Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 199,878 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to CA

3435

Reviews Used in this Report

3385

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to CA

$750

Average Price

$823

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Honest and Open Quality Car Move

Honest and Open


Review by on 7/18/2019 12:13 PM about Quality Car Move

Shipped my son's car from TX to CA. Talked to Chris first. He is a very transparent and trustworthy business. Going forward i will only ever use his services, for me, it is that simple. Sean W.

Chris - For the same 5 star service call Chris 954 281 9140 or email chris@qualitycarmove.com or fill out the quote form @ www.qualitycarmove.com
Best!! Montway Auto Transport

Best!!


Review by on 7/11/2019 10:16 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport was awesome. The price was reasonable. All staff were very professional and addressed all of my concerns. I strongly recommend Montway auto transport, especially for the first t [More]

Montway - Glad we could provide a great first-time experience. Thank you for the review!
Auto Shipment AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Auto Shipment


Review by on 7/8/2019 8:18 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

The entire process, from the initial contact with the agent, the notification that a shipper had made an offer to ship, the scheduled pickup of the car, the deposit and final payment to the shipper, a [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates Please Call Erica at 770-881-8585
Great service Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Great service


Review by on 7/6/2019 5:59 PM about Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Monica is great dispacher..i have been using her seviced for several months and we shipped many cars. She is so helpful and responds promptly. She will her best to make sure the process is successful. [More]

Smart Talk - For the same great service contact us at our Toll-free #: (888) 884-0608 and we´ll get you the best broker for your route. Remember, we do heavy hauling, car transport and freight in general all over ...
very good service American Auto Shipping

very good service


Review by on 7/6/2019 5:12 PM about American Auto Shipping

The delivery guy is nice and picks up my car on time. The company tracking the service and call me to follow the case. Nice transactions. strong recommend and will go to car wash now hahah

Mark - Call Aerin (800) 577-3617 - It was my pleasure to help you ship your vehicle and I hope that you contact us to ship any more in the future!
Excellent service and on time delivery MoverJet Logistics

Excellent service and on time delivery


Review by on 7/6/2019 2:43 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Liza you provided excellent service from the start and you were very instrumental in making sure that auto transport went as planned. Thank you for your hard work and everything that you did to make i [More]

Elizabeth Miller - It would be a pleasure for us to work with you again! - Liza Brooks
Shipping the car AutoStar Transport Express

Shipping the car


Review by on 7/5/2019 8:12 AM about AutoStar Transport Express

Great experience. It was my first time shipping the car from Texas to California. Was in contact with Manny as our representative. As per my personal experience, Manny is very professional at the same [More]

Mike Cannon - From Manny 888.802.8250 ext 2240 – Hi Nina! Thank you for the great review, much appreciated. We are able to provide such a fast reliable service due to the extensive network of carriers we have cover...
Auto Shipping Group Inc Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Auto Shipping Group Inc


Review by on 7/2/2019 12:06 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

I have used ASG on two occasions within the year. Leeann, Senior Account Executive, who coordinated the shipping for both was extremely knowledgeable about the process and maintained me appropriately [More]

Terry Williams - Rolondo, it was my pleasure working with you again to get your Jeep back to California safe and sound!! Leeann *** 602-726-3931*** leeann@autoshippinggroup.com *** Call, text, or email me for a quote...
Monica Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Monica


Review by on 7/1/2019 11:57 AM about Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Great communicate person and help people a ton. Highly recommend work with her she is the best I've ever deal with. Very respectful and respon to you ASAP. Thanks

Smart Talk - For the same great service contact us at our Toll-free #: (888) 884-0608 and we´ll get you the best broker for your route. Remember, we do heavy hauling, car transport and freight in general all over ...
Great delivery! MoverJet Logistics

Great delivery!


Review by on 6/28/2019 5:56 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Needed to ship car from Texas to California last minute and previous company canceled. MoverJet jumped on it late on a Friday night and had car picked up and moving Saturday.

Elizabeth Miller - It's great to hear that from you! Please do let me know if you need our services again! - Jane Waits