tunnel truck
1 Auto Shipping

1 Auto Shipping is not one of the companies you can get a price quote from using our free anonymous auto transport quotes tool.

Currently No FMCSA Info for 1 Auto Shipping

More Info for 1 Auto Shipping


1 Auto Shipping
Call Malia 360-214-3671
Review by on 9/2/2016 5:03 PM

She was and prompt in my queries and requests. I was arranged a shipper according to my schedule. She responds to texts as compared to calls. So, if you want something back quick, suggest texting he [More]


1 Auto Shipping
Malia did a great job
Review by on 7/15/2016 4:18 PM

This is my 3rd move i am working with Malia, i never used or checked with other vendor as second thought. She was awesome and always provided good price and service. I have recommended many of my frie [More]


1 Auto Shipping
An Amazing Ride
Review by on 1/30/2015 12:21 PM

I have only used an auto transport company once and that being a couple years ago. Needless to say, I do not remember the name of the company. In my search for another, I was fortunate to find Auto [More]


1 Auto Shipping
Thanks A Lot
Review by on 1/4/2015 6:31 PM

Felicia was very helpful, responsive and explanatory regarding the shipping process and attempting to negotiate the most favorable rates


1 Auto Shipping
Robert Jaworowicz 814-572-1299
Review by on 11/26/2014 8:54 PM

Was great. Would use them again. They were great people to work with. Sam Anderson was a good contact for me. Everything she told me was good informatiion for me. The car was even come in early.


1 Auto Shipping
Shipped Auto
Review by on 11/13/2014 11:05 AM

I am in insurance so I am very cautious with my cars. The Auto Shipping Group really helped me with the process to ship my auto. I felt at ease and the customer service rep “Sam” was ext [More]


1 Auto Shipping
Move a 2007 Volvo to West Coast
Review by on 10/20/2014 4:13 PM

Wendy was fantastic to work with, but due to a snafoo on our end the move never materialized. Should anything in the future come up, I would call Wendy in a minute.


1 Auto Shipping
truck transport from TN to Arizona
Review by on 9/27/2014 7:21 AM

I called Randy Chavez at Auto Sipping Group after I dealt with another company who gave me a bid of $1250. I had to call him several times because he never called me to keep me updated. When I finally [More]


1 Auto Shipping
Thank goodness for Sam & Auto Shippi
Review by on 9/26/2014 2:41 PM

Besides having a competitive price and prompt delivery, Sam is wonderful to work with. I will no longer shop around; I am committed to Auto Shipping Group!


1 Auto Shipping Shares Their Expert Answers To These Questions

    Ratings By Month

    Rating Distribution

    1 Auto Shipping

    Call
    ,