Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 187,682 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Illinois to Nevada

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews IL to NV

212

Reviews Used in this Report

210

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From IL to NV

$800

Average Price

$1004

Price Range From $500 to $3500

Top Rating Montway Auto Transport

Top Rating


Review by on 12/3/2018 7:14 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Simple put , it was an excellent experience . On time , car condition was just as it was when picked up . I would certainly use them again . Thanks you Montway . ????

Montway - You're very welcome, Alan! Thanks for the wonderful review!
Conversion Van Transport Ship It Quick, LLC

Conversion Van Transport


Review by on 11/28/2018 6:34 PM about Ship It Quick, LLC

Professional, courteous service, Mike did what he said he would do, and in less time than speculated. We are more than happy with the service provided.

Dennis Bowersfield - Mason- Always love hearing that we exceeded expectations! We will be ready for the next one.
Top Rating Montway Auto Transport

Top Rating


Review by on 11/27/2018 3:30 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Simple put , this was an excellent company to do business with . I was very pleased with their service . I would recommend this company . Thank you Montway .

Montway - Thank you for the great review, Alan! Glad we could provide fantastic service for you!
Fast and Transparent Quality Car Move

Fast and Transparent


Review by on 7/31/2018 11:17 PM about Quality Car Move

I called Chris after booking with another company. He gave me insight into how the buisness works and quoted me a fair and realistic price. I was waiting for the first company to find me a truck. 4 da [More]

Chris - For the same 5 star service go to our site and submit a quote or call 954 281 9140
Transport Lightning Auto Carriers

Transport


Review by on 7/9/2018 1:05 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Over all great services, MY car was delivered in a timely manner and even came a little early. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They kept in touch with me the whole way from Chicago to veg [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Brad at 561 807 7416.
2018 50 States Auto Relocation

2018


Review by on 4/20/2018 10:39 AM about 50 States Auto Relocation

Great service! I will definitely hire them again to transport any of my vehicles. I recommend using 50 states auto relocation, its fast, easy, and reliable. Great experience. Thank you.

50 States Management - Thank you so much for leaving us a review but most importantly for allowing us here at 50 States Auto Relocation to earn your business. Any future needs contact us directly, we'd be happy to handle al...
Satisfied Customer AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Satisfied Customer


Review by on 3/28/2018 3:21 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Although there was slight miscommunication with the scheduled delivery time and the transporter, Danielle stepped in to ensure I was at ease. She explained the process and was very helpful. Would use [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Danielle at 678-608-0624
car transport Auto Shipping Group Inc.

car transport


Review by on 11/17/2016 11:47 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

The driver of the transport was very helpful and courteous.Tom was very helpful and prompt setting up the transport. The car transport confirmation came one day after my phone call request. Everyone [More]

Terry Williams - +==Thomas Elliott==+ tom@autoshippinggroup.com for a solid quote call/text (360) 284-7185 thanks for the review Robert was a fast and straight forward shipping
shipped car Auto Shipping Group Inc.

shipped car


Review by on 8/25/2016 10:46 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

When Brenda call me about shipping my car I had a lot of questions for her. I let her know that I have never shipped a car before so Brenda took the time to explain to me all steps and what to expect [More]

Terry Williams - Call Brenda Rust 360-255-9438 brenda@autoshippinggroup.com Thank you so much for the great review!
Very good service. Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Very good service.


Review by on 7/7/2016 9:53 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

I am Very satisfied with the service. The representative was very helpful , courteous and friendly. I will highly recommend you to my family and friends that needed your services. They did an excellen [More]

Terry Williams - Lance Staab 360.406.4893 lance@autoshippinggroup.com Marissa Thank you so much for leaving me such a great review. It was a pleasures assisting you. I know you could have chosen so many ohter Br...