tunnel truck
Transport of car from NC to NV

Doug Linn Submitted this review about Get it Done Transportation
Review made Live: 7/8/2019 1:17:00 PM
These guys are the worst carrier in the world! Placed the order two months in advance and they promised a three day window which came and went. Had lame excuses like trucks breaking down and then never returned phone calls. Took their broker fee up front so they had their money and never intended to pick up my car. Terrible service and no integrity or ethics!

Company Response
David Pein from Get it Done Transportation Submitted this response.
Response Date: 7/14/2019 6:13:00 PM
Doug, I am sorry we dropped the ball but it was never intentional. We didn't have our broker fee up front, we only charge a deposit when the vehicle is on the truck. We take the information but no actual charge is done til assigned. We had a truck on the way and you received an email with his details along the way he broke down (not excuses just explaining what happen) it was during 4th of July week which limited us on trucks running so we didn't have much other options to get you loaded in the time frame you requested. Once again our sincere apologies, I also spoke to you on the phone in which you accepted my apology. We transport close to 10,000 vehicles a year and have an extremely high success rate of OVER 99.9% happy clients, and when clients aren't happy we go above and beyond to make it right. Thank you for your feedback. Dave Pein 888-325-1899