Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 191,548 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to Georgia

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to GA

1837

Reviews Used in this Report

1819

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to GA

$900

Average Price

$1031

Price Range From $180 to $4000

Fast Delivery Montway Auto Transport

Fast Delivery


Review by on 2/14/2019 6:06 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport was very friendly and professional. My car arrived from California to Georgia in 4 days with no issues. Great company, great service!

Montway - Thank you for the great review, Jasmine! Happy we could provide outstanding service!
Confidence American Auto Shipping

Confidence


Review by on 2/6/2019 1:18 PM about American Auto Shipping

After a very unsure Demeanor and mindset, as I was looking and sifting through companies that could ship my car. Which let me remind you, I had never done before. So I didn’t really know how safe and [More]

Mark - Call Breanna (800) 577-3617 - Thank you for the kind review and words Joshua! We appreciate your business, and would be happy to serve you again.
Excellent car transportation service. Mercury Auto Transport LLC

Excellent car transportation service.


Review by on 1/25/2019 9:01 PM about Mercury Auto Transport LLC

Mr Joe Kelly, of Mercury Auto Transport, provided us with a very diligent and helpful service. He took the time to explain to us the process involved in this industry. He found a very responsible car [More]

Matthew Sandomir - Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Swift and Smooth Auto Shipping Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Swift and Smooth Auto Shipping


Review by on 1/24/2019 7:33 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

I had a wonderful experience shipping my car from Los Angeles to Atlanta with Auto Shipping Group. There were absolutely no hiccups and it was like a really good dream’ Even though I never leave revie [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Porsche GT3 AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Porsche GT3


Review by on 1/3/2019 2:10 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I love this car so was very concerned about shipping it, wanted an enclosed carrier and wanted to make sure I used a highly reputable firm. Of all the people that reached out to me with shipping servi [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Samantha at 770-299-8602
Very satisfied AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Very satisfied


Review by on 12/19/2018 10:45 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Ordered transport for a vehicle (expected regular transport in uncovered trailer) but vehicle was transported expediently (faster than anyone else quoted) on a covered trailer at the price of uncovere [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Auto Transport Rates, Call Samantha Smith (770)299-8602.
AmeriFreight Car Shipping AmeriFreight Car Shipping

AmeriFreight Car Shipping


Review by on 11/9/2018 10:00 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Every thing was great! Mr. Davis was patient and kind. He made sure I had the best deal that suited my needs. If I had to get my car transported again, I would hands down use this service again. I hig [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Vehicle Transport CA to GA Montway Auto Transport

Vehicle Transport CA to GA


Review by on 10/30/2018 12:50 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway Transport was fast, easy and competitively priced. Their communication and follow up is excellent. The driver I was connected with was great and professional. Very happy with the service and e [More]

Montway - Thank you for the wonderful review, Teresa! Happy we could provide excellent service. We'll absolutely let the driver know they did great!
AmeriFrieght AmeriFreight Car Shipping

AmeriFrieght


Review by on 10/24/2018 9:46 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Awesome experience, I worked with Harry Davis and he made everything happen quickly and within budget. Amerifrieght have the shortest turn around time and competitive pricing.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
AmeriFrieght AmeriFreight Car Shipping

AmeriFrieght


Review by on 10/23/2018 11:56 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amaxzing experience, Harry was an absolute pleasure to work with. Our car arrived ahead of schedule and was offered competitive pricing. Thank you for making everything so easy!

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604