Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 190,212 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Illinois to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews IL to CA

2101

Reviews Used in this Report

2081

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From IL to CA

$900

Average Price

$1003

Price Range From $150 to $3300

1984 Pontiac Firebird Transportation Montway Auto Transport

1984 Pontiac Firebird Transportation


Review by on 1/15/2019 2:43 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transportation made it easy for me. The driver Vitalie kept communicating with me and a Montway dispatcher notified me on when they would be there for pickup and drop off. I would definit [More]

Montway - You're very welcome, Anthony! Glad to hear we could provide a fantastic transport experience. Have a good one!
Lindsay does it again! DIY Transport Inc.

Lindsay does it again!


Review by on 1/11/2019 10:14 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

Great job finding and coordinating transport from Illinois to California during busy holiday season. Well done, Lindsay! Key success factors was the great communication between the the brokers and the [More]

Danielle - PJR, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
Poor Business Practice and Service Angels Moving Autos

Poor Business Practice and Service


Review by on 1/4/2019 2:14 AM about Angels Moving Autos

My experience with Angels Moving Autos has left an impression on me on how poor their service and professionalism was. It all started when I contacted them for a quote and spoke to the owner, Dina, di [More]

Dina - To Consumers: This review is completely false. Eric is upset because I refused to refund his scheduling fee, that we charged, AFTER HIS CARRIER WAS SCHEDULED. Mr. Mr. Xue placed his order with tw...
Poor transportation provider Ship a Car Direct

Poor transportation provider


Review by on 12/19/2018 2:18 AM about Ship a Car Direct

Ship a Car Direct is not your transportation provider. What they do is just to find a truck driver for you. The 'real' transportation providers' 'quality' may be varied. Unfortunately, I got a poor on [More]

Michael Strickland - We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experience. We are also sorry to hear about the damage on your paint. We will reach out to the carrier and help you file a claim. If there is anything...
Completely Satified AutoStar Transport Express

Completely Satified


Review by on 12/10/2018 4:44 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

To be honest, i had the worst anxiety shipping my car from Chicago to Los Angeles. Carlos and AutoStar Transport helped calm my nerves and were very professional. Car arrived sooner than expected. Oh, [More]

Mike Cannon - From Carlos Meffe 786-725-2239. Hi Rosalie, thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. I totally understand how frustrating it can be when trying to relocate your vehicle, ...
Service DIY Transport Inc.

Service


Review by on 11/27/2018 1:06 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

I was transporting a car about 2K miles. I had never done this before so I did some shopping with like 5 different carriers. After speaking with Nathan he convinced me to go with DIY and I am glad I d [More]

Danielle - Kevin, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Breanna was very helpful American Auto Shipping

Breanna was very helpful


Review by on 11/16/2018 9:00 PM about American Auto Shipping

She called when ever she got any information to update me and my wife and made sure we were kept up to date. Would highly recommend this company to anyone

Mark - For Concierge Auto Transport phone Breanna at 800-577-3617
Great Service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great Service


Review by on 11/5/2018 2:56 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Service was great. Samantha was very helpful and found a great deal, in helping me ship my vehicle from Illinois to California. When I had to move the date back a week, she was more than happy to acco [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Samantha Smith at 770-299-8602
Auto transport Montway Auto Transport

Auto transport


Review by on 10/25/2018 9:00 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I recently shipped my car from Chicago to LosAngeles to my son. The transporting could not have been smoother. They picked up the car on the date and delivered it to him exactly on the date promised [More]

Montway - Thank you for the great recommendation, Ben! We'll be sure to let the driver know they were top notch!
Montway Auto Transport Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport


Review by on 10/12/2018 1:32 PM about Montway Auto Transport

If you need to ship a car from one part of the country to another you should use Montway. They are efficient, steady, timely and reasonably priced.I have worked with them twice with the same excellen [More]

Montway - Hey Michael! Great to hear! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to your next shipment.