Terrible experience

R Submitted this review about Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Review made Live: 1/8/2019 7:58:00 PM
Poor customer service. Automated updates, incorrect quote, asked for more money, and they wanted the driver to drive our car part way. Do not recommend.

Company Response
Terry Williams from Auto Shipping Group Inc. Submitted this response.
Response Date: 1/9/2019 4:18:00 AM
R, I searched for you in our Data base and you have never even gotten a quote from us, So I assume you're a plant from one of the jealous competitors out there. We love exposing you. We didn't get to be an A+ Rated, accredited company at the BBB or one of the top 3 five star rated companies in America on Transport Reviews with over 13,000 5 star reviews in the past five years. No order # etc