Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 201,626 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Florida to Texas

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews FL to TX

1780

Reviews Used in this Report

1755

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From FL to TX

$600

Average Price

$789

Price Range From $129 to $3425

Car Shipment AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car Shipment


Review by on 8/9/2019 2:27 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Shipment went well, Richard helped me with my tight window to ship my car out for my move. The window was small and he helped come up with ways to make sure the car was able to be picked up and shippe [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Shipping Rates & Professional Service Call Richard (678) 821-2653
Great deal, delivered as promised! Montway Auto Transport

Great deal, delivered as promised!


Review by on 7/18/2019 4:18 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I researched many auto transport companies prior to picking Montway, and I found that the price was much better than other companies, an unbeatable deal! I'm glad I went with Montway as they went beyo [More]

Montway - Love hearing we could provide a great experience for you and your friends. Thanks for the wonderful review!
Excellent Service Montway Auto Transport

Excellent Service


Review by on 7/16/2019 3:41 PM about Montway Auto Transport

We had a wonderful experience with Montway. They were professional and timely. They also were very competitive with their pricing. We would definitely use Montway again for transporting our vehicle [More]

Montway - Thanks for the great review, Kathy!
A great experience AutoVocity Transport

A great experience


Review by on 7/16/2019 1:20 PM about AutoVocity Transport

This was our first time using this type of service and this experience was a good one! The Communication and the update information on pick up was superb. Also the company that picked up the vehicle [More]

Claudia Lozano - Thank you for the review and we look forward to serving you again!
Sales Rep GetCarrier.com

Sales Rep


Review by on 6/28/2019 2:52 PM about GetCarrier.com

Diana Martinez was the greatest. She made sure all of my needs were met and walked me through the entire process. She is the best. GetCarrier is highly recommend.

Max Antonov - Thank you for leaving a review! GetCarrier team is so happy to hear such good feedbacks. We're really proud that you're satisfied with our work. We were so glad to deal with you, so please come ...
Journey transport from Miami, Fl. to El AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Journey transport from Miami, Fl. to El


Review by on 6/27/2019 5:16 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Very happy with the service, vehicle arrived is perfect condition and the truck driver was very polite. I highly recommend AmeriFreight for car's transport sevices

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Kathryn Major at: 678-369-4271
sharmeen American Auto Shipping

sharmeen


Review by on 6/14/2019 9:16 PM about American Auto Shipping

This was my first time shipping was a nervous about how process works, but Shawna was able to find a driver when I needed so i am very satisfied how everything turned out.

Mark - Call Shawna (800) 577-3617 - We are glad that your first experience with shipping a car was a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in...
Good service and customer support Montway Auto Transport

Good service and customer support


Review by on 6/6/2019 3:28 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway offered a very competitive price and they helped me through out the shipment of the car, and kept me up to date on the progress. Customer service was great, and the trucking company they arran [More]

Montway - Thank you for the great review!
Quick and Easy MoverJet Logistics

Quick and Easy


Review by on 5/29/2019 4:25 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Worked with me to find a driver and made the process quick and easy. I will make sure to use MoverJet Logistics in the future for all of my shipping needs

Elizabeth Miller - Thanks a lot for your feedback! It was great working with you and we appreciate your words. - Fares Williams
First and Last time using this company TMShipping

First and Last time using this company


Review by on 5/5/2019 7:13 PM about TMShipping

I had hired this company to ship my SUV from Miami to Houston over a month before the actual date. I kept calling and checking in every few days to see if they had found out which day my car would be [More]

TMShipping - Dear Jill Jane, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have shared your experience with us. First of all, we do apologize for these inconveniences. Your feedback will help us to make ...