Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 185,631 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to CA

3231

Reviews Used in this Report

3190

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to CA

$750

Average Price

$824

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Great experience Montway Auto Transport

Great experience


Review by on 10/28/2018 11:20 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I shipped a lifted Jeep Wrangler from Houston to California, first of all customer service responded well (on weekdays), one of the customer service reps gave me her direct email, which was nice. Rem [More]

Montway - Hey Jake! Thanks for the awesome review! We pride ourselves on working with top-notch carriers. We will absolutely let Rosete know they were amazing. Looking forward to the next shipment!
Outstanding Montway Auto Transport

Outstanding


Review by on 10/19/2018 9:51 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Paul (the transporter) was awesome! He picked up our old car on a Friday in Houston and was able to deliver it Sunday in Northern California. He treated it with kit gloves and was an absolute pleasur [More]

Montway - You guys are very welcome! Thanks for your awesome review.
Montway Montway Auto Transport

Montway


Review by on 10/18/2018 9:41 AM about Montway Auto Transport

They picked my car from TX and delivered to CA on time even though I didn't have the delivery address while my car picked up, still the driver was in contact with me and delivered to the hotel I was s [More]

Montway - Thanks for your review, Ajith. We'll make sure to let the driver know how awesome he did.
Superior Service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Superior Service


Review by on 10/17/2018 8:07 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I had an awesome experience using Amerifreight to ship my truck from Texas to California. I was really nervous because the vehicle being shipped meant a whole lot to me. My broker Jarrell Blackshear m [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Jarrell at 678-821-2420
Awesome Job! Montway Auto Transport

Awesome Job!


Review by on 10/17/2018 6:11 PM about Montway Auto Transport

This was my second time using Montway to move my personal vehicles from California to Texas. They are professional, accommodating and reasonable. The driver kept me informed the entire journey. Thank- [More]

Montway - Thanks for always thinking about us when you need to ship a vehicle, Jay! We love helping you out.
Great company they got the job done perf Montway Auto Transport

Great company they got the job done perf


Review by on 10/13/2018 12:50 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Everything went the way they told us when we set up our reservation. No issues or concerns. Our vehicle arrived sooner than we we're expecting also. We will be using them again.

Montway - Thanks for the great praise, Jennifer. We look forward to shipping for you again!
car transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

car transport


Review by on 10/13/2018 5:43 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Harry Davis did an excellent job of finding the best and most cost effective carrier for our vehicle. Pick up and delivery of vehicle went smoothly, would highly recommend!

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Hauled my 32 Montway Auto Transport

Hauled my 32


Review by on 9/26/2018 8:13 PM about Montway Auto Transport

The driver Ivan called me the day before delivery and was on time the following day. The car came off the carrier in beautiful condition. I picked the transport team Thank you Montway

Montway - That's what we love to hear, Howard! Thanks for your review.
AmeriFreight Came Through AmeriFreight Car Shipping

AmeriFreight Came Through


Review by on 9/22/2018 9:39 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

This was our first time shipping a vehicle. If we had to do it again we wouldn't hesitate to hire AmeriFreight as broker for the job. However, we had some huge issues with the carrier, European Expr [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates ,please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
2010 Camaro SS AutoStar Transport Express

2010 Camaro SS


Review by on 9/19/2018 11:11 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

I contacted AutoStar Transport Express to move my Camaro from Texas to California. The communication from beginning to end was fantastic. I booked a date, dispatch called to confirm and then the drive [More]

Mike Cannon - From George Prestera 888-802-8250 ext 4209, Thanks for the great review Chris. Everything went perfect when we transported you car. We had it picked up exactly when it had to be by professional driver...