Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 201,576 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to Texas

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to TX

4067

Reviews Used in this Report

4017

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to TX

$750

Average Price

$885

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Amazing! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amazing!


Review by on 8/19/2019 4:22 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I worked with Richard and he was amazing! Made this stressful process so much easier!! Thank you! Highly recommend using this company! Very easy to contact, quick response via email. Explained everyth [More]

AmeriFreight - Customer feedback drives our business. We value the time spent and thank our customer for this review. For discounted rates and excellent service, please call Richard at 678 821.2653.
Extremely attentive to you and your car! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Extremely attentive to you and your car!


Review by on 8/14/2019 9:10 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I worked with Samantha from Amerifreight. She was very supportive and attentive to my needs! She checked in at least 3 times at every checkpoint. Thank you Samantha for your kindness!!!

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates please call Samantha at 770 299 8602 or reach me at s.smith@amerifreight.net
Extremely attentive to you and your car! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Extremely attentive to you and your car!


Review by on 8/9/2019 11:37 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

We worked with Samantha from Amerifreight! Samantha was a pleasure to work with and was very prompt with meeting our needs and preferences. She checked in with us frequently and really gave us no reas [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates please call Samantha Smith at 770 299 8602 or reach me at s.smith@amerifreight.net
Felicia Williams @602-428-6872 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Felicia Williams @602-428-6872


Review by on 7/24/2019 1:50 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

This was my first time shipping my car. Felicia explained everything to me. She helped alone the whole process. She called, emailed, and text me at all times to keep me informed. Her customer servic [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Freight Los Angeles, CA to Laredo, TX Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Freight Los Angeles, CA to Laredo, TX


Review by on 7/23/2019 5:40 PM about Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Excellent timely service to import our equipment to Mexico purchased in the USA. Thanks to Frank Rubio as the contact with STtransport

Smart Talk - For the same great service contact us at our Toll-free #: (888) 884-0608 and we´ll get you the best broker for your route. Remember, we do heavy hauling, car transport and freight in general all over ...
Moving cars AutoStar Transport Express

Moving cars


Review by on 7/11/2019 2:05 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

I am very pleased with my experience from AutoStar. Marie worked very hard to get me the best deal and good carries.Trust her if she tell you that she will find you a carrier because she will. My cars [More]

Mike Cannon - From: Marie 888-802-8250 Ext 4215: Thank you so much for the great review Evelyn! I’m very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service provided. I personally make sure to work with reputable...
Easy AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Easy


Review by on 7/9/2019 11:03 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service, got exactly what I expected. Worked with me to determine my requirements and budget, and balanced those to find a shipping solution to match. No surprises. Will definitely consider usin [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates Please Call Samantha at 770-299-8602
Superior Customer Service-AmeriFreight AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Superior Customer Service-AmeriFreight


Review by on 7/7/2019 9:47 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Maleah has the best customer service from beginning to end. Everything went exactly as she explained. I highly recommend AmeriFreight. #1501707627-OU

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates Please Call Maleah at 770-769-1601
Two cars out of state transported Montway Auto Transport

Two cars out of state transported


Review by on 7/3/2019 7:57 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Pierre and Peter at Montway were very professional to help me get my expedited guarantee and arranged a two car out of state delivery before the 4th of July! If I had to call ,both Pierre or Peter wer [More]

Montway - Thanks so much for the review! We'll be sure to let the agents know they did a great job!
Awesome service BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Awesome service


Review by on 6/25/2019 12:10 AM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I really appreciate the service but it took it more times, if it taken care it would be nice, the driver coordinations are good, I received my vehicle with out any issues

Linda Ross - Thank you! It was great working with you! We wish you all the best!