Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 201,626 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to Washington

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to WA

1553

Reviews Used in this Report

1535

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to WA

$550

Average Price

$850

Price Range From $175 to $3754

Harry Davis at AmeriFrieght AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Harry Davis at AmeriFrieght


Review by on 8/20/2019 1:43 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

An amazing and friendly experience! Mr. Davis was always in contact of anything came up and constantly checked up on me with statuses or checking if I have any questions. Would definitely use again if [More]

AmeriFreight - Customer feedback drives our business. We value the time spent and thank our customer for this review. For discounted rates and excellent service, please call Harry at 678 608 0604
Transporting my car. Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Transporting my car.


Review by on 8/18/2019 8:43 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Kim did a really exceptional job ! From the first time I talked to her, until my car was delivered, she made everything easy and clear and made me feel secure. She gave me a quote lower than anyone e [More]

Terry Williams - Kimberly@Autoshippinggroup.com 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 13 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Ian, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so ha...
Customer Service Gurus Montway Auto Transport

Customer Service Gurus


Review by on 7/28/2019 2:35 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Unbelievably fast, efficient, and transparent process. Used multiple communication methods and each used was effective. Cant' say enough good things.

Montway - Thanks for the wonderful review, Young!
Transporting Camry from Camarillo, Calif AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Transporting Camry from Camarillo, Calif


Review by on 7/25/2019 6:55 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

My wife and I were a bit nervous about having our car transported from California to Washington DC, as we had never done this before. However, the car arrived fine in DC when our daughter met the car [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Melissa at 678-271-3041
Tiffany and Movewheels BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Tiffany and Movewheels


Review by on 7/12/2019 12:34 AM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Tiffany was knowledgeable, honest and quoted the best rate, with Movewheels service, they provided a quick transport, best rate, and excellent service. Definitely recommend them!

Linda Ross - We are happy to know that we are on the right way. Thank you for choosing us!
Truck delivery Montway Auto Transport

Truck delivery


Review by on 7/8/2019 3:02 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway was professional in every way. Our truck was tricky to transport because it was an classic and an odd size with great paint job. We called from CA on Tuesday and it was delivered to WA on Fr [More]

Montway - Thank you for the great review, Bill!
Car transport Montway Auto Transport

Car transport


Review by on 7/1/2019 3:46 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Excellent service from beginning to end! Thank you for making this hassle free and eduard the driver was delightful to work with! Car was in great shape when received.

Montway - No problem, Teresa! Glad we could make it easy. Thanks for the great review!
Excellent service Lightning Auto Carriers

Excellent service


Review by on 6/17/2019 6:41 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

I was overwhelmed with trying to get my car transported last min. From the moment I was in contact with this company they went far and beyond to ship my car. Brad did everything he said and even manag [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Brad at 561 807 7416.
Highly recommended! Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Highly recommended!


Review by on 6/13/2019 1:34 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Had a wonderful experience using Auto Shipping Group! They were responsive to our needs and communication was excellent! Would use them again if needed!

Terry Williams - Michael@autoshippinggroup.com (360) 512-3754 CALL, TEXT, OR EMAIL ME ANYTIME FOR A FREE QUOTE. Amber it was my pleasure to work with you and your husband to get your travel trailer home. Thank you aga...
Yes AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Yes


Review by on 6/5/2019 5:26 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Lecia Phillips from AmeriFreight was wonderful to wok with, she checked in with us every step of the way making sure transportation was going smoothly. Would definitely recommend AmeriFreight.

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates please call Lecia Phillips at 678-369-4122