Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 191,698 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Texas to North Carolina

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews TX to NC

558

Reviews Used in this Report

551

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From TX to NC

$700

Average Price

$786

Price Range From $400 to $3485

Great Experience with Montway Montway Auto Transport

Great Experience with Montway


Review by on 1/12/2019 10:44 AM about Montway Auto Transport

We used Montway's services to move our truck from Texas to North Carolina. They exceeded my expectations in every way! Between the communication, the promptness with pick up and delivery, the great [More]

Montway - Thank you so much for the awesome review, Marci! We'll definitely let the driver know were great!
Pleasant as always Montway Auto Transport

Pleasant as always


Review by on 1/9/2019 5:38 PM about Montway Auto Transport

This is the 2nd time I had to get a vehicle delivered to NC. I was lucky to have been dispatched the same drivers as before. They were great, and in my case, very communicative. It was a bit tricky t [More]

Montway - Thank you for the great review, Cory! We're happy we could provide great service!
Outstanding experience! Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Outstanding experience!


Review by on 11/30/2018 10:47 PM about Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

It was honestly a great experience. I was really scared at first, but Christa was very trustworthy and caring. She's on top of her game and she helped me out big time! She got me a cheap price to ship [More]

Christa S. - I am so grateful for the opportunity to work together, Marc. I am always happy to give our country's military a discount! I am so happy everything was kept in your budget and that the transport went...
Excellent AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Excellent


Review by on 11/23/2018 2:24 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Harry’s customer service was great! He was very informative and communicative from initial contact through delivery of my truck. Will definitely contact him again for transport needs!

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Harry Davis at 678-608-0604.
Auto Transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Auto Transport


Review by on 11/14/2018 1:59 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

My agent with Amerifreight, Richard Jernigan, was very professional, inforrmative, and helpful. The coordination with the carrier, JPF Trucking, went well. Hasan , the driver was also very courteous a [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Auto Transport Rates, Call Richard (678) 821-2653.
montway Montway Auto Transport

montway


Review by on 11/12/2018 5:26 PM about Montway Auto Transport

so glad I chose montway. they made shipping my jeep incredibly easy and were always quick to answer my calls and emails. I had talked to other companies while searching and said my jeep “would never m [More]

Montway - Thanks for the great review, Alex! Glad we could show we know our stuff!
Car shipping Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Car shipping


Review by on 11/8/2018 6:19 PM about Christa's Excellent Auto LLC

Christa was a great helping going above and beyond in the shipping of my vehicle purchase from Houston to N Carolina. Price was fair, service was quick once the deal was made and the time to transport [More]

Christa S. - Hi Dean! Thanks for the kind words. I realize the hardest part for you was waiting for the dealership to release your Porsche. We had one carrier, then had to find another since the funds hadn't be...
transport AmeriFreight Car Shipping

transport


Review by on 10/22/2018 2:21 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Great service,great customer service,I will be looking for business in the near future.They were very helpful and was very knowledgeable of the service

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates please call Lecia at 678-369-4122
I was reluctant to ship my car AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I was reluctant to ship my car


Review by on 10/13/2018 12:42 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I had a good experience with AmeriFreight this past week. I left a message on their 1-800 and received a call back within an hour. Jarrell was informative, polite and thorough. He emailed the pricing [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Jarrell @ 678-821-2420.
No issues at all AmeriFreight Car Shipping

No issues at all


Review by on 7/25/2018 6:49 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I had a great experience, they explained thoroughly how the process would work and kept in contact throughout the delivery process. Car looked the same as it did before shipping. I really enjoy my exp [More]

AmeriFreight - For true discounted rates call Richard (678) 821-2653