Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 194,348 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From Colorado to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CO to CA

763

Reviews Used in this Report

750

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CO to CA

$650

Average Price

$778

Price Range From $137 to $3800

Closed Carrier BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Closed Carrier


Review by on 4/10/2019 2:00 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Moved Porsche 911 1100 miles with a carrie arranged by MoveWheels. Very happy with customer service and many thanks to Jordan. I recommend their service and would use them again.

Linda Ross - Happy to hear it! We will be happy to serve you again!
A+++ Lightning Auto Carriers

A+++


Review by on 3/21/2019 5:04 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Matt was great from start to finish. He provided and very good rate and stayed in touch with me throughout and after with frequent communication. I would recommend Matt to my friends.

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.
Poor auto transport service Reindeer Auto Relocation

Poor auto transport service


Review by on 3/16/2019 9:22 AM about Reindeer Auto Relocation

I am not happy with Reindeer car transport service. I washed clean and polished my car before the shipping. When they delivered my car, It was very dirty both outside and inside. The car windows [More]

Tim Donnar - Hello, Ken. I am sorry for your negative delivery experience. Please be advised, your car was scheduled for an open transit relocation. When the cars are transported on an open carrier, they are expos...
Colorado - San Diego Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Colorado - San Diego


Review by on 3/6/2019 2:20 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Lance was great about arranging everything with the carrier and was fast too. Was able to text and call with questions which were answered quickly. I got a follow up call to make sure the car had arri [More]

Terry Williams - Lance Staab***** 360.406.4893***** lance@autoshippinggroup.com ***** Just a phone call away for a smooth and worry free Transport Available After hours and weekend hours My specialty***** Paul Tha...
Great service Transplant Auto Shipping

Great service


Review by on 3/5/2019 4:47 PM about Transplant Auto Shipping

Great service excellent customer service called for a quote to get my truck transported to LA from Denver for a fair reasonable price and they delivered on that. Will recommend to all my friends.

Gabriela DiPaolo - Thank you Jose! It was great working with you! I'm glad we delivered with perfect results!
Top Notch! AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Top Notch!


Review by on 1/25/2019 6:36 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Richard was so helpful. He helped guide me through the process and was always available for questions. The transporter he got was great and timely and my car was in great condition. Given that he pick [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Shipping Rates & Professional Service Call Richard (678) 821-2653
From Denver to Los Angeles Auto Shipping Group Inc.

From Denver to Los Angeles


Review by on 1/7/2019 8:20 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

I needed to have may son's car transported from Denver, CO to Los Angeles, CA and we had a limited amount of time between graduation and him starting his new commitment. We worked with Heidi Schulze a [More]

Terry Williams - email me at heidi@autoshippinggroup.com or call me directly for a FREE quote at 360-214-3671 - military and student discounts Melonee - thank you again for trusting me to get your sons vehicle tra...
Vehicle Pickup Montway Auto Transport

Vehicle Pickup


Review by on 10/17/2018 11:57 AM about Montway Auto Transport

They picked up a vehicle for me that I had not even seen, on-time, great price and they kept me notified the whole time. Can't ask for more than that. Will use them again.

Montway - Thanks for the awesome feedback, Michael! Looking forward to the next shipment!
Transportation Montway Auto Transport

Transportation


Review by on 10/15/2018 11:31 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Great customer service. On time pick up and delivery . When I bought my truck I didn’t know it wasn’t running the first driver couldn’t pick it up so they had to sent another driver

Montway - Hey Fred, happy we could work this out and get the vehicle to you. Thanks for the feedback!
1975 Pontiac, Colorado to California AutoStar Transport Express

1975 Pontiac, Colorado to California


Review by on 9/30/2018 11:15 AM about AutoStar Transport Express

Edwin did a great job setting up transport. Transport itself went smooth and car arrived as scheduled. Car arrived in perfect shape and would use this company again.

Mike Cannon - Hi Rich, thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to work with you and I am glad everything went smoothly. If you need any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to call or email me ...