Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 183,072 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to New York

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to NY

745

Reviews Used in this Report

739

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to NY

$750

Average Price

$890

Price Range From $425 to $4000

Auto trasport Montway Auto Transport

Auto trasport


Review by on 10/12/2018 2:25 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I have used Montway auto transport for my car movement..They are very great and moved my car within 4 days of the pickup... no additonal fees or anything.. cool transfer ..

Montway - Happy to hear we provided a great service for you, Natarajan. Thank you for the feedback!
Seamless! Montway Auto Transport

Seamless!


Review by on 8/25/2018 5:17 PM about Montway Auto Transport

The transaction was seamless..From initial phone call to delivery . The driver Robert was punctual and kept in contact with us the entire process.will definately recommended!

Montway - Thanks for sharing your feedback, Ronald! We're happy we got the chance to ship your vehicle.
Lance Staab 360-406-4893 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Lance Staab 360-406-4893


Review by on 6/16/2018 7:49 AM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Outstanding customer service by Lance. Even when he first carrier fell through (picked up the vehicle but then the carrier broke down and my vehicle had to be returned to origin), Lance ensured me tha [More]

Terry Williams - Lance Staab***** 360.406.4893***** lance@autoshippinggroup.com ***** Just a phone call away for a smooth and worry free Transport Available After hours and weekend hours My specialty***** LAH ...
Auto shipping Lightning Auto Carriers

Auto shipping


Review by on 5/14/2018 3:52 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Great customer service! Delivered vehicle as promised, in good time and in good condition. Charge was reasonable and comparatively affordable Matt is Awesome!

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.
Chris at Quality Car Move Quality Car Move

Chris at Quality Car Move


Review by on 5/11/2018 8:43 AM about Quality Car Move

Chris did a great job finding transportation for my vehicle very quickly at a great price! Highly recommended! I would go back to him with my business again.

Chris - For a quote call Chris 954 281 9140 or chris@qualitycarmove.com
Feed back BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Feed back


Review by on 4/26/2018 4:01 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Well George handled the call so well and I must say after so many calls, I took George's offer instantly and later I asked my self why did I accept Gerorge instantly- I realized it was his clarity and [More]

Linda Ross - We always do our best for our customers.
Excellent Experience From Start to Finis 50 States Auto Relocation

Excellent Experience From Start to Finis


Review by on 2/12/2018 7:05 PM about 50 States Auto Relocation

My first time shipping a car from one state to another & Milton & team were AMAZING! He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process. My car even arrived [More]

50 States Management - Amy, thank you for your review! We love to hear our team is doing an excellent job & hope to work with you again in the future!
Smooth Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Smooth


Review by on 1/16/2018 5:49 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Felicia & driver were great. Both communicated accurately & more frequently than I expected. Car arrived early, great condition. Egar ,with “Nation wide “ , must be a BOSS of an ice trucker , becaus [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Car Transport Ironclad Auto Transport

Car Transport


Review by on 11/9/2017 9:42 AM about Ironclad Auto Transport

Sean is terrific. This was the second job I used him for within the past 4 months. He is reliable, responsive and knowledgeable. I would recommend without any hesitation. Transporting a car can be ver [More]

IRONCLAD AUTO TRANSPORT - Hi Mark, Thank you for the nice review! I remember the first time we talked and you were having a problem getting a car shipped with another company. You said after talking with me you felt I would be...
Will use again!! Onassis Auto Transportation Corp.

Will use again!!


Review by on 11/8/2017 6:40 PM about Onassis Auto Transportation Corp.

It was a very smooth process from start to finish and I was very impressed with the professionalism of this company especially after speaking to so many other brokers that weren't before making my cho [More]

Gerry Castillo - Thank you so much for your kind words, Will. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we are very happy to hear that you will recommend us. Here at Onassis A...