The worst experience

wilson hago Submitted this review about American Auto Shipping
Review made Live: 9/8/2019 1:23:00 AM
Poor business practice. Will never employ. Stay away. I asked for delivery the next day. They stole my deposit and didn't want to refund it after I asked for it. Hidden in the fine print is that they can take 7 days to pick up your car. I had to catch a flight the next day! Spoke to some rude customer service person who wouldn't refund the money. Sad excuse for a business. Montray is 10x better!

Company Response
Mark from American Auto Shipping Submitted this response.
Response Date: 9/8/2019 1:07:00 PM
Customer Wilson Hago is not being truthful. He placed his order on 9-6 with a first available date of 9-7. We dispatched it the SAME day for pickup on Monday the 9th. When we spoke to customer Wilson Hago on the 7th he had hired another company and the car had been picked up. We could have charged him a $200 cancellation fee but did NOT. We are not sure why customer Wilson Hago hired two companies to do the same thing.