Transport Reviews Logo
View 211,444 Reviews on 4,156 Auto Transport Companies
Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 211,445 Review Now
Open Auto Transport Carrier

Dynamic Auto Movers
Miami, Florida


Dynamic Auto Movers is not one of the companies you can get a price quote from using our free anonymous auto transport quotes tool.

Currently No FMCSA Info for Dynamic Auto Movers

More Info for Dynamic Auto Movers


Dynamic Auto Movers Auto Transport
Review by on 9/15/2017 4:43 PM

I recently employed Dynamic Auto Movers to transport a beautiful Rolls Royce from Florida to California. The move was urgent because hurricane Irene was predicted to travel directly across the pick-u [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers highly recommend
Review by on 9/4/2017 5:30 PM

I was unsure who to use to transport my vehicle to Ny and almost went with another company but found better business bureau ratings and noted that Dynamic Auto movers has excellent ones. . Monica ass [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers '63 Comet S-22
Review by on 9/1/2017 11:36 AM

Overall, the best Co. I have ever had shipping a vehicle! Great communication, honesty, and promptness with no hidden fees, scams or otherwise. I would highly recommend Christina and Dynamic Auto Mo [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers dodge m37
Review by on 8/22/2017 9:01 PM

josh was easy to contact. tried his best to get a driver to go to that area. once a driver got there, loaded up truck. truck arrived to my house on time checked truck over no damage, good job. thanks [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Total customer satisfaction
Review by on 8/21/2017 11:12 PM

From the first moment that I spoke with Mr. Williams he got all of the information of the two vehicle I needed to ship. Got me a transport that made this move ahead of time with no issues. THANKS SEBA [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Dynamic Auto Movers
Review by on 8/19/2017 3:30 PM

Justin Peters emailed me a quote and followed up with me until my truck was ready to be picked up on Monday, 8/7/17. Justin was able to get a driver on Wednesday 8/9/17 who could pick up the truck on [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Thanks Jamie
Review by on 8/17/2017 3:20 PM

My family and i were moving from PA to FL, as we usually drive, we didnt know what to expect in the transport process. Jamie was attentive, transparent and didnt charge a dime till delivery as promise [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers You're the best Jamie !
Review by on 8/17/2017 2:57 PM

I was moving to be closer to the family  just wanted a price and instead recieved a million calls. Wasted two weeks with a company looking for a driver and never picked up my car. Jamie told me it was [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Couldnt ask for a better company
Review by on 8/17/2017 2:02 PM

Perfect Service...they did all the work and gave me the best price out of 55 other carriers in the area. Car was clean with the EXACT miles I left it with and no damage. USE THEM, You will not reg [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Perfect service from Robert
Review by on 8/17/2017 1:48 PM

Had my car shipped from Fresno to Houston. Robert was my agent. My car was picked up on time and i was kept informed the entire time by Robert. The service was door to door as promised and the trucker [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers 1990 Cadillac Deville
Review by on 8/17/2017 1:11 PM

Super fast delivery and friendly service. Picked my car up the very next day in Florida and had in my hands one day later in Baltimore. I am giving them a AAA rating. There was nothing more that I cou [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers EXCELLENT SERVICE ! CALL JACK - 786-206-
Review by on 8/17/2017 11:51 AM

JACK at Dynamic Auto Movers was wonderful to work with!! I had a very specific, small pick up window (1 day) , and he was able to make it happen for me! Everything went incredibly smoothly! Jack was v [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers A complete DUMPSTER FIRE of an experienc
Review by on 8/16/2017 4:48 PM

Hired these guys (brokers) and they arranged transport with At Auto Transport from Aurora IL. Jamie was nice enough but screwed up oder and put my convertible on an open truck for shipping. Then the c [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers As presented
Review by on 8/10/2017 10:19 AM

Honest, upfront about trying to get a lower price and then when no takers (I guess the brokers post a bid on the drivers' marketplace), we agreed to raise the bid. I ended up paying exactly what the i [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Excellent
Review by on 8/1/2017 5:45 PM

Jack did an excellent and very professional too. Will continue to use his services when need arise. He was on time, provides me with all the needed information including contact, contracts, and paymen [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Excellent Service
Review by on 8/1/2017 12:29 PM

With personal attention to details and individual customer needs, I would never choose another company to transport my 'Black Betty'. I may not have the nicest of cars but Dynamic Auto Movers treated [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Wonderful Service
Review by on 7/31/2017 4:41 PM

Julie was very helpful from Point A to Point B. She gave me a very competitive price, plus great customer service. The driver was very professional and kind as well. Overall the service was A+. I will [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Service was 5 star
Review by on 7/31/2017 4:28 PM

Robert was the agent we used to ship our 4runner from tampa to Olympia wa. Roberts quote wasnt the cheapest but his price didnt change and he always answered his phone. Dynamic did not as for a deposi [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Nick was honest and hardworking
Review by on 7/30/2017 1:15 PM

I booked with Nick a month in advance. He lined up the trucker in advance and was with me step by step the entire time. He answered his phone everytime. Early in the morning as well. They kept their n [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Robert got me a driver when no one could
Review by on 7/28/2017 2:25 PM

After booking with two other companies that did not pickup my car I called Robert from Dynamic. I had read their reviews and it was obvious this was the company I should have went with from the start. [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Horrible customer service
Review by on 7/28/2017 1:13 PM

I called Robert and got a quote a month before I needed my cars moved. I checked in the times as the date for closer and he assured me, no problem. I called the day before I needed the cars move [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Everything went smoothly for a very inex
Review by on 7/24/2017 12:54 PM

Alex offered me a reasonable price to transport my car. He was able to do it on the day I needed with only 3 days notice. Everything happened just as he said and I even had to change my drop off locat [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers ON TIME as PROMISED!
Review by on 7/21/2017 12:34 PM

WOW! Finally a carrier that is true to their word! Quick, efficient, cost effective, perfect! I had them pick up my Nissan Skyline GTS-4 AWD that I had shipped from England to the states. Christina tr [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Super Smooth Process. Call 786-206-9806
Review by on 7/19/2017 10:59 AM

The process was difficult as i was bombarded by phone calls and emails and have never done this before. Jamie was honest and straight to the point and appreciate his service. I was moving and jamie wo [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Moving Day
Review by on 7/18/2017 10:29 AM

Moving day from NC to AZ. In 5 years in NC, I received as many tickets as mosquito bites. Not wanting more I contacted Justin at Dynamic, he made this transport across state lines as easy as pie. TYVM [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers All Good
Review by on 7/14/2017 3:47 PM

Once driver was secured every thing went as stated/promised. Just I gave honest and accurate information. He kept me informed throughout the process. Would definitely recommend them. You get your $$ [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Wonderful Experience!
Review by on 7/14/2017 1:53 PM

I've moved cars in the past and always gave the company money upfront and always have issues or delay. I wanted a different experience and started shopping around and spoke with Christina. She explain [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Excellent Service
Review by on 7/14/2017 1:32 PM

Julie was very helpful in through the process. She was very polite and gave me their customer service I deserved from Point A to Point B. The driver was also polite as well. He kept me up-to-date on t [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Great Service
Review by on 7/14/2017 11:49 AM

A family member from New York, referred me to Dynamic Auto Movers. I contacted them and was able to speak with a rep her name is Julie. She explained everything in detail from pick up to drop off, na [More]


Dynamic Auto Movers Shares Their Expert Answers To These Questions

    Ratings By Month

    Rating Distribution

    Dynamic Auto Movers

    Call
    Miami, Florida