Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 192,919 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to CA

2424

Reviews Used in this Report

2385

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to CA

$350

Average Price

$615

Price Range From $100 to $3750

Moverjet is the best! MoverJet Logistics

Moverjet is the best!


Review by on 3/15/2019 12:29 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Simply just the best! On time, careful, curtious, and clean equipment. Jane Waits stayed in contact everyday, and gave us the confidence we needed for the transport of our prized 51’ Jaguar XK 120. Am [More]

Elizabeth Miller - I am delighted that you are happy with my service. Hoping to work with you again. -Jane Waits
Solid service American Auto Shipping

Solid service


Review by on 2/15/2019 11:16 PM about American Auto Shipping

Happy with the service I got and the price point. Breanna did a good job keeping me in the loop as to what was going on, my car arrived intact and on time for a reasonable price. Would recommend to a [More]

Mark - Call Breanna (800) 577-3617 - Hi Matt! Good to see that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for the positive review- we hope to help you with all your future auto shipping needs!
Lance was awesome Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Lance was awesome


Review by on 2/13/2019 11:53 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

: Lance Staab was perfect an really nice an super perfessional 100 stars for him thanks again. I will defintley go back yo hum again everything was great

Terry Williams - Lance Staab***** 360.406.4893***** lance@autoshippinggroup.com ***** Just a phone call away for a smooth and worry free Transport Available After hours and weekend hours My specialty***** Nikki Th...
Great Service - Pricing Strategy a Bit D AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great Service - Pricing Strategy a Bit D


Review by on 1/30/2019 5:00 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service and very responsive team members - Richard was great. The online pricing quote is a low-ball estimate, and the actual pricing ends up more in-line with the quotes received from other ca [More]

AmeriFreight - For Professional Service Call Richard (678) 821-2653
Great service! BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Great service!


Review by on 1/28/2019 11:33 AM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Great service, timely pickup and drop off. Driver was friendly and professional.!!! I would recommend using this service for convenient car transport..

Linda Ross - The most pleasant thing to hear, thanks!
DIY Transport and "A Team Transportation DIY Transport Inc.

DIY Transport and "A Team Transportation


Review by on 1/18/2019 4:19 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

I contacted several Transport companies and finally settled on DIY because of a fair price , responsiveness , good communication and their good reviews, The transposition company "A Team Transportati [More]

Danielle - Carl, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Review Montway Auto Transport

Review


Review by on 12/25/2018 11:23 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I used this transport 2x. Reliable and affordable. The driver was friendly, flexible and the car was delivered at the promised time. Would definitely use the service again if needed!

Montway - Happy to hear you had an awesome experience! We'll definitely let the driver know they did great!
car DIY Transport Inc.

car


Review by on 12/19/2018 3:46 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Had no problems and the car was delivered when they it would be. The driver kept me informed where he was and when it would be delivered. And delivered it right on time.

Danielle - Jim, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business!
DIY made it simple to transport my truck DIY Transport Inc.

DIY made it simple to transport my truck


Review by on 12/5/2018 12:38 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Stop searching. Just call DIY and know you will be taken care of with great service and a low price. Friendly customer service agents made it easy and simple to understand the process. My truck was pi [More]

Danielle - Gerardo, thank you for the kind words and the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again if you need us in the future!
Brandon Bond - Super Helpful Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Brandon Bond - Super Helpful


Review by on 11/29/2018 8:15 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Brandon helped me find a driver at an affordable rate. He was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on transport details. I would contact him if I ever need another car transported again.

Terry Williams - ** Military & Student Discounts** Free quotes call direct 360-200-7549 / brandon@autoshippinggroup.com. Please mention Transport Reviews for discount. Hello Danny glad all went well during shipp...