tunnel truck
Transport Connection
5555 NE Trieste Way, Boca Raton, Florida

Transport Connection is not one of the companies you can get a price quote from using our free anonymous auto transport quotes tool.

Currently No FMCSA Info for Transport Connection

More Info for Transport Connection


Transport Connection
Vehicle transportation between states
Review by on 1/16/2019 12:49 AM

Bill is very responsible person who continuously keep tracking my car pick up and deliver safely to destination. He also filtered out for me a good and responsible car carrier who can do this job. Str [More]


Transport Connection
Would use again and again!
Review by on 1/15/2019 5:46 PM

Fantastic service from owner Bill, who walked me through the details of everything and was open about the entire process. Got me a great deal that was actually door to door service straight to downtow [More]


Transport Connection
Very quick and helpful
Review by on 1/14/2019 2:58 PM

Bill at Transport Connection explained the auto transport process extremely well and was transparent with all costs. He was quick to make any updates to my request and found a great transporter who p [More]


Transport Connection
Professional and efficient
Review by on 1/13/2019 11:50 AM

I contacted Bill for his service to transport my car from Palm Springs to Virginia. Bill was concise , helpful and followed through all the process to ensure that my car will make it in good condition [More]


Transport Connection
Gets the job DONE
Review by on 1/10/2019 8:19 PM

Bill takes a real interest in ensuring the job gets done with the right people at the right price. After speaking with all the other people in the market, it only takes a few seconds to see the diffe [More]


Transport Connection
1990 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
Review by on 1/8/2019 10:18 PM

Believe the hype! When you call Bill - you get Bill! He always is available and works tirelessly to get a vendor to haul your load at a fair price. I will use him again!


Transport Connection
Excellent Service
Review by on 1/8/2019 11:39 AM

I have used Transport Connection six times and every time have never been disappointed.. Bill is professional, reliable and will walk you through the entire transportation process of your car. Not onl [More]


Transport Connection
Always available
Review by on 1/8/2019 9:09 AM

Bill was very helpful with my car shipping process. He always answered the phone when I called and explained how the process works from day one. My vehicle was picked up when promised and arrived with [More]


Transport Connection
Car shipment
Review by on 1/7/2019 10:17 PM

Delivery was done in a profissinal manner. Updates were made in timly fashion. No issues were found with the car after delivery. Differently use again.!!


Transport Connection
Great service
Review by on 1/7/2019 5:36 PM

Bill was very helpful with all my requests. He is willing to take his time and go over all the details on shipping my car from South Carolina to Texas. Thanks.


Transport Connection
Great Service!
Review by on 1/3/2019 9:27 PM

This is the second time I have used Transport Connection through Bill and once again I got exceptional service. Bill worked with me to get my car picked up on the day I wanted it picked up and gave me [More]


Transport Connection
If I could rate them higher I would!
Review by on 1/2/2019 4:41 PM

I'm in the military and I had to transport my 63 ford truck from CA to VA. Due to my lack of knowledge of how this process worked I really shot myself in the foot. I had one company, which wasn't givi [More]


Transport Connection
Car Transport Agent
Review by on 12/28/2018 10:19 AM

Bill has years of experience and his knowledge and contacts will help. Straightforward, Direct, and always available for your input. If you are new to moving a car "hold on" your phone is gonna ring o [More]


Transport Connection
Repeat Customer
Review by on 12/25/2018 3:47 PM

Bill is great. I have now used him twice and will certainly use again. Always on time and always without damage. Bill is straight forward and honest. Also very informative. Thanks again Bill. [More]


Transport Connection
Would use again
Review by on 12/24/2018 2:20 PM

Move vehicle from a difficult location for pickup hard to find carriers transport connection came through very aggressive about customer service and protecting customers interest


Transport Connection
Flawless car delivery from Transport Con
Review by on 12/16/2018 11:20 AM

After just a few minutes on the phone with Bill i knew i wanted to be dealing with only him. He was always just a phone call away and was quick to help with anything i needed. He knew i was a “hands [More]


Transport Connection
Great service
Review by on 12/13/2018 7:42 PM

I buy Copart vehicles often and Bill has been spot on so far with lining me up with quality transporters at a fraction of the cost. Highly recommended.


Transport Connection
Auto transport
Review by on 12/13/2018 6:43 PM

Bill is the real deal. I spoke with several brokers before I found Bill. Bill instilled trust immediately. Shop around. Ask lots of questions. Let them give you their pitch. Talk with Bill first, or [More]


Transport Connection
All others don't compare
Review by on 12/10/2018 9:25 AM

Bill was very honest, thorough & made sure all my question were not only answered but understood. Transport Connection is HIGHLY recommended. Xcellent communication too!


Transport Connection
Fast, trustworthy and affordable
Review by on 12/7/2018 12:58 PM

I was moving my car from Michigan to California and I choose Bill because he was very transparent with me about the whole process of transferring automobile and how other things works. I would definit [More]


Transport Connection
Project Car Transport
Review by on 12/6/2018 2:58 PM

I bought a project car while on a family vacation. I contacted Transport Connection where Bill explained the process, the ACTUAL costs and the industry's sales pitch. He was very truthful and honest [More]


Transport Connection
Transporting parents car
Review by on 12/5/2018 12:25 PM

We ship my parents car to Florida every year and every year we are fortunate to work amazing haulers. Bill is great to work with, very responsive and works to secure us the best deal every year.


Transport Connection
Performance
Review by on 12/3/2018 8:34 AM

Once again I am extremely pleased with Bill and Transport connection. He delivered on time and on budget like he said he would. I will not use anyone else for the transportation of my vehicles.


Transport Connection
Bill
Review by on 12/1/2018 9:31 PM

Bill went above and beyond to coordinate the shipping of my truck! It was a pleasure working with him. I would definitely use transport connection again!


Transport Connection
Great Service
Review by on 11/27/2018 11:21 PM

Bill was awesome! Quick response, worked hard to provide good quality transportation with best price. Easy to work with, great communication, great service! Highly recommended! Absolutely will use hi [More]


Transport Connection
Happy return customer
Review by on 11/25/2018 2:29 PM

Bill came through as promised yet again at exactly the agreed to price exactly on schedule with zero hassle. Thanks again for a smooth Florida to NJ shipping!!!


Transport Connection
Performance and delivery of my Lexus RX3
Review by on 11/20/2018 7:48 PM

This is the 2nd time I shipped my vehicle with Bill from Transport Connection. 2 yrs ago from Ca to Boca Raton, and back again to Ca. Bill delivered as promised. On time and reliable. Thank you Bill.


Transport Connection
Bill @ Transportation Connection
Review by on 11/18/2018 11:58 AM

I used transportation Connection and Bill to transport my vehicle from Denver to Phoenix. Bill was first class all the way and was there to assist me during the entire process. He was able to overcome [More]


Transport Connection
Ram 1500 transport
Review by on 11/16/2018 4:32 PM

I needed to move a RAM 1500 Quad cab from MA to TN. Bill provided a very thorough and transparent overview of the vehicle transport process. None of the other brokers I spoke with were upfront about [More]


Transport Connection Shares Their Expert Answers To These Questions

    Ratings By Month

    Rating Distribution

    Transport Connection

    Call
    5555 NE Trieste Way, Boca Raton, Florida