tunnel truck
Do not waste your time

Jill Submitted this review about Garcia's Auto Transport and Logistics
Review made Live: 9/11/2019 8:44:00 PM
Andrea Gargia will ruin any chance this company has. She unrealistically will give you a low quote to lock you in then promises a driver. In my case I booked months in advance and consistently called back every week to confirm price and driver. The day before delivery I call not her...and no driver. Then she tries to increase the price. The ultimate slap in the face comes when she starts to yell at me and tell me if I don't trust her to go some where else when I question what she is doing! She rudely transfer me to Simon who promised to call me back in 10 minutes but never did! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR BELIEVE A WORD THEY SAY! GO ELSEWHERE

Company Response
John Garcia from Garcia's Auto Transport and Logistics Submitted this response.
Response Date: 9/12/2019 12:29:00 PM
This customer wanted to take the vehicle to a school campus and the closest main city was (Amarillo, Texas) SHE was looking to spend only $500 dollars which we told her it was impossible but since she said she was working with an open window we decided to help her out anyways. She did have multiple options for pick up but none was good for her since she didn't have the money for the beginning. Keep in mind that her reservation was always free and Garcias didn't charge her a single penny.