Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 219,265 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to CA

3715

Reviews Used in this Report

3656

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to CA

$750

Average Price

$824

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Auto Transport Mercury Auto Transport LLC

Auto Transport


Review by on 6/24/2020 12:21 PM about Mercury Auto Transport LLC

Trying to find reputable automotive transportation can be stressful. Mercury who acts as a Broker between the customer and the transport company took the stress out of the equation. Eric And Minta wer [More]

Matthew Sandomir - Thank you!
Unprofessional driver Direct Express Auto Transport

Unprofessional driver


Review by on 6/11/2020 9:53 AM about Direct Express Auto Transport

He arrived 1 day late the to pick up. When he arrived he was rude and rushing me about everything The delivery was a nightmare. He called Like 10 times he moved from the spot he said he was. It was [More]

Mike Rupers - We are sorry customer Juan is dissatisfied with the experience. While he did receive his vehicle very fast from Texas to California, there is no excuse for rude or inconsiderate behavior. We will spea...
Transport review M&M Freight And Logistics LLC DBA M&M Vehicle Transport

Transport review


Review by on 5/22/2020 7:18 PM about M&M Freight And Logistics LLC DBA M&M Vehicle Transport

Julian help me out with all my questions fast and with no proble really reliable and very nice they did a great job at a great price I would recommend them. with me being it the military that can I g [More]

M&M Vehicle Transport - Call Julian Garcia @ (862) 269-9261 or email me Julian@mmfreight-logistics.com for a safe reliable and professional service. 
julian Garcia M&M Freight And Logistics LLC DBA M&M Vehicle Transport

julian Garcia


Review by on 5/22/2020 7:17 PM about M&M Freight And Logistics LLC DBA M&M Vehicle Transport

Had my car transported from Houston Texas to bellflower California and julian Garcia did such a good job communicating with me sending me pictures of my vehicle making sure everything was okay ever wa [More]

M&M Vehicle Transport - Call Julian Garcia @ (862) 269-9261 or email me Julian@mmfreight-logistics.com for a safe reliable and professional service. 
Aerin American Auto Shipping

Aerin


Review by on 5/19/2020 12:59 PM about American Auto Shipping

I have had the opportunity to work with Aerin 2 times in the past year and let me say, she has been amazing. Everything she has done for me was done in an epidited way. Really appreciate her help.

Mark - Call Aerin (800) 577-3617 - We very much appreciate your patronage, Elijah! Thank you very much for choosing American and we certainly hope to hear from you again in the future.
Brandy @ AmeriFreight 5 Star Service!!! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Brandy @ AmeriFreight 5 Star Service!!!


Review by on 5/11/2020 10:41 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I was nervous shipping a car. Brandy made the process feel comfortable + put all my concerns at ease. Car arrived fast w/o scratch! Order# 1501866462

AmeriFreight - Call Brandy DeJesus at 770-904-9784 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us this...
Review American Auto Shipping

Review


Review by on 4/30/2020 7:47 PM about American Auto Shipping

Great service, specially Rachel she was really helpful keep me updated ??????, and also they have good prices , totally satisfied with the service 10/10

Mark - Call Rachel (800) 577-3617 - Thank you for choosing American Auto Shipping, Anas! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that everything went well. We look forward to hearing from you again ...
David Henderson MoverJet Logistics

David Henderson


Review by on 4/30/2020 1:16 PM about MoverJet Logistics

David Henderson is a very helpful person. He has helped me ship cars 2 times in the past at the lowest price. I shipped my car from Texas to California and back and I had no problems. Will do business [More]

Elizabeth Miller - Your feedback helps other customers to make the right choice! Thank you!
Easy and fast Montway Auto Transport

Easy and fast


Review by on 4/28/2020 9:13 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway answered all my question with ease and set me up for transport with no hassle. The transporter was courteous and quick. My vehicle was transported from Texas to California in 3 days. Glad I w [More]

Montway - Happy to provide fast and friendly service. Thank you for the review.
Great Service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great Service


Review by on 4/27/2020 5:22 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerifreight was able to ship my car smoothly from TX to CA on short notice. Bobbie was very helpful throughout the process. Delivery was as expected and without any issues.

AmeriFreight - Call Bobbie Stowers at 678-799-9185 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us this...