tunnel truck
auto shipping service from A to Z

C. Winston Submitted this review about A to Z Auto Shipping
Review made Live: 7/9/2018 3:11:00 PM
This company was recommended to me but I found them to be of extremely poor quality. I had multiple issues with them. They promised to pick up the car by my drop dead date which I gave them months in advance--they did not show up. Very poor communication--they were difficult to reach and never explained why they were late or when I could expect them. The car was not delivered anywhere close to where it could be easily be picked up and again no communication on when the car was being dropped and where until the last minute. The car was DAMAGED. When I requested to file a claim they refused to even let me submit paperwork. They claimed the scratches were already on the car but they did not have proper paperwork to prove they were already there. They failed to resolve this issue. I spenT weeks going around and around with different operators from A to Z. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

Company Response
Andrea from A to Z Auto Shipping Submitted this response.
Response Date: 7/9/2018 8:35:00 PM
It is true that Mr.Lecroy's vehicle was picked up 5 days late. The truck had delays but we keep him updated on a regular basis. The vehicle was transported from AZ to OR and once picked up, it delivered in 5 days. It is not true, however, that we were difficult to reach...There are 6 people in our offiice and the phones are aways answered (during business hours..M-F 8:30-4:30). RE Damage: No one is refused to file a claim....Everyone has that right. In order to expidite his claim we asked him on may occasions to send us a copy of the Bill of Lading (condition report) he was given at pick up so we and the Carrier could compare the pick up and delivery report. Mr. Lecroy refuses to furnish that infomation to us.