Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 187,576 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Illinois to Texas

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews IL to TX

613

Reviews Used in this Report

605

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From IL to TX

$650

Average Price

$799

Price Range From $100 to $2900

Excellent service!!! TCI Logistics Inc

Excellent service!!!


Review by on 11/16/2018 10:49 PM about TCI Logistics Inc

These guys transported my corolla as if it was theirs. Driver arrived on the same day as promised, he was very careful with my vehicle and advised me that some bad weather might be on his way, he ende [More]

Kaleb Anov - Thank you Lora, it was a pleasure assisting you.
Super easy Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Super easy


Review by on 11/1/2018 1:16 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Heidi coordinated the move of my mint condition 2001 Z3 convertible. This was my first time shipping a car, and she really put my mind at ease. She was always able to be reached, and linked me up wi [More]

Terry Williams - email me at heidi@autoshippinggroup.com or call me directly at 360-214-3671 for a FREE QUOTE Andrew- thank you for trusting me in transporting your BMW - It was great working with you and I hope to...
Vehicle transport from Illinois to Texas Get it Done Transportation

Vehicle transport from Illinois to Texas


Review by on 8/10/2018 6:35 AM about Get it Done Transportation

We were very satisfied with the level of customer service. Kat kept us informed as to the status of the vehicle pickup and was very helpful and friendly. Our vehicle was picked up on time and our ve [More]

David Pein - Thank you Michael for hiring us to move your car. It was our pleasure. Dave Pein 888-325-1899
Moving Car from chicago to Houston TD Auto Logistics (FL)

Moving Car from chicago to Houston


Review by on 6/24/2018 12:19 PM about TD Auto Logistics (FL)

Good Day Dominic, I would like to thank you for the great service you have provided in moving my car from Chicago to Houston, the level of professionalism and communication shown was above par comp [More]

Dominic Dellagatta - Ali my friend, You were a pleasure to work with and I appreciate your positive attitude.You accidentally clicked the button saying that you were compensated for this review. I'm not sure you can but ...
car transport RoadRunner Auto Transport

car transport


Review by on 6/18/2018 6:19 PM about RoadRunner Auto Transport

My car was picked up on time. The driver inspected my car and took pictures. My car arrived a day early which was great. Driver was very nice and so was the staff. Definitely recommend!

Phil - Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We strive to provide the same great service to each of our customers.
Fast and affordable AutoStar Transport Express

Fast and affordable


Review by on 5/16/2018 6:59 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

I contacted Autostar and they gave me a very reasonable bid, picked up my car quickly in Chicago and before I knew it, it was here in Austin Texas. The truck driver was very nice and very talented ge [More]

Mike Cannon - From Valerie 888-802-8250 Ext 2252: Thank you Darrell for the nice review. We at AutoStar always try to price realistically in order to get the vehicle picked up within a reasonable time. We also alwa...
Transport Montway Auto Transport

Transport


Review by on 5/16/2018 10:10 AM about Montway Auto Transport

I contacted Montway after Haulmatch was unable to find a driver and cancelled my order when storage fees started to occur. Montway was friendly and professional -Haulmatch spoke to you like a you wo [More]

Montway - Thanks so much for your feedback, Lorraine. We are very happy that we got the chance to help you ship your vehicle. We hope to see you again in the future.
They Cheated me Eastern Pacific Logistic Services

They Cheated me


Review by on 3/27/2018 2:17 AM about Eastern Pacific Logistic Services

Please do not hire them the guy named Carlos is completely a cheat and will give you all false promises will never pick your call once the car is picked up and they will never be on time and are rude. [More]

carlos lagar - Dear Mr.Vijayendra tej Rayapati it really saddens us to hear you feel that way about us we dispatched the vehicle as requested for the dates you wanted,the actual driver ran into delays upon delivery ...
Eric from Movewheels did help us a lot.. BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Eric from Movewheels did help us a lot..


Review by on 3/22/2018 5:34 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Eric from Movewheels did help us a lot but I am not too happy with driver. Driver was nice and picking up the phone, so no issues with communication. It's just that he was a day late and when he dropp [More]

Linda Ross - Thank you for your trust!
car delivery BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

car delivery


Review by on 1/24/2018 2:13 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Moved the car in an excellent condition - I recommend enclosed shipment always to keep your car safe. I would highly recommecend it all the individuals awho are getting their cars shippied from once c [More]

Linda Ross - We strive to serve every customer qualitatively