Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 187,602 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Florida to Texas

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews FL to TX

1692

Reviews Used in this Report

1672

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From FL to TX

$600

Average Price

$787

Price Range From $129 to $3425

car transportation AutoStar Transport Express

car transportation


Review by on 12/14/2018 6:59 AM about AutoStar Transport Express

when I called AutoStar Transport to carry my daughter car to Dallas was the best choice I had ever made. the customer service was wonderfull, the price was in range and delivery was on time and receiv [More]

Mike Cannon - From Taylor 888-802-8250 Ext. 2223 : Thank you Claudel for leaving a review. It was a pleasure helping you transport your daughter's vehicle. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for...
DIY transport DIY Transport Inc.

DIY transport


Review by on 12/7/2018 7:35 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

I was worried about hiring a shipping company for my truck. I’ve heard some horror stories. But I’m glad I went with DIY transport. Gail was very pleasant to deal with and I got my truck Less than a [More]

Danielle - Donna, thank you for the great review! Im glad Gail took such good care of you! We appreciate your business!
Jane Moore BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Jane Moore


Review by on 11/30/2018 1:05 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Jane was great the best to deal with. Less than 12 hours the truck was picked up and on its way. I will use them my next move. Thanks ????????????????????????

Linda Ross - The best service for the best customers. We will be very happy to work with you again!
Great Experience! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great Experience!


Review by on 11/28/2018 9:57 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Richard at Amerifeight was very responsive and helpful. Our car shipped quick and final cost was lower then the original estimated price. The driver was also VERY nice and responsive. I would defin [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Auto Transport Rates, Call Richard (678) 821-2653.
Great experience Montway Auto Transport

Great experience


Review by on 11/27/2018 12:16 PM about Montway Auto Transport

We were very pleased transporting our car with montway auto transport. The were very prompt and efficient. Picked up the car on Monday and delivered 3 days later. Price was great and no hassles. W [More]

Montway - Thank you for the great review, Cynthia! Happy to provide fast and efficient service!
Super fast and a pro BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Super fast and a pro


Review by on 11/2/2018 6:54 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Top service, fast shipping, constant communication and pro attitude. Best experience I've had shipping a car. Would not hesitate to use again in future

Linda Ross - Thank you very much for so kind words! If you ever need to ship your car, I will be very happy to work with you again!
Wonderful Onassis Auto Transportation Corp.

Wonderful


Review by on 11/1/2018 2:08 PM about Onassis Auto Transportation Corp.

I had a very amazing experience with this company. Ann was the one I talked too during the whole transition And she made it smooth And simple. She called me before and after my car got delivered to me [More]

Carla Melindo - Hi Clervenante, We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a nice review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you in your transportation needs. We are delighted to know that A...
Montway auto transprt Montway Auto Transport

Montway auto transprt


Review by on 10/29/2018 8:37 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I chose Montway to deliver my mustang from Florida to Texas, car was picked up and delivered within quoted timeframe. Communication with dispatch and driver was excellent with numerous emails and cal [More]

Montway - Thanks for the wonderful review, Lonnie! Happy we could make your experience excellent!
Moving to Texas Montway Auto Transport

Moving to Texas


Review by on 10/28/2018 5:52 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I needed to ship my car from Florida to Texas while looking for the best price I was very concerned who to do business with. I started to read customer's reviews and started to reduced the list of car [More]

Montway - Thanks for the amazing feedback, Ana!! Happy we could provide professional service for you. We'll absolutely make sure Andres knows how awesome they did!
Very well performance of car moving AutoStar Transport Express

Very well performance of car moving


Review by on 10/26/2018 8:50 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

The auto star car moving company is very good company. Specially whenever we did contact with Mr. Demitry , he helped us a lot with smiling attitude and good behaviour. And what he comitted he surved [More]

Mike Cannon - From Demetri Valerga - 786-577-5175: Md Shahjahan thank you for the great review. I am glad that I was able to help and get your car there on time and that it all went smooth with the driver. Please f...