Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 190,212 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to CA

3262

Reviews Used in this Report

3220

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to CA

$750

Average Price

$824

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Always A++ Experience Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Always A++ Experience


Review by on 1/15/2019 2:27 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Felicia Williams was awesome as always. Very quick response and awesomely priced. Very easy to get in touch with and all around very trust worthy company.

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Success! Montway Auto Transport

Success!


Review by on 1/5/2019 12:17 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I received both of my transported vehicles in a timely fashion AND safely through Montway! If I ever need to ship my cars again, Montway will be the first to get a call!

Montway - Thank you for the review, Jamaine. Happy we could provide safe and timely shipping! Have a great new year!
Very Happy Customer Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Very Happy Customer


Review by on 12/19/2018 11:05 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

From beginning to end Felicia was awesome. Was a very easy and smooth transaction. Very trust worthy company. We will definitely be using them for now on for all of our shipping needs. Thank you Auto [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Flawless auto transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Flawless auto transport


Review by on 12/8/2018 1:12 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

AmeriFreight was the broker I used to ship a car from Texas to California for the use of my 16-year-old granddaughter. Jarrell was my customer contact and could not have handled the case more professi [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please cal Jarrell @ (678) 821-2420.
Great Service and attention DIY Transport Inc.

Great Service and attention


Review by on 12/5/2018 7:50 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

This company was incredibly professional and helpful, lots of follow-up to ensure everything was going well. If I had a question, someone always answered the phone. Car was picked up and delivered a [More]

Danielle - Claudia, thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business and we are here for you if you need transporting in the future!
Easy process! Montway Auto Transport

Easy process!


Review by on 11/27/2018 10:14 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I have just recently bought a new car from Texas, I am located in California. I needed the car shipped to me and chose Montway based on good reviews. I was not disappointed, easy online processing wit [More]

Montway - Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Edgar! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Car Transport with Gina American Auto Shipping

Car Transport with Gina


Review by on 11/19/2018 9:40 AM about American Auto Shipping

My experience with American Auto Shipping was the great more than I could ever imagine. My first point of contact was Gina. She set up my order and kept me updated every day. She is honest and straigh [More]

Mark - For Concierge Auto Transport phone Gina at 800-577-3617
Great experience Montway Auto Transport

Great experience


Review by on 10/28/2018 11:20 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I shipped a lifted Jeep Wrangler from Houston to California, first of all customer service responded well (on weekdays), one of the customer service reps gave me her direct email, which was nice. Rem [More]

Montway - Hey Jake! Thanks for the awesome review! We pride ourselves on working with top-notch carriers. We will absolutely let Rosete know they were amazing. Looking forward to the next shipment!
Outstanding Montway Auto Transport

Outstanding


Review by on 10/19/2018 9:51 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Paul (the transporter) was awesome! He picked up our old car on a Friday in Houston and was able to deliver it Sunday in Northern California. He treated it with kit gloves and was an absolute pleasur [More]

Montway - You guys are very welcome! Thanks for your awesome review.
Montway Montway Auto Transport

Montway


Review by on 10/18/2018 9:41 AM about Montway Auto Transport

They picked my car from TX and delivered to CA on time even though I didn't have the delivery address while my car picked up, still the driver was in contact with me and delivered to the hotel I was s [More]

Montway - Thanks for your review, Ajith. We'll make sure to let the driver know how awesome he did.