Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 203,188 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From New York to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews NY to CA

2962

Reviews Used in this Report

2932

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From NY to CA

$1200

Average Price

$1282

Price Range From $100 to $4000

SHIP MAZDA 3 American Auto Shipping

SHIP MAZDA 3


Review by on 9/10/2019 7:21 PM about American Auto Shipping

Company was very prompt with an estimate, which was great from day one. They came back to me with all information needed to have car shipped on a timely basis and stayed in touch with me every step o [More]

Mark - Call Kayla (800) 577-3617 - Thank you for the kind review and the recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and I'm glad to hear that your daughter has her car. Let us know if you need anythi...
Truck transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Truck transport


Review by on 9/9/2019 2:09 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Erica Hudson form AmeriFreight was outstanding!! She got us a fair price and kept us updated on the status of the transport. I would definitely us their services again.

AmeriFreight - Call Erica Hudson at 770-881-8585 for discounted rates and excellent service. Customer feedback drives our business. We thank our customer for shipping with us and spending the time to leave us this v...
Great service!! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service!!


Review by on 9/4/2019 6:34 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I had shipped my car from New York to California. The overall experience was really good. Car got picked up on Sunday and arrived on the next Friday without any damage. Great service by Jay and AmeriF [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates and excellent service, please call Jahlil at 678-619-0457. Customer feedback drives our business. We value the time spent and thank our customer for this review.
Great professional service! MoverJet Logistics

Great professional service!


Review by on 8/25/2019 2:42 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Alice Jackson was very professional in her conducts and prompt with replies. Excellent service! My car was shipped and delivered on time with no issues.

Elizabeth Miller - It's great to hear that from you! Please do let me know if you need our services again! - Alice Jackson
Arnold Hight - 360-255-7438 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Arnold Hight - 360-255-7438


Review by on 8/13/2019 9:18 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Arnold was efficient and he explained the process thoroughly. We were very happy with the carrier he found and our car arrived swiftly and in perfect condition!

Terry Williams - *** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** arnold@autoshippinggroup.com *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! P...
Great company and fast service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great company and fast service


Review by on 8/12/2019 4:42 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

AmerFreight is a good company. The company’s representative I worked with, Kimberly, is a reliable person who will get things done for you. I recommend hiring them for your future auto transport need [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates please call Kimberly at 678 257 1830 or reach me at k.small@amerifreight.net
Amazing service! Lightning Auto Carriers

Amazing service!


Review by on 7/24/2019 8:25 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Shipping your car across the country can be very nerve-racking. I needed to ship my car from NYC to Cali. I promise you can’t go wrong if you choose Lighting Auto Carriers!! Matt was AMAZING! He was v [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.
Beverly from movewheels BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Beverly from movewheels


Review by on 7/23/2019 7:27 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Loved working with Beverly Glen from movewheels! She was always quick to respond and gave me the best deal I could find. Car was picked up and delivered right on time. Would highly recommend to anyone [More]

Linda Ross - We are delighted that you are happy with our service. Hoping to work with you again.
Cheapest option and shipped on time BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Cheapest option and shipped on time


Review by on 7/19/2019 1:15 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

A+ Cheapest option and shipped on time. Car in same condition as when it was picked up. I’d use them again if I needed to shop my car again they did great.

Linda Ross - Our main goal is making the shipping process easier and faster for the client. Thanks for your feedback!
Good support service Montway Auto Transport

Good support service


Review by on 7/18/2019 5:09 PM about Montway Auto Transport

What I didn't know before I shipped my car with Montway is that they are essentially the middle-men between the customer and the driver. The freight drivers that Montway assigns to you are from indivi [More]

Montway - We appreciate the detailed review, Rose. Thank you.