Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 192,919 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to CA

3310

Reviews Used in this Report

3265

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to CA

$750

Average Price

$824

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Auto transporting Montway Auto Transport

Auto transporting


Review by on 3/12/2019 8:46 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transporting made things so easy for us. They were very competitive with their pricing and gave us a great price. Our driver was Amazing. He was great at communicating with us . He put ou [More]

Montway - Thank you for the wonderful review, Chrystal! We're so happy to hear the driver was amazing! We'll be sure to let them know.
Disaster Management Felicia Williams @ 6 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Disaster Management Felicia Williams @ 6


Review by on 3/12/2019 3:07 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

I purchased a vehicle that required shipment across country. I placed my trust in the Auto Shipping Group. On a Sunday afternoon there was suddenly a problem with the transporter which would have pr [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Fast Service AutoVocity Transport

Fast Service


Review by on 3/9/2019 11:31 AM about AutoVocity Transport

My car was picked up and delivered on time. The driver was really nice and very professional. Thank you I will highly recommend to all my friends and family members

Claudia Lozano - Thank you for taking the time and writing a review! We look forward to providing you service sometime soon in the near future!
Great customer service for vehicle deliv MoverJet Logistics

Great customer service for vehicle deliv


Review by on 3/4/2019 12:00 PM about MoverJet Logistics

I contacted Mover jet for my vehicle delivery. They could arrange a driver for me within a day. Great pricing and great costumer service. Jane waits kept in touch with me over phone message and email. [More]

Elizabeth Miller - Thank you for your attention to our services! - Jane Waits
Great and effective service ! BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Great and effective service !


Review by on 2/24/2019 2:55 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Anthony was a very effective transport agent . No unnecessary calls , no back and forth calls and messages . Just the initial quote and found just the right driver to get the car picked up and deliver [More]

Linda Ross - Thank you for choosing our company and feel free to get in touch with us if you ever need to ship something else.
Montway auto transport Montway Auto Transport

Montway auto transport


Review by on 2/19/2019 2:31 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I highly suggest Montway auto services !! I recently moved to California and had my car transported from Texas. The driver was incredibly communicative the entire trip and it was speedy delivery (less [More]

Montway - Thanks for the great review, Austin! We'll definitely let the driver know they did a fantastic job!
Transport my car from Texas to Californi AutoStar Transport Express

Transport my car from Texas to Californi


Review by on 2/18/2019 3:16 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Awesome professional and everything as promised first time used transport company was very hesitant , but really was great kept in touch with me the whole trip. It was very easy and worry free.

Mike Cannon - From Edwin - 786-228-5364: Hi Jeff. Thank you so much for the great review. I’m very happy to hear that the transportation went smoothly and that you are satisfied with our services and an affordable ...
Great service! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service!


Review by on 2/12/2019 12:16 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

We were very pleased with our experience using Amerifreight for shipping a car from TX to CA. Lindsey was easy to work with and answered all of our questions about the process. 1501624766-JJ

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Lindsey at 678-821-2296
shipping date changed without notice, bu BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

shipping date changed without notice, bu


Review by on 2/7/2019 4:19 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

She was very nice. And the cost for the transport was the cheapest at the moment compared to others. After getting in contact with them, I filled out a form and paid $100 USD on their webpage. Then I [More]

Linda Ross - Our qualified managers always try to make the customer satisfied. Thank you for your feedback!
Shipped vehicle MoverJet Logistics

Shipped vehicle


Review by on 1/30/2019 6:42 PM about MoverJet Logistics

I had my vehicle shipped. Russell Bloom explained the whole process to the t. I highly recommend this shipping company. Also my vehicle was delivered a day early!!

Elizabeth Miller - I am delighted that you are happy with my service! Hoping to work with you again soon! - Russell Bloom