Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 199,767 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Illinois to Florida

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews IL to FL

1060

Reviews Used in this Report

1050

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From IL to FL

$650

Average Price

$798

Price Range From $175 to $3500

Positive Experience Montway Auto Transport

Positive Experience


Review by on 6/12/2019 6:04 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I had to have my '68 GTO transported from Illinois to Florida. Montway came recommended by a friend. Very thorough, friendly and patient. Would use them again

Montway - Thank you for the review. We are happy we could provide professional service for your GTO. Have a great one!
Car trasnporting Lightning Auto Carriers

Car trasnporting


Review by on 5/30/2019 3:44 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Everything was great from the communication to the process definitely will be saving Brads contact for my next transports needs. stuck to the agree spoon price no hidden fees

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Brad at 561 807 7416.
Highly Recommend State 2 State Auto State 2 State Auto Transport Inc.

Highly Recommend State 2 State Auto


Review by on 4/30/2019 1:29 AM about State 2 State Auto Transport Inc.

I run a business and am passionate about cars, so I looked for someone that is responsive, knowledgeable, did what they say they were going to do that understood my concerns with transporting my cars. [More]

Yali - Thank you so very much for your wonderful review on the experience you had with us. We really appreciate it and are happy to know you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to more busine...
Fantastic service anywhere Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Fantastic service anywhere


Review by on 4/17/2019 9:23 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Kim is amazing. Worked with her a few times. Complicated order this time but was able to make this transport work. Best rep ever! Normally I’m not one to leave reviews but it took me almost a month of [More]

Terry Williams - Kimberly@Autoshippinggroup.com 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 12 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Kendall, You are absolutely one of my favorite! Thank y...
GREAT COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE AutoVocity Transport

GREAT COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE


Review by on 1/29/2019 5:45 PM about AutoVocity Transport

3rd time using Autovocity and they never disappoint. After transporting two vehicles for me this past summer, I needed to bring my vehicles back down south. As always, every time I call, I am able to [More]

Claudia Lozano - Thank you for being a Great Customer! We look forward to serving you again soon!
A++ Shipping Goliath Auto Transport

A++ Shipping


Review by on 1/28/2019 2:34 PM about Goliath Auto Transport

Recently I had a Lamborghini Diablo shipped with Goliath Auto Transport and couldn't have had a better experience. Obviously valuing the upmost care when it comes to the transport of my vehicles, Bren [More]

Goliath Auto Transport - Thank you for such a kind review, Jake. It was a pleasure to work with you on getting your Lamborghini Diablo relocated to Florida. Call Brenden at 941-914-7373 for a free quote or email: brenden...
Smooth & Easy MoverJet Logistics

Smooth & Easy


Review by on 1/21/2019 10:04 PM about MoverJet Logistics

I was assisted by Emily Stark from MoverJet. She is absolutely awesome at her job and a really nice person. She responds very quickly and takes care of things right away. She gave me the best price qu [More]

Emily Stark - Thank you so much! It was great to deal with you as a customer! Looking forward to doing more business with you!
Pleased that the company kept me informe AutoStar Transport Express

Pleased that the company kept me informe


Review by on 1/11/2019 9:30 AM about AutoStar Transport Express

Driver was respectful and helpful. Willing to answer questions and cooperated with me for delivery of vehicle. Have used company before and process has improved immensely.

Mike Cannon - From Eduardo....Hi Barbara, thank you very much for the review, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I’m glad to hear you had a nice experience, if you or any family members or friends...
Whole transport experience was positive Montway Auto Transport

Whole transport experience was positive


Review by on 12/9/2018 3:58 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Car was transported from Illinois to SW Florida. The entire process went smoothly. The car was picked up on Wednesday and arrived to my home on Saturday. The driver was nice, knowledgeable and car [More]

Montway - So happy to hear you had a fantastic experience, Sandra! Thank you for the great review!
Exceeded expectations Montway Auto Transport

Exceeded expectations


Review by on 12/8/2018 8:03 PM about Montway Auto Transport

This was our 4th year for sending our convertible from Florida to Illinois round trip. Best experience ever with Montway. Pick up as requested and delivery as promised. Well maintained and designed ca [More]

Montway - Wonderful to hear, William! It's a pleasure to continue to assist you and we look forward to the next trip!