Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 196,106 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to CA

2445

Reviews Used in this Report

2404

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to CA

$350

Average Price

$614

Price Range From $100 to $3750

Great shipping company Montway Auto Transport

Great shipping company


Review by on 5/11/2019 2:21 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I bought a car 500 milles from my city and all the people who work for this company was professional and patients wonderful job!! If you need a transporter this is the one !!

Montway - Thank you for the great review, Damian! If we can assist with anything else, please let us know.
Outstanding Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Outstanding


Review by on 5/8/2019 3:01 PM about Smart Talk Transport Inc.

I was helped by Mario, he gave me outstanding service he moved my car from Las Vegas to Los Angeles. It was quick and easy and on time. Thanks again will use again in the future.

Smart Talk - For the same great service contact us at our Toll-free #: (888) 884-0608 and we´ll get you the best broker for your route. Remember, we do heavy hauling, car transport and freight in general all over ...
car transport American Auto Shipping

car transport


Review by on 4/18/2019 6:19 PM about American Auto Shipping

great service pick up and delivery. once upon a day with blue skies and black clouds a frog jumped over the mooon and terrified the whole nation.we love donald and will vote for him in 2020.

Mark - Call Breanna @ (800) 577-3617 - Thanks for the review Glenn! Take care now!
Perfect way to move your car! Montway Auto Transport

Perfect way to move your car!


Review by on 4/8/2019 12:03 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I used Montway Auto Transport services to move my car from San Francisco to San Diego. The whole process from booking till the delivery of my car was smooth and easy. Pickup was on time and same was t [More]

Montway - Happy to hear you had a great experience, Amit! We'll be sure to let the driver know they did a wonderful job!
Arnold Hight - 360-255-7438 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Arnold Hight - 360-255-7438


Review by on 4/7/2019 4:37 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Arnold did an outstanding job with our car shipment within California. Communication was top-notch, and the service was initiated in the fastest possible way. The instructions provided to us were clea [More]

Terry Williams - *** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** arnold@autoshippinggroup.com *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! Ple...
Arnold Hight - 360-255-7438 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Arnold Hight - 360-255-7438


Review by on 3/29/2019 3:33 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

From the beginning Arnold seemed like he knew the business and would tell it to you like it was. He convinced me and we shipped a car. He got me a deal and took care of all the details. good experi [More]

Terry Williams - *** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** arnold@autoshippinggroup.com *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! P...
Seamless Lightning Auto Carriers

Seamless


Review by on 3/28/2019 10:23 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

On time, professional and literally seamless transport of our 356 Porsche Speedster from Monterey to Napa.. We will have more cars and appreciate your service. Thank you! Cynthia

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Brad at 561 807 7416.
Car Transport AutoStar Transport Express

Car Transport


Review by on 3/28/2019 7:18 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

AutoStar could not possibly have made it any easier to get my car moved. Communication was informative, accurate and timely. I knew at all times what was going on and when things would happen. I would [More]

Mike Cannon - Hi Kidd, thank you very much for the review, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I’m glad to hear you had a nice experience, if you or any family members or friends need our services ...
Moverjet is the best! MoverJet Logistics

Moverjet is the best!


Review by on 3/15/2019 12:29 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Simply just the best! On time, careful, curtious, and clean equipment. Jane Waits stayed in contact everyday, and gave us the confidence we needed for the transport of our prized 51’ Jaguar XK 120. Am [More]

Elizabeth Miller - I am delighted that you are happy with my service. Hoping to work with you again. -Jane Waits
Solid service American Auto Shipping

Solid service


Review by on 2/15/2019 11:16 PM about American Auto Shipping

Happy with the service I got and the price point. Breanna did a good job keeping me in the loop as to what was going on, my car arrived intact and on time for a reasonable price. Would recommend to a [More]

Mark - Call Breanna (800) 577-3617 - Hi Matt! Good to see that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for the positive review- we hope to help you with all your future auto shipping needs!