Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 191,536 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to Maryland

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to MD

410

Reviews Used in this Report

405

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to MD

$650

Average Price

$786

Price Range From $375 to $3100

Excellent service! Montway Auto Transport

Excellent service!


Review by on 1/4/2019 3:18 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Driver was prompt, curteous and called with status updates. Very easy to meet and retrieve my vehicle. Montway gave me a spot-on quote for insurance, fantastic!

Montway - Thank you for the wonderful review, John. We'll definitely let the driver know they did a great job!
Excellent! BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Excellent!


Review by on 11/20/2018 8:37 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

My car, 2014 Chevy Cruze arrived on time and in tact. It was really easy to work with this company and the agent. The driver was really great too! I would highly recommend this company.

Linda Ross - Your feedback helps other customers to make the right choice! Thank you!
Beverly was great! BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Beverly was great!


Review by on 10/26/2018 5:48 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth my vehicle movement was. Beverly was great with customer service when we needed to change the drop location and even when I thought my bill was incorrect she c [More]

Linda Ross - Thank you for your kind co-operation.
Great service all around Montway Auto Transport

Great service all around


Review by on 10/14/2018 7:13 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Phenomenal communication. Quick responses, great pricing, excellent care of vehicles and timely delivery. I was so pleased with the service we received from Montway. We will be shipping our other c [More]

Montway - Thanks for the great praise, Cari! We look forward to shipping your next car!
Great Service DIY Transport Inc.

Great Service


Review by on 9/12/2018 10:35 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

I needed to ship my vehicle from El Paso, TX to MD and had already dealt with a company that tried to scam me. I was skeptical contacting DIY, however, their entire team put me at ease and provided EX [More]

Danielle - Kay thank you for the kind words and great review! We are glad we were able to come in and save the day! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Car transport Lightning Auto Carriers

Car transport


Review by on 9/5/2018 10:08 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Would highly recommend . Needed a car transported from Texas to Baltimore. Matt from Lightning Auto was quick to respond to calls and text messages. Found a carrier within 4 days. The driver picked u [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.
Car Transport Service Lightning Auto Carriers

Car Transport Service


Review by on 6/27/2018 5:15 AM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Lightning Auto Carriers delivered my S550 from Houston to Maryland on time as promised. Very good experience.. Smooth pick up, delivery was faster than expected. Was easy to work with. Would highly Re [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.
Highly Recommend this Transport Company. DIY Transport Inc.

Highly Recommend this Transport Company.


Review by on 1/30/2018 12:16 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

We had purchased a Flood vehicle from Copart Houston and had to hire a transport company to ship it nearly 1400 miles to us. The first company kept giving us the run around and BS story after BS stor [More]

Julia - Thank you so much for trusting DIY with the shipment of your vehicle. We're so happy to hear the transport went smooth. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Total Fraud. 1 to 4 day pickup guarante Montway Auto Transport

Total Fraud. 1 to 4 day pickup guarante


Review by on 1/24/2018 8:55 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Hopefully you read this before you book. I needed a vehicle picked up at auction quickly to avoid storage fees, so I booked with Montway because they guaranteed a 1 to 4 day pickup window. After wai [More]

Montway - We appreciate you leaving us your feedback, Jason. We take your feedback very seriously and apologize for the inconvenience. Please send us an email to feedback@montway.com so that we can take a loo...
Good service, affordable price BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Good service, affordable price


Review by on 1/23/2018 10:59 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I sent my car from Texas to Maryland just only in 2 days with the cheapest price compare to other agents. They picked up on time and deliveried earlier than I expexted. I am totally satisfied. Recomm [More]

Linda Ross - Thank you for leaving your opinion about us.