Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 190,212 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to Florida

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to FL

4280

Reviews Used in this Report

4220

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to FL

$900

Average Price

$1068

Price Range From $100 to $4000

Terrible experience Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Terrible experience


Review by on 1/8/2019 7:58 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Poor customer service. Automated updates, incorrect quote, asked for more money, and they wanted the driver to drive our car part way. Do not recommend.

Terry Williams - R, I searched for you in our Data base and you have never even gotten a quote from us, So I assume you're a plant from one of the jealous competitors out there. We love exposing you. We didn't get to ...
dodge charger Montway Auto Transport

dodge charger


Review by on 12/14/2018 3:48 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Great service. The driver was great. Car arrived earlier than promised. I would use them again. are re ttybbhuuiioollskk kkkwkkwkkwwlllsllslslllsllslls

Montway - Thank you for the great review! Happy to provide awesome service!
Great service DIY Transport Inc.

Great service


Review by on 12/12/2018 11:47 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

After dealing with another company we found Lindsay with DIY and she was great. She always answered our texts and calls and reassured us that she would find us a driver and she did!! The driver was [More]

Danielle - Jill, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business!
chevy c10 Montway Auto Transport

chevy c10


Review by on 12/10/2018 8:01 PM about Montway Auto Transport

It was great using Montway Auto Transport. Very organized process. The vehicle was even received two days before the due date. thank you for all the support from you guys.

Montway - Happy we could provide quick and easy service for you, Pedro! Thank you for the review!
Excellent job! BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Excellent job!


Review by on 11/30/2018 9:29 AM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Great service! Fast pick up and drop off, special thanks to Eugene for an amazing job! He was very attentive to my needs and concerns. Greatly appreciate it!

Linda Ross - Our qualified managers always try to make the customer satisfied. Thank you for your feedback!
Hedi was fantastic! Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Hedi was fantastic!


Review by on 11/30/2018 12:26 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Hedi managed my account and she was absolutely amazing! Always friendly and knowledgeable. Really made the process as painless as possible. Highly reccomend her services. Thanks again Hedi!! :)

Terry Williams - Call me at 360-214-3671 for a FREE quoted 24/7 or email me heidi@autoshippinggroup.com Shane - you were just as great to work with - thank you for the kind review and for trusting me to get the job...
Transport car from Cali to FL Montway Auto Transport

Transport car from Cali to FL


Review by on 11/29/2018 5:15 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I would highly recommend Montway transport. Scheduling was easy and they kept their word on pickup and even received my car a day earlier than expected ! No issues or problems with car. Drivers custom [More]

Montway - You're very welcome, Alicia! Happy to provide a fantastic car shipping experience for you!
Fantastic Rate and Service MoverJet Logistics

Fantastic Rate and Service


Review by on 11/24/2018 10:59 AM about MoverJet Logistics

Emily @ Moverjet was very efficient and searched to get me the best rate to move my car from Southern CA to Southern Florida ASAP when my mother became ill. I had to go on a plane and leave the "driv [More]

Emily Stark - Thank you so much! I am really glad to help you! I hope everything is better with your family now! I extremely highly appreciate your feedback!!
Great Service American Auto Shipping

Great Service


Review by on 11/20/2018 12:26 PM about American Auto Shipping

The service was really good, the car was picked up the day I was scheduled to. I had good communication with the driver. I do recommend this company Thank you very much

Mark - Thank you Marco! For Concierge Auto Transport phone Gina at 800-577-3617
Excellent service - above and beyond - d Montway Auto Transport

Excellent service - above and beyond - d


Review by on 11/12/2018 5:35 PM about Montway Auto Transport

#chiquita1960 (Our dads -1960 ford panel truck) was successfully transported from Ca to Fl in just under one week! Montway (and Simon Freight) was Wonderful to work with and got our dads car back “ho [More]

Montway - More than happy to complete this transport for you and your family, Aaron. It was an absolute pleasure. We will definitely let Pedro know just how amazing he did here. Thank you.