Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 203,188 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to CA

3498

Reviews Used in this Report

3445

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to CA

$750

Average Price

$823

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Transport BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Transport


Review by on 9/10/2019 7:23 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Great and easy service. Friendly and professional staff they kept us informed every step of the way. Great price I recommend this company for your transportation needs.

Linda Ross - We appreciate you sharing your experience!
AutoVocity Review AutoVocity Transport

AutoVocity Review


Review by on 9/9/2019 6:12 PM about AutoVocity Transport

AutoVocity was extremely efficient and well-priced. Their door-to-door pick up and drop off service definitely sets them apart from the rest. My vehicle was returned as it was picked up with the excep [More]

Claudia Lozano - Thank you and we look forward to serving you again!
Overall it is a good experience Montway Auto Transport

Overall it is a good experience


Review by on 9/6/2019 7:23 PM about Montway Auto Transport

When the car was picked up, we were asked to take the car to a place which is around half an hour away. We rejected since it is not convenient for us. Finally, the car was picked up at a place which i [More]

Montway - Thank you for the great feedback and review, Min.
Overall was a great experience MoverJet Logistics

Overall was a great experience


Review by on 9/5/2019 11:52 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Alice Jackson was really easy to talk to and all she did was ask for the vehicle information and time place and that was it and she confirmed the date of pick up and delivery and it took them only 2 d [More]

Elizabeth Miller - Thank you for your choice! - Alice Jackson
Stay away!!! Montway Auto Transport

Stay away!!!


Review by on 9/4/2019 12:05 AM about Montway Auto Transport

This was the worst experience. Do not use! Set a price and the the driver of the company they sub contracted with broke down. The sub company charged them another $200 to get another truck to pick [More]

Montway - Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences. Please note that at the time of booking, we were informed that there were modifications to the vehicle. We advised that this...
Thank you Move Wheels BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Thank you Move Wheels


Review by on 8/24/2019 10:06 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Thank you so much Move Wheels you saved me a lot of time and money. I searched the internet for affordable car transportation and my phone was flooded with price quotes from different companies and I [More]

Linda Ross - Customer's satisfaction is our best gratitude. Thanks for your kind words!
Car transport AutoVocity Transport

Car transport


Review by on 8/7/2019 7:56 PM about AutoVocity Transport

Great service! James was really nice and informative. The whole process was quick and easy. I got my car on time and no scratch. I would recommend other shippers to contact the driver beforehand and d [More]

Claudia Lozano - Thank you for taking the time to review our company’s performance. We look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Would use again for the 3rd time American Auto Shipping

Would use again for the 3rd time


Review by on 8/2/2019 12:12 PM about American Auto Shipping

When I used their service for the first time it was quick and on time, definitely flexible. I changed my location last minute and they had no problem to accommodate. The second time was no different, [More]

Mark - Call Rachel (800) 577-3617 - It's always great to hear from you and we're glad that you've chosen us for your transportation needs and I can't wait to hear from you again to ship another vehicle!
Stress reliever Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Stress reliever


Review by on 7/31/2019 1:09 AM about Smart Talk Transport Inc.

Stress reliever is what I would call Candi from smart talk transport. Thank you candi for the awesome job you always give me but this last time was a bit more difficult and you once again managed to g [More]

Smart Talk - For the same great service contact us at our Toll-free #: (888) 884-0608 and we´ll get you the best broker for your route. Remember, we do heavy hauling, car transport and freight in general all over...
Swift experience BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Swift experience


Review by on 7/30/2019 1:36 AM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Recently, I moved from Texas to California and Eugene helped me have my car shipped. There were a few exceptions, but Eugene handled them swiftly with professionalism. I was kind of nervous as this wa [More]

Linda Ross - Thank you very much for so kind words! If you ever need to ship your car, I will be very happy to work with you again!