Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 192,997 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From New York to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews NY to CA

2869

Reviews Used in this Report

2841

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From NY to CA

$1200

Average Price

$1280

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Pickup truck transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Pickup truck transport


Review by on 3/5/2019 5:38 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Danielle was my agent for Amerifreight and was great! She was very detailed and answered all questions with no issues. My truck was delivered in perfect condition which made me very happy!

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Danielle at (678)608-0624.
Awesome Service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Awesome Service


Review by on 2/21/2019 6:23 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amazing service fast and trustable the best service that I have ever used. Every time time I use this service my care arrive well taken care and with no issues

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Shipping Rates & Professional Service Call Richard (678) 821-2653
New York to San Francisco. American Auto Shipping

New York to San Francisco.


Review by on 2/17/2019 3:33 PM about American Auto Shipping

The price was fair and AAS promised pickup within seven days or they’d sweeten the deal for the carrier (out of their pocket) in order to get a carrier. Seven days passed and no carrier had been hired [More]

Mark - Call Rachel (800) 577-3617 - Hi Gary. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're glad everything worked out. Remember to use American Auto Shipping for all your future needs!
Commitments kept American Auto Shipping

Commitments kept


Review by on 2/8/2019 4:36 PM about American Auto Shipping

This industry is very competitive with a lot of poorly performing actors. My experience was primarily with Breanna, who was professional, kept me informed every step of the way, patient with my questi [More]

Mark - Call Breanna (800) 577-3617 - We are glad you had a positive experience Jon. We work hard to provide our customers with the best experience we can. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Vehicle transport Ref #1501623651 AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Vehicle transport Ref #1501623651


Review by on 2/1/2019 11:42 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Talked to Richard at AmeriFright , who set up my transfer of my vehicle from New York to California. He told me it would be 7 to 10 days. It took only 8 days even with all the storms in the midwest, i [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Shipping Rates & Professional Service Call Richard (678) 821-2653
Car Transport from NY to LA Mercury Auto Transport LLC

Car Transport from NY to LA


Review by on 1/13/2019 10:24 AM about Mercury Auto Transport LLC

Mercury Auto Transport was great...the process was quick, easy, and hassle free. jim gozde was extremely responsive and helpful. My car arrived within agreed upon window and without issue. I would [More]

Matthew Sandomir - Thank you!
Great Service Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Great Service


Review by on 1/8/2019 6:03 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Last year I worked with Kim at the Auto Shipping Group to ship a car from California to New York. I called a few other brokers but Kim had such good follow up I went with ASG. When I needed to shop a [More]

Terry Williams - Kimberly@Autoshippinggroup.com 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 12 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Robert, Thank you so much! I love working with you and I...
excellent AmeriFreight Car Shipping

excellent


Review by on 12/17/2018 10:03 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Excellent service. Initially having to deal with this was a little stressful as we had just purchased a new car. Kimberly was super helpful and reassuring and answered all our q's promptly and really [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Kimberly at (678) 257-1830
Fantastic and reliable service. Montway Auto Transport

Fantastic and reliable service.


Review by on 12/15/2018 1:32 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I have transported my car from New York to California through Mounway Auto transport services and I am more than happy with their services. First and foremost thing is the delivery promise. They picke [More]

Montway - Thanks so much for the wonderful review, Sandeep! We are happy that we could meet your auto transport needs!
Montway Auto Transport Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport


Review by on 11/29/2018 12:49 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I had a wonderful experience with Montway. Customer service was excellent and easy to communicate. I had a couple questions and they always picked up my calls to answer them. From start to finish, [More]

Montway - Not a problem, Michael! Glad we could provide a nice and easy shipping experience!