Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 192,919 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Illinois to Texas

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews IL to TX

624

Reviews Used in this Report

616

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From IL to TX

$650

Average Price

$799

Price Range From $100 to $2900

Montway Auto Transport Montway Auto Transport

Montway Auto Transport


Review by on 2/25/2019 5:35 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Picked up the car when stated and delivered it when stated--actually earlier than stated. Bobby was the driver and he was very kind and considerate. I was very happy to see the Jeep

Montway - Thanks for the great review, Cheryl! We'll be sure to let the driver know they did a fantastic job!
Quick Lightning Auto Carriers

Quick


Review by on 1/30/2019 11:24 AM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Just as there name says, Lightning fast. I purchased a car in IL and contacted Lightning auto carriers to transport my new sports car to Houston TX. Excellent service, I would definitely use them ag [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Brad at 561 807 7416.
Transported my car from Chicago to Austi Montway Auto Transport

Transported my car from Chicago to Austi


Review by on 1/22/2019 5:11 PM about Montway Auto Transport

Montway was helpful, reliable and extremely timely in their pickup and delivery of my car. Having used 3 different car transport companies for a move recently, they were the best. Very communicative a [More]

Montway - Thank you for the review, Ian! Happy we were able to provide top-notch professional service!
Find another source - Store Credit promi Garcia's Auto Transport and Logistics

Find another source - Store Credit promi


Review by on 12/20/2018 3:45 PM about Garcia's Auto Transport and Logistics

They will take your deposit and then come up empty handed. I ended up 10 days with a bunch of wishy washy excuses in the end I had to move on. When I asked for my money back (for my deposit) they sai [More]

John Garcia - Garcia's Auto actually had two different orders from the client. Two truck drivers were assigned and dispatched on time for the client. Both truck drivers arrived at each pick up location on time. Wha...
Excellent service!!! TCI Logistics Inc

Excellent service!!!


Review by on 11/16/2018 10:49 PM about TCI Logistics Inc

These guys transported my corolla as if it was theirs. Driver arrived on the same day as promised, he was very careful with my vehicle and advised me that some bad weather might be on his way, he ende [More]

Kaleb Anov - Thank you Lora, it was a pleasure assisting you.
Super easy Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Super easy


Review by on 11/1/2018 1:16 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Heidi coordinated the move of my mint condition 2001 Z3 convertible. This was my first time shipping a car, and she really put my mind at ease. She was always able to be reached, and linked me up wi [More]

Terry Williams - email me at heidi@autoshippinggroup.com or call me directly at 360-214-3671 for a FREE QUOTE Andrew- thank you for trusting me in transporting your BMW - It was great working with you and I hope to...
Vehicle transport from Illinois to Texas Get it Done Transportation

Vehicle transport from Illinois to Texas


Review by on 8/10/2018 6:35 AM about Get it Done Transportation

We were very satisfied with the level of customer service. Kat kept us informed as to the status of the vehicle pickup and was very helpful and friendly. Our vehicle was picked up on time and our ve [More]

David Pein - Thank you Michael for hiring us to move your car. It was our pleasure. Dave Pein 888-325-1899
Moving Car from chicago to Houston TD Auto Logistics (FL)

Moving Car from chicago to Houston


Review by on 6/24/2018 12:19 PM about TD Auto Logistics (FL)

Good Day Dominic, I would like to thank you for the great service you have provided in moving my car from Chicago to Houston, the level of professionalism and communication shown was above par comp [More]

Dominic Dellagatta - Ali my friend, You were a pleasure to work with and I appreciate your positive attitude.You accidentally clicked the button saying that you were compensated for this review. I'm not sure you can but ...
car transport RoadRunner Auto Transport

car transport


Review by on 6/18/2018 6:19 PM about RoadRunner Auto Transport

My car was picked up on time. The driver inspected my car and took pictures. My car arrived a day early which was great. Driver was very nice and so was the staff. Definitely recommend!

Phil - Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We strive to provide the same great service to each of our customers.
Fast and affordable AutoStar Transport Express

Fast and affordable


Review by on 5/16/2018 6:59 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

I contacted Autostar and they gave me a very reasonable bid, picked up my car quickly in Chicago and before I knew it, it was here in Austin Texas. The truck driver was very nice and very talented ge [More]

Mike Cannon - From Valerie 888-802-8250 Ext 2252: Thank you Darrell for the nice review. We at AutoStar always try to price realistically in order to get the vehicle picked up within a reasonable time. We also alwa...