Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 192,695 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to Florida

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to FL

1478

Reviews Used in this Report

1471

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to FL

$600

Average Price

$681

Price Range From $100 to $3450

Highly recommended MoverJet Logistics

Highly recommended


Review by on 3/12/2019 1:15 PM about MoverJet Logistics

I had a great experience with MoverJet and Russell did a great job and was so nice and helpful! I’ll definitely use their company again and recommend them to friends. Thank you Russell!

Elizabeth Miller - Our main goal is making the shipping process easier and faster for the client. Thanks for your feedback! - Russell Bloom
Recommended for car transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Recommended for car transport


Review by on 3/8/2019 4:32 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

My experience with AmeriFreight was excellent. Samantha walked me through the process and answered all of my questions. She helped me sort out an issue that came up with the carrier. I will use them a [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Samantha Smith at 770-299-8602
Transport Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Transport


Review by on 2/5/2019 4:48 PM about Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Christa was amazing! So grateful to her. We were in a terrible bind prior to finding Christa. Our previous carrier kept cancelling our pickup. We called Christa the day before we were needing to ha [More]

Christa S. - Gratitude Melissa! I am so grateful to work with you as well. I am so happy we got the best results! I look forward to the joy of working together again in August. Stay blessed!
Highly recommended BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Highly recommended


Review by on 1/30/2019 11:10 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

My phone was blowing with so many quotes out of all Alan Murphy was the only one who was patient and didn’t blow up my phone. He answered all my questions that I was concerned about and found me someo [More]

Linda Ross - Thank you so much! It was great to deal with you as a customer! Looking forward to doing more business with you!
Agent Antony Hawks MoverJet Logistics

Agent Antony Hawks


Review by on 1/22/2019 10:42 AM about MoverJet Logistics

Antony Hawks was my agent and he took the time to walk me through each step of the process and stayed in contact with all updates until my vehicle reached it's destination. I recommend using MoverJet [More]

Elijah Petrov - We are happy to know that your experience was positive!
Car transport Dallas to Orlando AutoStar Transport Express

Car transport Dallas to Orlando


Review by on 12/11/2018 8:49 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Excellent service, good continuos update and follow up. I would recommended for any person moving from one state to another. , Fast Delivery! It was an easy move

Mike Cannon - From Brian Ferreyra - 786-725-5988: Hi Rosemary, thank you for the great review! This is the kind of service we strive for, I am glad everything went as planned. Please feel free to contact me if you ...
Car Montway Auto Transport

Car


Review by on 11/28/2018 7:12 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Representatives and Drivers were professional and our sons car arrived 2 days earlier than expected. I would recommend this Montway to others. Excellent service

Montway - Thanks for the great review, Juan! Happy to provide excellent and speedy service!
A++++++++ Service Get it Done Transportation

A++++++++ Service


Review by on 9/16/2018 9:00 PM about Get it Done Transportation

I’m going to start this review off with saying don’t bother using another transport service. Get It Done Transportation is by far the best I have ever used. Had the pleasure to speak with the owner Da [More]

David Pein - Rick Thank you for taking the time to write about your 5 star review and allowing me to work for you and get you out of the mess you were in. Although all reviews are great to read this one was except...
First time car shipper Auto Shipping Group Inc.

First time car shipper


Review by on 8/26/2018 5:13 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

I was kind of nervous shipping my car from Tx to Fl. After some research and consults from others I decided on auto shipping group. They were very prompt in picking up and delivery of my car. It was e [More]

Terry Williams - Uyen, I am so happy to know you were !00% pleased with my services. Thank you for using ASG! Malia 503-836-1028 malia@autoshippinggroup.com - 15+ years experience with ASG.
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE Montway Auto Transport

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE


Review by on 8/6/2018 12:56 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I would have rated this company a ZERO but I was not offered the option. Let me begin by saying I NEVER GIVE OUT BAD REVIEWS. I have tried many products and services I do not like, but just thinking o [More]

Montway - We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our dates are estimated and not guaranteed. The carrier attempted to deliver earlier than scheduled as he had not encountered any delays. However, because yo...