tunnel truck
Advanced Car Haulers
miami, Florida

Advanced Car Haulers is not one of the companies you can get a price quote from using our free anonymous auto transport quotes tool.

Currently No FMCSA Info for Advanced Car Haulers

More Info for Advanced Car Haulers


Advanced Car Haulers
Mike Thomas is a SCAM
Review by on 7/16/2019 11:41 AM

Straightforward review: If you're looking for a company that's going to scam you it's advance car haulers with mike thomas. Please be aware. The customer service before shipping the car was very profe [More]


Advanced Car Haulers
THIS COMPANY WILL SCAM YOU
Review by on 7/15/2019 12:19 PM

This company is a scam! They delivered my car and in exactly two weeks later they over charged my card a second time over $1k. The manager mike thomas said it was an error and never picked up my phon [More]


Advanced Car Haulers
Great move and after 3 mo Credit card fr
Review by on 7/9/2019 10:12 PM

I had a great experience moving my car with mike Thomas, from west to east coast. No issues at all! Payment was good, transport was good, communication and delivery, all good. After 3 months, my bank [More]


Advanced Car Haulers
Non_Payment
Review by on 7/5/2019 2:22 PM

This broker had us transport a vehicle and is trying to avoid the payment which he/she owes us. We are eager to accommodate any delay that might have occurred, but no response leaves us no other choic [More]


Advanced Car Haulers
Scammer company
Review by on 7/2/2019 3:05 PM

They took 550 $ from me to transfer my car from TN to TX and they said the car will be picked up by tomorrow and after 8 days they blocked my phone number Don't waste your money and time


Advanced Car Haulers
Great experience
Review by on 6/12/2019 1:48 AM

I got in contact with Mike Thomas to transport my Chevrolet Tahoe from California to New York it was a great experience dealing with him I am very happy with the service thank you once again Mike Thom [More]


Advanced Car Haulers
Happy client
Review by on 3/25/2019 9:28 PM

I was very pleased with the service that mike Thomas provided everything went as explained to me by him I couldn’t be happier thank mr Thomas and advanced car haulers for your service


Advanced Car Haulers
mike thomas is awesome
Review by on 12/23/2018 7:06 PM

i was contacted by mr Thomas about transporting my honda civic from Miami to new York he was very nice and the price was fair great service and I am very happy I will be using his services again when [More]


Advanced Car Haulers Shares Their Expert Answers To These Questions

    Ratings By Month

    Rating Distribution

    Advanced Car Haulers

    Call
    miami, Florida