tunnel truck
Refund my deposit

JulietK Submitted this review about Webster Services (No longer in business)
Review made Live: 3/17/2010 3:53:00 AM
I have asked for my deposit back since it's now been two months and my friend is still having problems getting the company to pick up my car. I am cancelling their services and want me deposit back. I am currently working with my JAG office to file a complaint to the company and report them to better business bureau.

Company Response
Wayne Webster from Webster Services (No longer in business) Submitted this response.
Response Date: 4/13/2010 3:44:00 PM
We tried to pick up this vehicle twice and the customer was not available both times.She had someone there that she was counting on and they were not available. Do not know what more we could have done. We did refund deposit when requested, even though we tried to pick up the vehicle. I do not think the person that she was counting on to meet us has been completely open on what transpired. Thank you for understanding and God bless.