Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 222,490 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to CA

2694

Reviews Used in this Report

2633

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to CA

$350

Average Price

$624

Price Range From $100 to $3750

Fantastic service, will use very time Ultimate Transport 123

Fantastic service, will use very time


Review by on 7/24/2020 12:36 PM about Ultimate Transport 123

Ultimate Transport was nothing short of perfect, from start to finish. I worked with Casey who helped me set everything up for my Audi to be shipped from northern California down to SoCal. Casey kep [More]

Casey - Hello there Justin. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We are happy to be of service.
auto transport AutoStar Transport Express

auto transport


Review by on 7/1/2020 11:19 AM about AutoStar Transport Express

from the moment i spoke to rod with auto star transport about picking up my vehicle and transporting it to a new location, i was impressed with the cost, communication with me and the professionalism [More]

Mike Cannon - From Rod 888-802-8250 x 4211: Hello Danny, Thank you for providing feedback on your transport experience. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank you for shipping with us and spending the time...
BMW transport AutoStar Transport Express

BMW transport


Review by on 6/11/2020 12:58 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

We had a very positive experience with Autostar Transport from the quoting process to scheduling the pickup, during the transportation and the delivery. Sean was my point of contact and he stayed in c [More]

Mike Cannon - Sean Hancock 888 802 8250 ext 4219 Thank you Milke for the feedback, much appreciated. I'm glad you were happy with our service and that you received the vehicle promptly - I know you were keen to g...
Well done American Auto Shipping

Well done


Review by on 5/18/2020 2:50 PM about American Auto Shipping

Everything handled proactively and professionally, outstanding service. And seventy seven more characters just to fill some silly minimum character req

Mark - Call Aerin (800) 577-3617 - Thank you very much, Steven! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you found our company proactive and professional. We hope we have earned your business in the ...
Communication American Auto Shipping

Communication


Review by on 5/8/2020 1:32 PM about American Auto Shipping

Excellent communication from the whole staff at auto transport. The first call to final delivery they kept me well informed. The delivery was timely. The price was appropriate. Thank you, Great job!

Mark - Call Rachel (800) 577-3617 - It's great to hear everything went well, Rob! Thanks for choosing us and we hope to hear from you again should you have any other vehicles to transport!
Communication American Auto Shipping

Communication


Review by on 5/4/2020 5:59 PM about American Auto Shipping

Excellent communication from first call to final delivery. They kept me well informed about my dispatch and contacted all parties involved in a timely fashion. They got the job done professionally. G [More]

Mark - Call Rachel (800) 577-3617 - Please note we NEVER compensate for reviews, but we're glad to hear that everything went well and we hope that you give us the chance to haul other vehicles for you in the...
Kentucky to California Montway Auto Transport

Kentucky to California


Review by on 5/4/2020 12:51 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Good communication Great price. Picked up the very next day of calling in. Kept me updated of pick up and drop off day. Arrived two days early. No complaints what so ever, would absolutely recommend [More]

Montway - Thank you for the recommendation!
Perfect Jeep Delivery MoverJet Logistics

Perfect Jeep Delivery


Review by on 4/29/2020 2:12 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Perfect jeep delivery. I have heard horror stories, but this process was easy, honest and as promised. I am very impressed. I would definitely use MoverJet again.

Elizabeth Miller - We are pleased that you are happy with our service. Hoping to work with you again.
Quick Transport Connection

Quick


Review by on 4/13/2020 10:06 PM about Transport Connection

Bill was easy to work with, got me a great rate. Made the contract on Saturday. Had the car picked up and delivered on Monday. Personable and honest.

Bill Avrich - Thanks Anthony, it was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to moving more cars for you in the future.
Awesome Service! MoverJet Logistics

Awesome Service!


Review by on 4/9/2020 3:17 PM about MoverJet Logistics

The service was excellent. The whole process was quick and easy, and they were able to give me a great quote on such short notice. I would recommend their service to anyone!

Elizabeth Miller - Your opinion is very important to us! Thank you for your feedback!