Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 199,486 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Illinois to Washington

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews IL to WA

360

Reviews Used in this Report

355

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From IL to WA

$1100

Average Price

$1185

Price Range From $125 to $3900

Car transport Montway Auto Transport

Car transport


Review by on 7/11/2019 3:50 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I'm never one to leave reviews, but honestly this was the best experience I have had with a car transport company. It was super easy to book, and there customer service was on point. The driver was ve [More]

Montway - Happy we could leave a lasting impression. Thanks so much for the review!
Montway Review Montway Auto Transport

Montway Review


Review by on 7/10/2019 3:13 PM about Montway Auto Transport

They were very helpful to a first time user, car was picked up and dropped door to door without any issues. They have you the ability to track and reachout at any poi t which was great. Thanks!

Montway - Happy to provide a great first-time experience. Thanks for choosing Montway.
Honest, and affordable American Auto Shipping

Honest, and affordable


Review by on 7/3/2019 4:36 PM about American Auto Shipping

What an honest company. They quoted me a price much lower than any companies. They came as scheduled and got my car delivered a day early. Other companies emailed me and told me my car would never get [More]

Mark - Call Aerin (800) 577-3617 - We're glad that you had a great experience shipping with us and we look forward to helping you move more vehicles in the future! Thanks for choosing American Auto Shipping!
Impressive Service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Impressive Service


Review by on 5/23/2019 12:39 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

My experience with Erica was superb. Her service was excellent and the auto transport, itself, went just as she said it would. In addition, I knew she was always there to help if there was a problem [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates please contact Erica Hudson 770-881-8585
First time shipper success AmeriFreight Car Shipping

First time shipper success


Review by on 3/28/2019 7:42 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Harry Davis did a phenomenal job walking me through the car shipping process. I researched numerous companies and most felt they were unreliable and only in it for the money. I narrowed it down to Ame [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Trust them with our crystal champagne gl AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Trust them with our crystal champagne gl


Review by on 1/11/2019 7:13 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

You’re not supposed to put personal items in the car when you ship it, but we trust AmeriFreight so much we put our crystal in the vehicle! The best we have ever dealt with, and we have shipped cars d [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Nicole at 770-769-1601
HORRIBLE Experience - STAY AWAY!!! RoadRunner Auto Transport

HORRIBLE Experience - STAY AWAY!!!


Review by on 1/8/2019 8:08 PM about RoadRunner Auto Transport

This is an unethical and irresponsible company to deal with. I was given a confirmed pickup date of 1/5 while booking and they never turned up or informed me that they are unable to come. When I calle [More]

Phil - Amrutha, we apologize for the delay in carrier assignment, and difficulty contacting us during our normal business hours. Sometimes delays in carrier assignment occur due to unforeseen circumstances a...
Horrible service! No contact for days & RoadRunner Auto Transport

Horrible service! No contact for days &


Review by on 12/19/2018 11:57 PM about RoadRunner Auto Transport

Horrible, would never recommend unless you don’t care where your car is and when it shows up at destination... plus paying an override the day before to make sure the ‘dates you wanted’ were avail. Th [More]

Phil - Jennifer, we apologize for the delays in your vehicles transportation, we advise our customer that all dates are tentative and subject to change according to the terms of service agreement. Delays can...
Car shipping IL-WA AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car shipping IL-WA


Review by on 12/9/2018 2:06 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I had never shipped a car before an had no idea what it entailed after choosing amerifreight i got assigned to Jarrell who made transporting my car easy and stress free. I was able to receive my car i [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Jarrell at (678) 821-2420.
Handle with care! DIY Transport Inc.

Handle with care!


Review by on 11/19/2018 4:40 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

I recently purchased a collectable car and wanted to have the car shipped in an enclosed transport from the Chicago area to eastern Washington State. DIY Transport Inc. was very easy to work with and [More]

Danielle - Robbin, thank you for the kind words and great review! We are glad you had a good experience with your collectible car and everything went smooth. We appreciate your business and look forward to worki...