Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 196,106 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to Florida

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to FL

4375

Reviews Used in this Report

4308

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to FL

$900

Average Price

$1073

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Best for PCS Montway Auto Transport

Best for PCS


Review by on 5/16/2019 11:19 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Prior to going with Montway we had such a stressful time with shipping our vehicle. Montway associates were attentive, courteous and made the experience seamless. I would recommend them to any milita [More]

Montway - Glad we could make it a stressfree experience! Thanks for the review!
Professional Service Supremacy Auto Transport Inc

Professional Service


Review by on 5/3/2019 1:59 PM about Supremacy Auto Transport Inc

I would just like to thank you for an excellent job in moving my car cross country. I will be using you again in the future, and have recommended you to others that will be moving cars shortly. Once a [More]

Max Guallar - Randy-Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure accommodating your transport and it's awesome to have a customer like you!
Excellent service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Excellent service


Review by on 5/1/2019 2:52 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Highly recommended. Friendly and accessible service. Competitive prices! We had some restrictions and Harry was very helpful in meeting all our needs.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Vehicle Transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Vehicle Transport


Review by on 4/24/2019 8:04 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I would recommend AmeriFreight without hesitation, especially if Kathryn Major is the rep. She ensured that I was completely satisfied with the experience, and communicated directly with the driver, [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Kathryn Major at: 678-369-4271
Would not recommend Allied Auto Shippers

Would not recommend


Review by on 4/1/2019 6:36 PM about Allied Auto Shippers

Upon initial outreach, the staff of Allied Auto Shippers seem to be trustworthy + professional, but unfortunately they are not. What was confidently suggested as a "very popular route" for my vehicle' [More]

Ryan - We apologize for any inconvenience the delays in this shipment has caused. We did do everything possible to get a driver for the dates initially requested but as the dates kept changing (per the custo...
Stephanie Hamilton 3602142678 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Stephanie Hamilton 3602142678


Review by on 3/29/2019 5:54 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Very helpful. Answered my calls. Kept me updated. Will use again in few months when need to move other car. Will recommend to friends and family. Car was shipped very fast

Terry Williams - ****STEPHANIE HAMILTON***** 360-214-3678 CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE TRANSPORT QUOTE......Matthew, Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. IT was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle relo...
Two thumbs up! MoverJet Logistics

Two thumbs up!


Review by on 3/11/2019 3:16 PM about MoverJet Logistics

Val took care of the transportation of my Van, from California to Florida perfectly, even thought the dealership didn’t help very much at first. Couldn’t have ask for anything better. Thanks, Val!

Elizabeth Miller - Thank you for your attention to our services! - Val Hillman
Timeliness Montway Auto Transport

Timeliness


Review by on 3/9/2019 9:46 AM about Montway Auto Transport

These guys are fast. Less than three days from calling and dropping off my car across the country. Fantastic service. Plus, the friendliness of the staff was impeccable.

Montway - Happy to provide speedy service! Thanks for the review, Miguel!
Auto transfer from California to Florida American Auto Shipping

Auto transfer from California to Florida


Review by on 3/5/2019 3:43 PM about American Auto Shipping

Thank you Rachel. It was a pleasure to work with you in this competitive business. It is not uncommon that problems can occur, that are not foreseen and delivery time could change. You kept me update [More]

Mark - Call Rachel (800) 577-3617 - We take pride in our customer service ethic. We're glad to have assisted you in your move. Take care.
Great Service - Job well done! MoverJet Logistics

Great Service - Job well done!


Review by on 3/4/2019 11:04 PM about MoverJet Logistics

It is hard to deal with someone that you never heard about. I needed to bring a Van from California to Florida and was being contacted with so many companies, but Val Hillman was the one that inspired [More]

Elizabeth Miller - We are happy to know that your experience was positive! - Val Hillman