Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 187,682 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to New York

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to NY

753

Reviews Used in this Report

745

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to NY

$750

Average Price

$891

Price Range From $425 to $4000

Car Freight AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car Freight


Review by on 12/10/2018 4:39 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Service has been excellent. The freight from San Antonio, TX to Niagara Falls, NY was fast in such a weather. The 1st carrier could not made it, but the next one was quickly found.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Jarrell Blackshear at 678-821-2420
Car transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car transport


Review by on 12/7/2018 6:50 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

The car freight from San Antonio, TX to Niagara Falls, NY was hassle free. Mr. Jarrell B was very helpful in assisting in this matter. Though the 1st carrier assigned could not complete this job, the [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Jarrell @ (678) 821-2420.
Always Responsive Seven Logistics, Inc.

Always Responsive


Review by on 11/17/2018 12:35 PM about Seven Logistics, Inc.

Michael Fisher was always respectful and answered my questions and helped me to find a driver for my car transport . The whole process went on well without any hassle. Thank you Michael

Customer Care and Relations - Surya, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We strive to take care of our customers on the highest level and provide 24/7 availability! For any future transport needs, please call u...
Auto trasport Montway Auto Transport

Auto trasport


Review by on 10/12/2018 2:25 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I have used Montway auto transport for my car movement..They are very great and moved my car within 4 days of the pickup... no additonal fees or anything.. cool transfer ..

Montway - Happy to hear we provided a great service for you, Natarajan. Thank you for the feedback!
Seamless! Montway Auto Transport

Seamless!


Review by on 8/25/2018 5:17 PM about Montway Auto Transport

The transaction was seamless..From initial phone call to delivery . The driver Robert was punctual and kept in contact with us the entire process.will definately recommended!

Montway - Thanks for sharing your feedback, Ronald! We're happy we got the chance to ship your vehicle.
Lance Staab 360-406-4893 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Lance Staab 360-406-4893


Review by on 6/16/2018 7:49 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Outstanding customer service by Lance. Even when he first carrier fell through (picked up the vehicle but then the carrier broke down and my vehicle had to be returned to origin), Lance ensured me tha [More]

Terry Williams - Lance Staab***** 360.406.4893***** lance@autoshippinggroup.com ***** Just a phone call away for a smooth and worry free Transport Available After hours and weekend hours My specialty***** LAH ...
Auto shipping Lightning Auto Carriers

Auto shipping


Review by on 5/14/2018 3:52 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Great customer service! Delivered vehicle as promised, in good time and in good condition. Charge was reasonable and comparatively affordable Matt is Awesome!

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.
Chris at Quality Car Move Quality Car Move

Chris at Quality Car Move


Review by on 5/11/2018 8:43 AM about Quality Car Move

Chris did a great job finding transportation for my vehicle very quickly at a great price! Highly recommended! I would go back to him with my business again.

Chris - For a quote call Chris 954 281 9140 or chris@qualitycarmove.com
Feed back BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Feed back


Review by on 4/26/2018 4:01 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Well George handled the call so well and I must say after so many calls, I took George's offer instantly and later I asked my self why did I accept Gerorge instantly- I realized it was his clarity and [More]

Linda Ross - We always do our best for our customers.
Excellent Experience From Start to Finis 50 States Auto Relocation

Excellent Experience From Start to Finis


Review by on 2/12/2018 7:05 PM about 50 States Auto Relocation

My first time shipping a car from one state to another & Milton & team were AMAZING! He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process. My car even arrived [More]

50 States Management - Amy, thank you for your review! We love to hear our team is doing an excellent job & hope to work with you again in the future!