Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 191,698 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Illinois to Florida

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews IL to FL

1034

Reviews Used in this Report

1026

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From IL to FL

$650

Average Price

$798

Price Range From $175 to $3500

GREAT COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE AutoVocity Transport

GREAT COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE


Review by on 1/29/2019 5:45 PM about AutoVocity Transport

3rd time using Autovocity and they never disappoint. After transporting two vehicles for me this past summer, I needed to bring my vehicles back down south. As always, every time I call, I am able to [More]

Claudia Lozano - Thank you for being a Great Customer! We look forward to serving you again soon!
A++ Shipping Goliath Auto Transport

A++ Shipping


Review by on 1/28/2019 2:34 PM about Goliath Auto Transport

Recently I had a Lamborghini Diablo shipped with Goliath Auto Transport and couldn't have had a better experience. Obviously valuing the upmost care when it comes to the transport of my vehicles, Bren [More]

Goliath Auto Transport - Thank you for such a kind review, Jake. It was a pleasure to work with you on getting your Lamborghini Diablo relocated to Florida. Call Brenden at 941-914-7373 for a free quote or email: brenden...
Smooth & Easy MoverJet Logistics

Smooth & Easy


Review by on 1/21/2019 10:04 PM about MoverJet Logistics

I was assisted by Emily Stark from MoverJet. She is absolutely awesome at her job and a really nice person. She responds very quickly and takes care of things right away. She gave me the best price qu [More]

Emily Stark - Thank you so much! It was great to deal with you as a customer! Looking forward to doing more business with you!
Pleased that the company kept me informe AutoStar Transport Express

Pleased that the company kept me informe


Review by on 1/11/2019 9:30 AM about AutoStar Transport Express

Driver was respectful and helpful. Willing to answer questions and cooperated with me for delivery of vehicle. Have used company before and process has improved immensely.

Mike Cannon - From Eduardo....Hi Barbara, thank you very much for the review, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I’m glad to hear you had a nice experience, if you or any family members or friends...
Whole transport experience was positive Montway Auto Transport

Whole transport experience was positive


Review by on 12/9/2018 3:58 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Car was transported from Illinois to SW Florida. The entire process went smoothly. The car was picked up on Wednesday and arrived to my home on Saturday. The driver was nice, knowledgeable and car [More]

Montway - So happy to hear you had a fantastic experience, Sandra! Thank you for the great review!
Exceeded expectations Montway Auto Transport

Exceeded expectations


Review by on 12/8/2018 8:03 PM about Montway Auto Transport

This was our 4th year for sending our convertible from Florida to Illinois round trip. Best experience ever with Montway. Pick up as requested and delivery as promised. Well maintained and designed ca [More]

Montway - Wonderful to hear, William! It's a pleasure to continue to assist you and we look forward to the next trip!
Felisha Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Felisha


Review by on 11/6/2018 8:02 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Great communication, and super customer service. My experience with my order #7852330 was stellar. Felisha stayed in touch every step of the way, and always let me know what the status of my deliver [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Great Service Montway Auto Transport

Great Service


Review by on 10/19/2018 9:36 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Did a Great job! Had them Transport a car from up north to Florida , they came on time and had a friendly helpful staff! Will use this company again for future transports.

Montway - Thanks for your review, John! We can't wait to help you out again.
Contract #1501603724-YD AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Contract #1501603724-YD


Review by on 10/18/2018 10:38 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I was very worried about choosing a company to move my vehicle from Illinois to Florida. I have never done this before. I went online and received many quotes from a variety of agencies. I choose Amer [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Tara at 678-369-4271
vehicle transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

vehicle transport


Review by on 10/2/2018 8:53 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

excellent service from start to finish. everything was handled promptly as promised and priced accordingly. definitely recommended. Mr. davis did an outstanding job. A +++

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please call Harry Davis at 678-608-0604