tunnel truck
Horrible waste of time

Ted Submitted this review about United Auto Transport
Review made Live: 10/9/2018 3:48:00 PM
Completely untrustworthy. Angela assured me that my vehicle would be picked up within 1-2 days (8/17/18 at the latest). I was told twice that she had scheduled pickup, the 17th and again on the 18th, but they never gave me a name or phone number of a driver, so I know I was lied to. I found out from another broker that United had my vehicle posted to the Freight Board as (available for pickup 8/20/18!!!) Save yourself days of frustration and go with any other broker!

Company Response
mark sanders from United Auto Transport Submitted this response.
Response Date: 11/14/2018 6:40:00 PM
Good afternoon Ted, Once again we believe there was miscommunication. we did inform you that your driver has been scheduled and drivers information was texted and emailed for pick up with the 15th latest the 17th. once we informed you on Friday about a scheduled driver. You decided to reserve with more than one company and we informed you that was not allowed , there was no commitment on your end with United Auto Transport. You where updated and informed the entire way. You were never billed or charged for this matter due to your cancelation that was made once we had already sent details.