Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 181,027 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to CA

3184

Reviews Used in this Report

3144

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to CA

$750

Average Price

$824

Price Range From $100 to $4000

2010 Camaro SS AutoStar Transport Express

2010 Camaro SS


Review by on 9/19/2018 11:11 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

I contacted AutoStar Transport Express to move my Camaro from Texas to California. The communication from beginning to end was fantastic. I booked a date, dispatch called to confirm and then the drive [More]

Mike Cannon - From George Prestera 888-802-8250 ext 4209, Thanks for the great review Chris. Everything went perfect when we transported you car. We had it picked up exactly when it had to be by professional driver...
Outstanding Service MoverJet Logistics

Outstanding Service


Review by on 9/18/2018 11:31 AM about MoverJet Logistics

My wife and I purchased a car in Texas and needed to ship it to California. MoverJet Logistics helped us find a shipping company quickly and efficiently. Our vehicle was picked up on a Thursday and wa [More]

Emily Stark - Thank you so much for your feedback! I appreciate it a lot! I was wonderful working with you!
Chris was terrific. A+ Experience Quality Car Move

Chris was terrific. A+ Experience


Review by on 9/13/2018 9:39 PM about Quality Car Move

This was my first transport of a vehicle. Chris contacted me several weeks prior and introduced himself and his services. He was upfront on how the car shipping business was and was very professiona [More]

Chris - For the same 5 star service submit a quote @ www.qualitycarmove.com or call Chris 954 281 9140
Very painless AutoStar Transport Express

Very painless


Review by on 9/13/2018 2:51 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

This is the first time I have ever had to use this type of service. As a truck driver myself, I know that there are many issues on the road, that can dictate your delivery time, so I was very impress [More]

Mike Cannon - From Sean Hancock 888 802 8250 ext 4219: Thank you Shawn for the great review, much appreciated. We are able to provide such a fast reliable service due to the extensive network of carriers we have co...
Autostar car transport AutoStar Transport Express

Autostar car transport


Review by on 9/12/2018 4:40 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

The best service, The day that I contacted Autostar, they found a driver, he called and arranged to pick the car up the following day, in Texas, and he delivered the car two and a half days later in S [More]

Mike Cannon - rom Manny 888.802.8250 ext 2240 – Hi Charles! Thank you for the great review, much appreciated. We are able to provide such a fast reliable service due to the extensive network of carriers we have cov...
1501601427-PP/San Antonio-Ventura, CA AmeriFreight Car Shipping

1501601427-PP/San Antonio-Ventura, CA


Review by on 9/10/2018 8:45 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

This was my first experience transporting an auto. I was unsure of process and a bit apprehensive, considering negative feedback on internet. I was fortunate to choose AmeriFreight Car Shipping. Ta [More]

AmeriFreight - For rate information, please contact Tara at 678-369-4271.
Terrific Transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Terrific Transport


Review by on 9/9/2018 1:47 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I looked at a lot of transport carriers online and it was overwhelming. I saw that Amerifreight had a great rating with the BBB and was highly recommended. I called about three transporters. I knew [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Good service and communication AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Good service and communication


Review by on 9/5/2018 10:30 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Had a good experience and excellent communication from Richard. Only downside was that the actual cost was quite a bit higher than the quoted price which felt somewhat misleading as I based my origina [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted,Priority and First Class Auto Transport Rates, Call Richard (678) 821-2653.
Exceptional Service!!! Easy Car Shipping

Exceptional Service!!!


Review by on 8/31/2018 7:15 PM about Easy Car Shipping

Dealing with David has been an absolute pleasure. He is great at his job. My vehicles get picked up on time and delivered on time. I have compared prices and Easy Car Shipping has the lowest. I hi [More]

David Miszti - Thanks Santos, I appreciate the opportunity to transport your vehicle.
Excellent car transport by Lecia and Ame AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Excellent car transport by Lecia and Ame


Review by on 8/29/2018 3:14 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

This is the fourth time we have used AmeriFreight to move my daughter's vehicle between Katy, Texas and Los Angeles. We will continue to use AmeriFreight because they have done a great job each time. [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates please call Lecia at 678-369-4122