Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 194,526 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to Texas

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to TX

3953

Reviews Used in this Report

3909

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to TX

$750

Average Price

$875

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Reliable and responsive Get it Done Transportation

Reliable and responsive


Review by on 4/9/2019 3:02 PM about Get it Done Transportation

Gettting a vehicle transported is an inherently frustrating process. I had other companies overpromise and underperform. Ed was open and honest about the process. The most important reason I am giv [More]

David Pein - Jeff thank you for writing about your experience with my brother Ed. being a true family owned and operated business we know how important it is to make sure each and every client receives nothing les...
Excellent company Montway Auto Transport

Excellent company


Review by on 4/9/2019 1:48 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Fast and accomodating service. Bat, the driver was so nice and brought the car 1 day earlier to a location I was close to. I recommend it to anyone interested in shipping a car.

Montway - Thank you so much for the review, Florentina! We'll be sure to let the driver know they did a wonderful job!
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AutoStar Transport Express

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE


Review by on 3/24/2019 5:24 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

SHIPPING A CAR ACROSS THE COUNTRY IS A PROCESS. THERE ARE STEPS TO FOLLOW AND THEN COMMUNICATIONS FOLLOW. THIS TRANSPORT COMPANY IS VERY RELIABLE WITH THE ENTIRE PROCESS. I HAVE A VERY EXPENSIVE PORSC [More]

Mike Cannon - From: Marie 888-802-8250 Ext 4215: Thank you so much for the great review Roger! I’m very happy to hear that the transportation went smoothly and you are satisfied with the service. We always make sur...
Thank you! Get it Done Transportation

Thank you!


Review by on 3/23/2019 3:22 PM about Get it Done Transportation

I transported my Jeep Cherokee from San Jose to Houston and I was very nervous about the move. once I spoke to joe from Get It Done Transportation I instantly get better. I was able to communicate wit [More]

David Pein - Rafael, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with my nephew Joe. We are family owned and our ultimate goal is to make sure each client is 100% satisfied. Thank you Dave Pein 88...
Great service! Highly recommend MoverJet Logistics

Great service! Highly recommend


Review by on 3/22/2019 1:50 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Antony was great, assisted every step of the way and was very professional! Moved car from LOS ANGELES to houston, seamlessly, with a great driver. Highly recommend!

Elizabeth Miller - Thank you for your choice! -Antony Hawks
Moving wheels experience BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Moving wheels experience


Review by on 3/20/2019 3:46 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Wonderful experience with the staff, kept me up to date with all the steps thru the process. No issues whatsoever . Eva was on key with the required information and the movers made the transfer very [More]

Linda Ross - We were glad to assist you with transportation. If you need this service again don't hesitate to contact us!
Great service and timely delivery AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service and timely delivery


Review by on 3/20/2019 1:10 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Team worked with me to get the car picked up the day i needed it to be. Also, the car arrived on time and in perfect shape!!! Great experience and very easy. Thanks!

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates please contact, Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Car transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car transport


Review by on 3/17/2019 6:54 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Millie, Amerifreihht, 1501648593-DB, did a great job. I was very satisfied with her service and follow up. She stayed in constant contact with me the whole time.

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Millie Shepard at 678-821-2420.
Felicia Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Felicia


Review by on 3/8/2019 8:39 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Auto Shipping Group (mainly Felicia) did an outstanding job from pick up to delivery. I was contacted daily regarding my pick up and after the pick up and when my truck was en route. Kudos to Felicia. [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Satisfaction Get it Done Transportation

Satisfaction


Review by on 3/4/2019 1:06 AM about Get it Done Transportation

Service was great! The best price to transport my car and it delivered a day earlier. Everything works out, I would recommend my friends to Get It Done Transportation :-)

David Pein - Winnie, We really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work for you Dave Pein 888-325-1899