Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 187,720 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Florida to Washington

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews FL to WA

965

Reviews Used in this Report

950

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From FL to WA

$1200

Average Price

$1315

Price Range From $400 to $4000

Transportation of my Vehicle AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Transportation of my Vehicle


Review by on 11/9/2018 9:03 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

1501602987-PT Great Service. No worries. All parties involved were very professional. I would definitely use them again. My vehicle was transported across the country and it was on time.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Shipped Florida to Spokane Montway Auto Transport

Shipped Florida to Spokane


Review by on 11/5/2018 5:17 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Can't say enough about these guys - they were in constant contact and worked with a few wrinkles in my schedule. Our 2012 Toyota Avalon arrived on time and as quoted. Definitely recommend Montway.

Montway - Thank you for the fantastic praise, John! Glad we could accommodate your schedule!
Thanks Matt!!! Lightning Auto Carriers

Thanks Matt!!!


Review by on 10/18/2018 2:44 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

I thought transporting my car would be way more challenging, but Matt walked me through every step and I was surprised how easy it was! Every thing went perfect from the moment my car was picked up to [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.
Great service MoverJet Logistics

Great service


Review by on 9/18/2018 6:36 PM about MoverJet Logistics

They did great picking up and dropping off my car from Florida to Washington, Emily Stark was a great help, she always updates me on the status of my car.

Emily Stark - Thank you so much! I enjoyed working with you too! This is what planning well in ahead really is!!!
Amerifreight is awesome! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerifreight is awesome!


Review by on 8/31/2018 12:04 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

1501598762-CR Harry Davis of AmeriFreight helped us ship our two vehicles from Florida to Washington. He was extremely prompt and polite, I would recommend him to anyone looking to ship a vehicle.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604
Car Safe, Communication OK Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Car Safe, Communication OK


Review by on 8/28/2018 12:54 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

This was the first time I shipped a car and I was so nervous. Felicia was so helpful and my car arrived safe. Communication with the driver was okay, but they were not too clear on when I could pick u [More]

Terry Williams - ** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 6-3pm PST or text her anytime , felicia@autoshippinggroup.com ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** ...
Unbelievable Service AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Unbelievable Service


Review by on 8/22/2018 6:51 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Being new to this business I was somewhat worried about the process. Samantha was incredible because she always answered my phone calls and questions without getting frustrated with me. They also offe [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please contact Samantha at 770-299-8602
Kimberly Freiley 360-464-1038 Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Kimberly Freiley 360-464-1038


Review by on 7/27/2018 1:43 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Kimberly has been professional, dedicated, customer service expert. Even though it wasn't easy to find the carrier for my price range, she did it in a timely manner. The carrier she found for me took [More]

Terry Williams - Kimberly@Autoshippinggroup.com 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY ALMOST 11 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Edyta, Thank you so much for trusting with shipp...
Shipping car from Miami to DC AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Shipping car from Miami to DC


Review by on 7/19/2018 1:00 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Proffesionals from start to finish. I would defintley use AmeriFreight again. Samantha and Jennifer were great to work with. Gail

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please contact Samantha at 770-299-8602
Car Transport BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Car Transport


Review by on 5/23/2018 12:17 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Tony and his team were very helpful in getting my car moved across the US, especially in a time of high demand. The car was delivered on time with no problems.

Linda Ross - Thank you for choosing our company!