Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 219,265 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Florida to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews FL to CA

5053

Reviews Used in this Report

4970

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From FL to CA

$950

Average Price

$1111

Price Range From $125 to $4000

Liars Easy Auto Ship

Liars


Review by on 6/28/2020 4:03 AM about Easy Auto Ship

third party and try to drain ur bank account. a Scam. they swear they have trucks turns out carriers are independent so u need to go through a broker to find transport this a third party that gets com [More]

Lisa Marques - Cheyenne, I think you might have us confused with another company. After you booked your order with us, we noticed that you were also booked with another company and tried to reach you to talk about t...
Driver was great TMShipping

Driver was great


Review by on 6/27/2020 9:12 AM about TMShipping

TMShipping is great broker company to work with. I choose them among multiple of quotes that I received from other brokers. Overall everything went smoothly. Pick up and delivery on time.

TMShipping - It's great to hear that our company met your expectations, dear Barry! Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent service MoverJet Logistics

Excellent service


Review by on 6/20/2020 7:46 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Moverjet was exceptional! They worked closely with us and found us a great driver from florida to California in the middle of the COVID pandemic! The team was always professional and responsive. Excel [More]

Elizabeth Miller - We are happy to know that your experience was positive!
good Montway Auto Transport

good


Review by on 6/20/2020 3:28 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I got my car shipped 2,700 miles from Miami to LA. The price was reasonable. They assigned a shipper but called to cancel it. One week later I got a call saying that a shipper would pick up my car in [More]

Montway - We appreciate the feedback. We are always looking to improve service and will be sure to audit the order.
Fantastic service Montway Auto Transport

Fantastic service


Review by on 6/15/2020 11:29 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I’ve used other transports but none provided the quality I received from Montway. Excellent price, on time pickup and delivery. I’ll be going back to Florida in October and I know who I’ll be callin [More]

Montway - We'll be looking forward to that call! Have a good one, Lester!
So Easy!!! American Auto Shipping

So Easy!!!


Review by on 6/15/2020 7:53 PM about American Auto Shipping

Great service, quick, easy, and affordable!! Couldn’t ask for better!! Scheduled over the phone, received email notification just like they said, and pick and drop off was seamless

Mark - Call Rachel (800) 577-3617 - Thank you very much for the kind words and review, Tim! We're always excited to hear about pleased customers and we're glad that everything went well with your shipment. W...
the process was smooth and transparent TMShipping

the process was smooth and transparent


Review by on 6/9/2020 6:10 AM about TMShipping

Due to job relocation, I hired TMShipping to ship my Camry from FL to CA. They made the process smooth and transparent... The driver was great, communication was easy and he was very responsive and ac [More]

TMShipping - We highly appreciate you trusting us with your car transportation, Richard! Do not hesitate to contact us in the future, we will be happy to assist you.
Service like no other! Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Service like no other!


Review by on 5/31/2020 4:38 PM about Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Christa is a pleasure to work with. She takes the time to thoroughly explain the process and will answer any and all questions. She kept me informed the whole time and found me the best deal to get my [More]

Christa S. - I'm so grateful, Gus, that you're sharing your experience of previously using different brokers and now have found one you like! That is my most sincere goal, to provide the most honest, efficient an...
Adam was very helpful MoverJet Logistics

Adam was very helpful


Review by on 5/29/2020 3:01 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Adam answered all of my questions in a timely matter. He was very professional. He made me feel safe and even sent me a contract before my car got on the truck. No other company would do that for me. [More]

Elizabeth Miller - Happy to hear it! We will be happy to serve you again!
Great job by Montway! Montway Auto Transport

Great job by Montway!


Review by on 5/28/2020 8:13 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Quality customer service and professional from start to finish in transporting my vehicle from south Florida to LA.. Online booking was easy, set pick up window and got great price. Received confirmat [More]

Montway - Thank you for the recommendation. Happy to provide on-time service!