tunnel truck

Al Wood Submitted this review about American Connection Auto Transport LLC
Review made Live: 12/9/2017 6:05:00 PM
Bianca was great at first, promising everything you asked for until shipping day. Then it became a totally different story. After multiple attempts, wouldn't answer her phone, never returned a call and the driver never showed up. Left me scrambling to make last minute arrangements.

Company Response
Cesar Perez from American Connection Auto Transport LLC Submitted this response.
Response Date: 12/10/2017 1:30:00 AM
Your pick date is on Monday December 11th for a delivery on the 13th as you requested. We do not have carriers that will hold the vehicle for 5 days for a 2 day trip. We have kept open lines of communication with you at all times. We spoke to you yesterday with several options for pickup for a delivery on December 13th as you requested. This is not a valid rewiew because you are breaking the agreement of pick up on Monday.