Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 199,876 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to Texas

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to TX

4038

Reviews Used in this Report

3989

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to TX

$750

Average Price

$883

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Moving cars AutoStar Transport Express

Moving cars


Review by on 7/11/2019 2:05 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

I am very pleased with my experience from AutoStar. Marie worked very hard to get me the best deal and good carries.Trust her if she tell you that she will find you a carrier because she will. My cars [More]

Mike Cannon - From: Marie 888-802-8250 Ext 4215: Thank you so much for the great review Evelyn! I’m very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service provided. I personally make sure to work with reputable...
Easy AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Easy


Review by on 7/9/2019 11:03 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service, got exactly what I expected. Worked with me to determine my requirements and budget, and balanced those to find a shipping solution to match. No surprises. Will definitely consider usin [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates Please Call Samantha at 770-299-8602
Superior Customer Service-AmeriFreight AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Superior Customer Service-AmeriFreight


Review by on 7/7/2019 9:47 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Maleah has the best customer service from beginning to end. Everything went exactly as she explained. I highly recommend AmeriFreight. #1501707627-OU

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates Please Call Maleah at 770-769-1601
Two cars out of state transported Montway Auto Transport

Two cars out of state transported


Review by on 7/3/2019 7:57 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Pierre and Peter at Montway were very professional to help me get my expedited guarantee and arranged a two car out of state delivery before the 4th of July! If I had to call ,both Pierre or Peter wer [More]

Montway - Thanks so much for the review! We'll be sure to let the agents know they did a great job!
Awesome service BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Awesome service


Review by on 6/25/2019 12:10 AM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I really appreciate the service but it took it more times, if it taken care it would be nice, the driver coordinations are good, I received my vehicle with out any issues

Linda Ross - Thank you! It was great working with you! We wish you all the best!
Car transport American Auto Shipping

Car transport


Review by on 6/24/2019 9:50 PM about American Auto Shipping

Aerin was very easy to work with and found us an excellent shipper who got our car to Texas quickly and safely. I would highly recommend American Auto Shipping.

Mark - Call Aerin (800) 577-3617 - Thank you for choosing American Auto Shipping, we are glad that your experience was a positive one and hope that you choose us again...
Rachel at American Auto Shipping American Auto Shipping

Rachel at American Auto Shipping


Review by on 6/12/2019 7:41 PM about American Auto Shipping

Rachel is awesome! She explained the entire process very clearly. There were no surprises along the way. Our car arrived on time and untouched with no damage at all. Valuable employees like Rachel, n [More]

Mark - Call Rachel (800) 577-3617 - Hi Wayne, we look forward to working with you in the future and we're glad you had a positive experience shipping with us!
Richard Jernigan Five Star Review AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Richard Jernigan Five Star Review


Review by on 6/11/2019 5:43 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

If there were more than five stars to give Richard Jernigan, I absolutely would. He made the process easy and was extremely friendly, enthusiastic and is immensely driven considering the fact that he [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates please call Richard at 678-821-2653
Service and pricing BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Service and pricing


Review by on 6/11/2019 9:57 AM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I received a better transporter quote, good communication, and excellent service. I threw them a curve ball with an inoperable vehicle and Thomas Davidson reacted quickly and still got me a good price [More]

Linda Ross - It would be a pleasure for us to work with you again!
Enclosed auto transport AutoStar Transport Express

Enclosed auto transport


Review by on 6/6/2019 3:34 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

George did an outstanding job arranging transport and fitting my schedule for delivery. The driver was professional, courteous and prepared to deliver the car and all inspection pictures and documents [More]

Mike Cannon - From George Prestera 888-802-8250 ext 4209, Thanks for the great review Ed. Everything went perfect when we transported you car. We had it picked up exactly when it had to be by professional drivers. ...