Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 187,577 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to New York

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to NY

2477

Reviews Used in this Report

2455

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to NY

$1200

Average Price

$1153

Price Range From $100 to $3700

68 Camaro Transport Montway Auto Transport

68 Camaro Transport


Review by on 11/7/2018 12:25 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I am so happy with their service and delivery. My muscle car was delivered exactly as promised 3,000 miles away. Easy to work with and car arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely use them again [More]

Montway - Thank you for the great review, George! So glad we could provide great service for your muscle car! Looking forward to your next transport!
Great Service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great Service


Review by on 10/26/2018 8:47 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service from beginning to end. Had no issues contacting them any time of day. My car was picked up and delivered right when I was told it would be. Would definitely use again.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Excellent Montway Auto Transport

Excellent


Review by on 10/9/2018 5:41 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Great job! Was given a five day window for pick up, and vehicle was picked up the third day. The vehicle arrived theee days early for delivery. Service received was just as promised.

Montway - Thanks for the fantastic review, Francisco! Glad we could provide great service!
Mercury is excellent Mercury Auto Transport LLC

Mercury is excellent


Review by on 9/29/2018 7:48 AM about Mercury Auto Transport LLC

They worked tirelessly to get me a transporter for my oversized vehicle at the cost they promised me. Second time using them and will go back when I need them again.

Matthew Sandomir - Thank you so much, we appreciate your business!
Vehicle transporting service request and BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Vehicle transporting service request and


Review by on 9/27/2018 10:36 AM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Hi Carrol, Today the driver/Anthony from Nickway Inc. has delivered my Ford suv 2014 safely and professionally. He also received $1,000 in cash as scheduled. However, at beginning of our conversation, [More]

Linda Ross - Many Thanks for your feedback! It's a pleasure to work with you!
Great communication AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great communication


Review by on 9/5/2018 7:39 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Except first email said that it was going to cost half of what it did. Ben said it was a mistake. It was the only issue I had for the 10 days waiting for a company to ship it.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted rates please call Ben Payne at 678-821-2296
Car transport coast to coast AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car transport coast to coast


Review by on 8/17/2018 4:28 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I decided to use AmeriFreight to ship my car from LA to NY. My agent, Richard, walked me through the process and was very patient with all of my questions. The carrier picked my car up on a Wednesda [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates Call Richard (678) 821-2653
Zero star BKK Transport

Zero star


Review by on 8/14/2018 3:24 PM about BKK Transport

From transport reviews.com I decided to give BKK a chance. I went to their website and placed an order to move my car from CA to NY on August 7, 2018, provided my CC information for $150 deposit. I [More]

BKK TTRANSPORT AND BROKERAGE - This customer left us a fake review for no reason.Order confirmation was sent to him by email right after he made the booking online and he never called us or emailed us after that we tried to reach m...
Everything was perfect AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Everything was perfect


Review by on 7/30/2018 7:01 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Used Amerifreight to deliver my car from LA to NYC. Contacted them 3 weeks ahead and my car was picked up 2 weeks prior to desired delivery date. Delivered in the morning of delivery day. There was no [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates please call Danielle Roth at 678-608-0624
Fast Shipping Service at Fair Cost Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Fast Shipping Service at Fair Cost


Review by on 7/25/2018 6:39 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Thank you. My experience with ASG was great. My car was shipped ahead of schedule, and the process as a whole was seamless. Kimberly made great arrangements to solidify a driver, and all customer serv [More]

Terry Williams - Kimberly@Autoshippinggroup.com 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY ALMOST 11 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Damaris, Thank you for the review! If you need an...