/8/2018 12:17 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Good company to work with. I had my vehicle delivered in 5 days. I had no issues with the delivery driver. The driver was easy to get ahold off & kept me updated on the ETA.

Danielle - Jaime, thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate your business!
1501595324-DJ AmeriFreight Car Shipping

1501595324-DJ


Review by on 7/30/2018 4:41 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

After having a horrible experience last year with Star and Stripes, I chose Amerifreight based upon their A+ rating with the BBB and customer reviews. I was not disappointed. Ben Payne was my broker [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please contact Ben at 678-821-2296
Very professional and honest Gold Star Transport

Very professional and honest


Review by on 7/16/2018 10:53 AM about Gold Star Transport

This is the third time I have used the services from Gold Star Transport with the best sales representative I have dealt in my life. Gold Star Transport provided me with an accurate delivery date, com [More]

Ellen Kealey - Thank you so much Vanessa, it was my pleasure assisting you with your move. Please call me anytime!! Ellen 919-623-1618
Satisfied Customer BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Satisfied Customer


Review by on 6/7/2018 3:25 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Overall I am happy with the shipping process, my agent Beverly Glen was very helpful and always reponded quickly. The only downside was when picking up, the driver came in few hours later than the sc [More]

Linda Ross - We are happy to know that we are on the right way. Thank you for choosing us!