Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 191,698 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to CA

3291

Reviews Used in this Report

3247

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to CA

$750

Average Price

$824

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Montway auto transport Montway Auto Transport

Montway auto transport


Review by on 2/19/2019 2:31 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I highly suggest Montway auto services !! I recently moved to California and had my car transported from Texas. The driver was incredibly communicative the entire trip and it was speedy delivery (less [More]

Montway - Thanks for the great review, Austin! We'll definitely let the driver know they did a fantastic job!
Transport my car from Texas to Californi AutoStar Transport Express

Transport my car from Texas to Californi


Review by on 2/18/2019 3:16 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Awesome professional and everything as promised first time used transport company was very hesitant , but really was great kept in touch with me the whole trip. It was very easy and worry free.

Mike Cannon - From Edwin - 786-228-5364: Hi Jeff. Thank you so much for the great review. I’m very happy to hear that the transportation went smoothly and that you are satisfied with our services and an affordable ...
Great service! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service!


Review by on 2/12/2019 12:16 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

We were very pleased with our experience using Amerifreight for shipping a car from TX to CA. Lindsey was easy to work with and answered all of our questions about the process. 1501624766-JJ

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Lindsey at 678-821-2296
shipping date changed without notice, bu BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

shipping date changed without notice, bu


Review by on 2/7/2019 4:19 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

She was very nice. And the cost for the transport was the cheapest at the moment compared to others. After getting in contact with them, I filled out a form and paid $100 USD on their webpage. Then I [More]

Linda Ross - Our qualified managers always try to make the customer satisfied. Thank you for your feedback!
Shipped vehicle MoverJet Logistics

Shipped vehicle


Review by on 1/30/2019 6:42 PM about MoverJet Logistics

I had my vehicle shipped. Russell Bloom explained the whole process to the t. I highly recommend this shipping company. Also my vehicle was delivered a day early!!

Elizabeth Miller - I am delighted that you are happy with my service! Hoping to work with you again soon! - Russell Bloom
Vehicle Transport AutoStar Transport Express

Vehicle Transport


Review by on 1/24/2019 4:28 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Excellent service and support all around.. Mr. Franca delivered on everything promised, and transporter was excellent to work with - from pickup, through transit, to final contact and delivery.

Mike Cannon - From Rodrigo 888-802-8250 x 4211: Hello Jeff, Thank you for the great review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. When you, your family or fr...
Always A++ Experience Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Always A++ Experience


Review by on 1/15/2019 2:27 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Felicia Williams was awesome as always. Very quick response and awesomely priced. Very easy to get in touch with and all around very trust worthy company.

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Success! Montway Auto Transport

Success!


Review by on 1/5/2019 12:17 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I received both of my transported vehicles in a timely fashion AND safely through Montway! If I ever need to ship my cars again, Montway will be the first to get a call!

Montway - Thank you for the review, Jamaine. Happy we could provide safe and timely shipping! Have a great new year!
Got the job done. MoverJet Logistics

Got the job done.


Review by on 1/2/2019 4:13 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Shopped around and found Moverjet with a very competitive price. Anthony was very straight forward from the beginning and answered every question, very quick response. They booked a professional tr [More]

Elijah Petrov - Thanks for the feedback. We are always improving the quality of our services. - Antony Hawks
Very Happy Customer Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Very Happy Customer


Review by on 12/19/2018 11:05 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

From beginning to end Felicia was awesome. Was a very easy and smooth transaction. Very trust worthy company. We will definitely be using them for now on for all of our shipping needs. Thank you Auto [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...