Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 219,264 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From North Carolina to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews NC to CA

1671

Reviews Used in this Report

1647

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From NC to CA

$1100

Average Price

$1194

Price Range From $107 to $4000

Amazing! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amazing!


Review by on 7/3/2020 3:32 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Millie , was wonderful! She helped me out and gave me all the information I needed . The Day my car got picked up. Alex , was great! He was super nice and the pick-up went really quick! I arrived to m [More]

AmeriFreight - Thank you for your response. For discounted rates call Millie @ 678.821.2420, Thanks!
Easy and fast transport! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Easy and fast transport!


Review by on 7/2/2020 10:48 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Had to move my Mustang across country during a military PCS from North Carolina to California, while I drove our second car. Brandy De Jesus set up the move, the drivers were prompt and professional, [More]

AmeriFreight - Call Brandy DeJesus at 770-904-9784 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us this...
Montway Transport Montway Auto Transport

Montway Transport


Review by on 6/11/2020 10:59 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Fast quote, quick pick-up, on time delivery, lowest price. Car was in perfect condition. Would absolutely use them again. Thank you for providing a great service at a fair price.

Montway - Thank you for being a great customer! Looking forward to assisting in the future.
Reliable car delivery Montway Auto Transport

Reliable car delivery


Review by on 4/7/2020 1:31 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway organized an extremely fast and professional service for getting my car shipped from NC to CA. I was worried because this was taking place at the start of the pandemic lock down and I thought [More]

Montway - Thank you for the amazing review, Renee. We know it's a difficult time right now but happy we could help provide a smooth experience. Looking forward to the next transport!
Excellent service Montway Auto Transport

Excellent service


Review by on 4/6/2020 7:27 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I was excited to get my car earlier then expected! The driver kept me updated throughout the time and was very professional about the job. I will definitely choose them again.

Montway - Thank you for the amazing review! Happy we cold help.
Amazing service! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amazing service!


Review by on 3/23/2020 2:48 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Everyone at Amerifreight was so helpful and great to work with. My agent Melissa went above and beyond to find a carrier for my car, kept me updated every step of the way, and helped every time I emai [More]

AmeriFreight - Call Melissa Dossett at 678-271-3041 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us thi...
If you need your car shipped this is the AmeriFreight Car Shipping

If you need your car shipped this is the


Review by on 2/26/2020 8:08 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Jae Redmond from Ameri Fright was super helpful and knowledgeable. She made sure I got the best price available and always called to follow up and make sure I had all the information that I needed. If [More]

AmeriFreight - Call Jae Redmond at 678-271-3042 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us this va...
Auto Shipping-1501830868-UF AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Auto Shipping-1501830868-UF


Review by on 2/14/2020 4:55 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Kaye was very helpful and professional. Received the car earlier than expected at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend amerifreight again to anyone.

AmeriFreight - Call Kaye Martindale at 678-821-2296 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us thi...
Great service Montway Auto Transport

Great service


Review by on 2/11/2020 8:26 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Easy quote, and great service overall. My car was delivered 3 days eariler. I am extremely satisified with service provided by Montway Auto Transport.

Montway - Di, we are glad to hear that everything went smoothly. Thank you for your kind review.
Client very satisfied with the service M&M Freight And Logistics LLC DBA M&M Vehicle Transport

Client very satisfied with the service


Review by on 1/4/2020 7:39 PM about M&M Freight And Logistics LLC DBA M&M Vehicle Transport

I am very satisfied with the service and I highly recommend the transportation company for their responsibility and efficiency, they took my car from Raleigh, NC to Los Angeles, CA. My car arrived in [More]

M&M Vehicle Transport - Thank you for the kind words. Dont forget to call or text Julian at (862) 269-9261 or email me at julian@mmfreight-logistics.com for any vehicle you are looking to move