Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 201,577 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From New York to Texas

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews NY to TX

1015

Reviews Used in this Report

998

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From NY to TX

$1000

Average Price

$1067

Price Range From $200 to $3500

Car Transport NYC - TX Montway Auto Transport

Car Transport NYC - TX


Review by on 8/15/2019 5:28 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I picked Montway because of their great reviews but they were also on the cheaper end of the quotes I received. They picked up when they said they would and the car was delivered right on time in per [More]

Montway - Happy to provide great service. Thank you for the review, Stacey!
Kayla American Auto Shipping

Kayla


Review by on 8/12/2019 1:33 PM about American Auto Shipping

Kayla was terrific!! She was very professional, keeping in close contact with me, from scheduling the pickup to checking to make sure the delivery went well - which it did. I would highly recommend w [More]

Mark - Call Kayla (800) 577-3617 - Thank you very much! I'm glad that everything went well and hope to hear from you again if you need to ship another vehicle!
Transportation BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Transportation


Review by on 7/30/2019 6:07 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Paul was very helpful in getting me another driver when the first transporter cancelled on us he assured me he’ll get another one ASAP and he did. My car arrived today in perfect condition. The driver [More]

Linda Ross - We were glad to assist you with transportation. If you need this service again don't hesitate to contact us!
Very Helpful - Quick Response AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Very Helpful - Quick Response


Review by on 7/30/2019 7:54 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

My transaction with AmeriFreight was overall very good. They helped me change dates and address around without any issues and found me a driver very quickly. They also followed up to make sure that ev [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates contact Kimberly at (678) 257-1830
Great overall AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great overall


Review by on 7/22/2019 5:57 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Everything went smooth including picking dates, delivery and pick up. I highly recommend Erica Hudson! The price was a little more than expected but totally worth it

AmeriFreight - For Discounted rates please call Erica at 770-881-8585
Tom, Dick and Harry AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Tom, Dick and Harry


Review by on 6/14/2019 11:32 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Actually, Tom, Eric and Harry. My brother, Tom, died in New York and we wanted to ship his BMW to our son, Eric, in Texas. Harry from AmeriFreight made the process very easy.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Excellent Service! Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Excellent Service!


Review by on 6/7/2019 2:48 PM about Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Christa is the absolute best! I contacted Christa in an effort to ship my car last minute after trying to book with several other sketchy companies and not only did she help me find transportation but [More]

Christa S. - Greetings Vinny! I am so happy I could help, and I am glad you followed my recommended steps to get your up-front deposit paid to a competitor broker refunded! You are awesome and I sincerely hope I...
Great price and service AutoStar Transport Express

Great price and service


Review by on 5/7/2019 8:12 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Service was fast , did not had to wait long. The driver was prompt in responding to the calls and was updating the status when requested. Vehicle came is great condition and all of this fora great pri [More]

Mike Cannon - From Valerie 888-802-8250 Ext 2252: Thank you VJ for the nice review! We at AutoStar Transport Express aim to give the best service possible from the moment we provide a quote until the vehicle is de...
The Best Montway Auto Transport

The Best


Review by on 4/23/2019 8:03 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I have bought cars on eBay and motorcycles . No other transporting company comes close to the professional way of transporting my car and worried free. Communicated all the way from the time picked up [More]

Montway - Glad we could provide a professional experience. Thanks for the review and we look forward to the next transport, Carlos!
Thank you guys TMShipping

Thank you guys


Review by on 4/9/2019 2:33 PM about TMShipping

Was very concerned after failure with the previous company. Luckally, the assistant from TMShipping was very informative and could even check, why previous broker failed. Do not regret paying them the [More]

TMShipping - Good morning Robert! We constantly work on improving our services. We are glad that we could help you with your car transportation. Best regards, TMShipping team