Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 144,491 Reviews on 3,484 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 144,492th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page
AAA Anytime Inc. 
Location:7635 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone Number:1-800-729-2160
Secondary Phone Number:1-702-614-0442
Website:
Time On Site:8 Years, 6 Months. Since 1/17/2007
FMCSA Licensing:
MC-586958
AuthorityStatus
Common CarrierNone
Contract CarrierNone
BrokerActive
 View government license and insurance information.
Company Type:
(Interstate)
Broker
** This information is generated by the FMCSA Information **
 
AAA Anytime, Inc. is family owned and operated and has been in the auto transport business since 1989. We are the oldest licensed and bonded Auto Transporter in the U.S. We believe the most important part of any service business is just that, SERVICE! Our customers find that we offer a safe, affordable, fast, efficient and relaible auto transport service to all. And yes, all vehicles are transported by truck, enclosed or open carrier, domesticly, and by steel container overseas, including Hawaii, and all vehicles are fully insured to $100,000.00. Please consider AAA Anytime, Inc.for all your transporting needs.
Have your own experience with AAA Anytime Inc. to share?
Click Here to add a review.

Overall Rating (Last Two Years*):


61 ratings & reviews posted


More Rating Reports
  • Rating Trends by Month and Overall
  • Customer Satisfaction Ratings
  • Distribution of Stars Report


  • Do The Reviews Accurately Represent This Company?
    AAA Anytime Inc. reports that they have an average of 6600 customers per year. Currently, this site has 20 reviews posted by individual customers for the past 365 days. So approximately 0.30% of AAA Anytime Inc. customers have posted a review.

    This means that 99.70% percent of their customerís opinions are not represented on this site.
    Next Reviews on AAA Anytime Inc.
    Subject: Transporting vehicle
    Review:We were very happy with the service. If we needed to transport again, we would definitely call anytime. We felt the price was competitive. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:carol ottolino
    Date:10/16/2012 5:06:00 PM
    Subject: s-10 nascar pickup
    Review:i had visited with company before buying a car at barret-jackson auction to get a feel for them and felt very reassured with their credentials and past testimonies. After purchasing the vehicle i had little time to remove the vehicle and it was a... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:richard bernard
    Date:10/7/2012 6:48:00 PM
    Subject: positive with warning
    Review:the car was picked up quickly and arrived on time. There was a few days delay on my part in responding to the quote while I figured out logistics and the quoted price rose during that period. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:mickie
    Date:10/2/2012 3:00:00 PM
    Subject: Professional
    Review:*****Professional transporter with nice staff. The auto transporter did a complete walk around. They then drove the car up the ramps and 5 days later they arrived at my home. I am happy to say that everything went well.***** [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:keith emerson
    Date:9/29/2012 5:47:00 PM
    Subject: Car Shipping
    Review:Thank-you very much for shipping my car to Illinois with no damage. I would certainly use you again, if need be. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Larry Berss
    Date:9/15/2012 2:34:00 PM
    Subject: Great Company
    Review:I have shipped many cars cross-country. Each time in the past, I had many complaints. The service and promptness of this company was outatanding. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Myles Shapiro
    Date:9/12/2012 7:04:00 PM
    Subject: AAA Anytime
    Review:They delivered the vehicle clean, intact and on time, exactly as per the contract. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable customer service and driver. No hidden fees. I'll definitely be a repeat customer. [ View ]
    Response:Dear "Ann" we need more than just a first name to verify that you are our client. Please provide full name and address or please remove this review until we are able to confirm you as our client. [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Peter Lytle
    Date:8/21/2012 12:37:00 PM
    Subject: DISHONEST COMPANY
    Review:I contracted with this company, in May, to deliver my daughter's car to her. I had written into the contract a specific time frame of three days for them to pick it up. They did not perform the service during that window. They ignored the contract... [ More ]
    Response:Dear Ann, Who are you? We have no way of finding you by just a first name. Please provide additional information or remove this review. [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ann
    Date:8/21/2012 10:38:00 AM
    Subject: Ventura-Longbeach-Honolulu-Nawiliwili- Me
    Review:AAA Anytime picked up my truck at my friend's house in Ventura California the very same day I finalized the order. This was entirely because the driver got the order and was already in the area so he checked the availability even though it was not sc... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Jon L
    Date:8/16/2012 4:30:00 AM
    Subject: ct to fl
    Review:Did a great job moving my 3 vehicles ,one of the vehicles didn't even run. I would recommend using there services anytime.Thanks for a great job. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ronald Stringer
    Date:8/11/2012 2:57:00 PM
    Subject: Credit Card Charged Car Not picked Up
    Review:AAA Anytime failed to pick up my car as promised. We prepared the car and stood by for three days ( Friday, Sauturday and Sunday) before calling them to see why the driver had not picked up the car. I was told on Monday when I called them, that th... [ More ]
    Response:You are not our customer. Posting reviews will never change that. You have never done business with AAA Anytime, Inc. Please find the correct company and post a review for them. Thank you very much [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Pat Fox
    Date:7/31/2012 2:28:00 PM

    Next Reviews on AAA Anytime Inc.

    AAA Anytime Inc. Home | 2

    Archived Reviews



    Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
    Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

    For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
    A Towing.com Partner

    TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
    Valley Solutions, Inc.

    © 2003-2014 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.