Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 190,212 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to Massachusetts

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to MA

1583

Reviews Used in this Report

1562

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to MA

$1000

Average Price

$1147

Price Range From $100 to $3700

Timely and professional AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Timely and professional


Review by on 1/6/2019 9:44 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I worked with Lindsey Peacock at AmeriFreight to ship a truck across the U.S., from the west coast to the east coast. She was professional and very helpful throughout the process, and everything worke [More]

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates, please call Lindsey at 678-821-2296
Transport Review AutoStar Transport Express

Transport Review


Review by on 11/14/2018 3:15 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

Overall satisfied with this service, only downside was the confusion of when exactly the car would arrive. Would definitely recommend to a friend/fam !

Mike Cannon - From Demetri Valerga……… Ryan Perry thank you for the review you left on Transport Reviews I am glad that I was able to help and get your car there on time and that it all went smooth with the driver...
Car Shipment from CA to Mass AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Car Shipment from CA to Mass


Review by on 11/1/2018 9:06 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

I used Amerifreight and had a great experience. While the carrier was a little more expensive than I had planned, Samantha at Amerifreight was very diligent in finding a great driver and continually [More]

AmeriFreight - For Discounted Rates, please contact Samantha Smith at 770-299-8602
Interior and exterior transport Montway Auto Transport

Interior and exterior transport


Review by on 10/28/2018 9:13 PM about Montway Auto Transport

I had an SUV transported in an external carrier and a sports car in an interior carrier from CA to MA. Both vehicles arrived on the targeted dates unscathed.

Montway - Hey Angela! It was a pleasure to transport your vehicles. Thanks for shipping with us!
Great service Montway Auto Transport

Great service


Review by on 10/20/2018 8:42 AM about Montway Auto Transport

Reasonable prices, on time pickup and delivery, no damage whatsoever, 10/10 would use again. The coordinators and drivers were both courteous and attentive

Montway - That's what we love to hear, Sean! Thanks for your review.
Cross country move DIY Transport Inc.

Cross country move


Review by on 9/18/2018 4:30 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Excellent customer service and on time delivery. Vehicle arrived ahead of schedule and Gary was a pleasure to work with. Kept me informed the entire time the vehicle was on the move. Thanks to Jessica [More]

Danielle - Jose, thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Car Transport DIY Transport Inc.

Car Transport


Review by on 9/3/2018 9:14 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

Chris B. was amazing. he got the transport done efficiently and professionally. also the loaders were ahead of schedule and communicated with me every step of the way.

Danielle - Warren, thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Transport DIY Transport Inc.

Transport


Review by on 9/3/2018 9:13 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

EXCELLENT SERVICE. CHRIS PROVIDED US WITH A STEP BY STEP OF THE PROCESS, ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND ALWAYS RETURNED OUR CALLS. THE TRANSPORTERS DELIVERED OUR VEHICLES AHEAD OF SCHEDULE AND COMMUNI [More]

Danielle - Warren, thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
Amerifreight AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerifreight


Review by on 9/1/2018 1:40 PM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerifreight did an excellent job. Everything was very easy and transparent. I am overly satisfied with using Amerifreight to ship my car. Definitely will recommend to anyone.

AmeriFreight - For Discounted rates please call Ben Payne at 678-821-2296
Transport Vehicle Cross Country AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Transport Vehicle Cross Country


Review by on 8/9/2018 7:37 AM about AmeriFreight Car Shipping

Amerfreight was educational, responsive, and provided a transport cross country. Car arrived in same condition and driver was communicative!

AmeriFreight - For discounted rates please call Samantha at 770-299-8602