Stacey Submitted this review about Alternative Auto Transport
Review made Live: 9/23/2022 12:46:00 PM
Do NOT use Alternative Transport! Allen Jones said he had a driver to assign. He had me CashApp a deposit, then would not provide any driver info or any info at all after the deposit was sent. He became evasive, then completely quit answering! When I said I was going to file a police report if my money wasn’t refunded, he IMMEDIATELY called me said he would, but so far has not! He was very hostile and unprofessional when he called!

Company Response
Julian Echeverri from Alternative Auto Transport Submitted this response.
Response Date: 9/7/2022 5:55:00 PM
driver was on his way to píck up the car on tuesday and lady cancel because no one answer the phone on monday memorial weekend we did have a driver on his way not our fault she cancel when driver was almmost there