Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 199,879 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to CA

2479

Reviews Used in this Report

2434

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to CA

$350

Average Price

$616

Price Range From $100 to $3750

Montway Auto Transport Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport


Review by on 7/2/2019 5:01 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Lots if companies to choose from but I chose Montway. My roadster was picked up on Monday by Michael who was superb. Everyone involvdedbwas excellent. Answered my question.amd put me at ease. My ca [More]

Montway - Happy to provide great service for your roadster. Thanks again for choosing Montway!
Moving my honda from CA to NJ BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Moving my honda from CA to NJ


Review by on 7/2/2019 3:20 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I received a quote from Alan Wayne , in a very clear email and entered all detailed information submitted it and texted him back to proceed . I then received instructions on pickup up date and that I [More]

Linda Ross - Every happy customer is our little victory! Thanks for the feedback!
Transportation Experience Get it Done Transportation

Transportation Experience


Review by on 7/2/2019 1:00 PM about Get it Done Transportation

Excellent communication and follow up. Highly recommend this company for your transportation needs. Their driver kept me well informed at pick and at delivery.

David Pein - Chris, we pride our selves with communication and make sure each client is 1000% staisfied. Thank you for taking the time to write about your 5 star experience...
Cross country transport Get it Done Transportation

Cross country transport


Review by on 7/1/2019 4:43 PM about Get it Done Transportation

Marc and the Get It Done crew got it done as promised, without fluff, skimping or false promises at a rational price. Much credit also to Leon Brooks Transport!

David Pein - Robert, we are always up front and keep our promises thank you for acknowledging this. Dave Pein 888-325-1899
5 stars! Smart Talk Transport Inc.

5 stars!


Review by on 6/30/2019 12:40 PM about Smart Talk Transport Inc.

I purchased an oven for my business in Guatemala and they made the whole process simple and secure kept me updated and got it with me. Kudos to Michael P.

Smart Talk - For the same great service contact us at our Toll-free #: (888) 884-0608 and we´ll get you the best broker for your route. Remember, we do heavy hauling, car transport and freight in general all over ...
Transport of vehicle Get it Done Transportation

Transport of vehicle


Review by on 6/29/2019 2:49 PM about Get it Done Transportation

Get It Done Transport - Gets It Done! Outstanding Customer Service - Extremely Flexible - Timely responses to my emails.The driver doing the actual transport kept me in the loop during the trip and n [More]

David Pein - Kathy, I really appreciate the time you took to write about your experience and thank you for giving us the opportunity to work for you. Dave Pein 888-325-1899
Superb Customer Service Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Superb Customer Service


Review by on 6/29/2019 1:32 PM about Smart Talk Transport Inc.

We enjoyed working with this company not only for reasonable rates but also for great customer service with prompt responses. They’re professional and take good care of their customers and drivers. Wi [More]

Smart Talk - For the same great service contact us at our Toll-free #: (888) 884-0608 and we´ll get you the best broker for your route. Remember, we do heavy hauling, car transport and freight in general all over ...
Malia is everything!! Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Malia is everything!!


Review by on 6/25/2019 10:04 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

After another car transport company took a “reservation fee” from me and then rescheduled my pick up a thousand times, I came to Auto Shipping Group desperate. I was back in my origin city for a 6 hou [More]

Terry Williams - MALIA 503-836-1028 TEXT/CALL - 16 YEARS EXPERIENCE WITH ASG - malia@autoshippinggroup.com Kyree, thank you so much for the great review. AND thank you for being so easy to work with. Malia
Amerifreight— Richard Jernigan AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerifreight— Richard Jernigan


Review by on 6/17/2019 11:08 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Richard was very helpful answering all my questions. Was not quite clear enough on the AFTA coverage policies, it’s fine points, limits. I would not have needed to pay for AFTA coverage since nether [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Shipping Rates & Professional Service Call Richard (678) 821-2653
Good job MoverJet Logistics

Good job


Review by on 6/14/2019 11:43 AM about MoverJet Logistics

Adam is my agent. He did excellent job to deliver my Honda Civic 2007 from Hayward to Alhambra. My car is delivered within 5 days from the first available day. The driver is Alex. He’s nice too. The c [More]

Elizabeth Miller - I'm glad that we were able to meet all your requirements and will be very happy to work with you again! - Adam Nowakowski