Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 192,919 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Florida to New York

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews FL to NY

2526

Reviews Used in this Report

2489

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From FL to NY

$650

Average Price

$758

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Car transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car transport


Review by on 3/13/2019 6:43 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Everything went smoothly and the car came way earlier than I expected. everything went smoothly and the car came way earlier than I expected. everything went smoothly and the car came way earlier than [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Shanda at 678-783-8202.
car transport MoverJet Logistics

car transport


Review by on 3/13/2019 1:14 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Russell was spot on with communication and kept the original quote he gave me . Car was loaded on time and delivered on time with no issues.I would not only recommend them I would use them again in th [More]

Elizabeth Miller - Your opinion is very important to us! Thank you for your feedback! - Russell Bloom and Elizabeth Miller
What a refreshing auto shipping experien Expedited Shipping

What a refreshing auto shipping experien


Review by on 2/13/2019 4:50 PM about Expedited Shipping

I say what a refreshing experience simply because I called and spoke to about 10 different auto transport companies and...much was left to be desired. They were pushy...inept...I am serious about thei [More]

Maureen Diaz - Thanks John for taking the time to review Expedited Shipping. Your kind words and time taken to actually write a great review for our service is very much appreciated. We remain committed to an except...
Fl to Ny American Auto Shipping

Fl to Ny


Review by on 2/5/2019 11:47 AM about American Auto Shipping

I am very impressed w the company. I would absolutely use again. They were always in constant contact - I felt very comfortable start to finish. I have used U-ship in the past - but became frustrated [More]

Mark - Call Breanna (800) 577-3617 - We're glad you had a positive experience with us Greg. We hope to have you as a customer again soon. Thank you for the positive review.
professional Montway Auto Transport

professional


Review by on 1/23/2019 12:10 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Appropriate cost,professional contact,clean equipment,punctual and displays genuine concern for customers satisfaction. Would recommend this transportation company for ease and convenience of door to [More]

Montway - Thank you for the review, Sally. We are so happy to hear you had a fantastic experience!
car transport AutoStar Transport Express

car transport


Review by on 1/22/2019 10:00 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Excellent service! Proactive communication about the carrier, time of pick up and estimated time of delivery. Delivery of vehicle according to schedule less than 48 hours after pickup the car was at i [More]

Mike Cannon - Brian 888-802-8250 Ext 2245: Thank you so much for the positive review Jack! I’m very happy to hear that the transportation went smoothly and you were satisfied with our service. We only work with rep...
Vehicle Transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Vehicle Transport


Review by on 1/22/2019 5:12 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

The process was amazingly simple and fast. Especially since we had postponed it at first to determine the final destination with the navy. I would highly recommend.

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Samantha at 770-299-8602
Florida to New York Montway Auto Transport

Florida to New York


Review by on 1/2/2019 8:54 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Driver was superb!! He was always available before and after pick-up and extreme manners and customer service was excellent!! Montway should continue to use this driver he represents well. True profes [More]

Montway - Thanks for the awesome review, John! We will definitely let the driver know they were a true professional! Have a happy new year!
Transport car from Florida to Niagara Fa Montway Auto Transport

Transport car from Florida to Niagara Fa


Review by on 12/19/2018 12:39 PM about Montway Auto Transport

All staff were professional and courteous from initial phone call to follow up to driver pick up and delivery. A reasonable rate and delivery took only 3 days.

Montway - Awesome to hear, Gary! Thanks for the amazing review!
Excellent AutoStar Transport Express

Excellent


Review by on 12/18/2018 7:50 AM about AutoStar Transport Express

Car was picked up and dropped off on time. Very happy with service. Would gladly use the service again. Cost was half price of competitor and driver was great.

Mike Cannon - From Manny 888.802.8250 ext 2240 – Hi RJ! Thank you for the great review, much appreciated. We are able to provide such a fast reliable service due to the extensive network of carriers we have coverin...