Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 183,234 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to CA

2359

Reviews Used in this Report

2325

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to CA

$350

Average Price

$613

Price Range From $100 to $3750

Great service! Lightning Auto Carriers

Great service!


Review by on 10/18/2018 4:18 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Smooth and easy going process with Lightning Auto! Matt was great! Very reachable and he responds very quickly! Matt called, I gave him my dates and that’s it. Matt set everything up and I didn’t have [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.
transport of classic automobile AutoStar Transport Express

transport of classic automobile


Review by on 9/27/2018 6:43 PM about AutoStar Transport Express

My classic automobile was successfully transported from Rocklin, Ca to San Carlos, Ca to be repaired. After repairs were completed, my automobile was successfully returned home. The transport drivers [More]

Mike Cannon - From Manny 888.802.8250 ext 2240 – Hi Don! Thank you for the great review, much appreciated. We are able to provide such a fast reliable service due to the extensive network of carriers we have coveri...
relocating Get it Done Transportation

relocating


Review by on 9/23/2018 8:06 PM about Get it Done Transportation

When relocating from the bay to SAC, we needed to use GET IT DONE. The experience was amazing ! When I called them and asked for info, they were very thorough with what they told me. The truck arrived [More]

David Pein - Nicolette, I really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We exhaust all efforts to make sure each client is 100% satisfied. Being family owned it is important for us to get f...
Fast and Flexible MoverJet Logistics

Fast and Flexible


Review by on 9/19/2018 3:04 PM about MoverJet Logistics

I signed a contract with a different transporter to deliver a car from El Cajón to Los Angeles who after 3 days still couldn’t get my car picked up. Emily solved my problem in under 24 hrs! Very fast [More]

Emily Stark - I am always glad to help my customers to get the carriers faster in such situations! I am grateful for your feedback!
Sac to Oakland Get it Done Transportation

Sac to Oakland


Review by on 9/17/2018 6:17 PM about Get it Done Transportation

I was moving from sac to Oakland and needed my car moved to the bay. The truck arrived on time which was a plus!!! They got my car to the bay without a scratch! ** THANK GOD! I love this company !

David Pein - I really appreciate you given us the opportunity to work for you. Being family owned we are with our clients from beginning to end. Thank you again. Dave Pein 888-325-1899
Great Company! Easy Car Shipping

Great Company!


Review by on 9/12/2018 1:48 PM about Easy Car Shipping

I have used this transport company a few times thus far and am so please with the ease of transport and the prompt communication from the drivers, company reps. This makes for a great experience for m [More]

David Miszti - Thanks Janine, always a pleasure to serve your needs.
Eric from Movewheels BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Eric from Movewheels


Review by on 8/31/2018 5:02 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

I would like to commend Eric who was very professional and helped my wife and I in getting our car transported from Modesto CA, to San Diego. Your company has a great asset in this employee. Thank you [More]

Linda Ross - Thank you for leaving your opinion about us.
Customer Service Get it Done Transportation

Customer Service


Review by on 8/25/2018 10:19 PM about Get it Done Transportation

The customer service rapport building is great. They have great flat rate service, excellent employees. I would recommend this to anyone out there. :)

David Pein - Get it Done is our name and Get it Done is what we do. Thank you for writing about your 5 star experience. Dave Pein 888-325-1899
From Step 1 to Finish - TopNotch Custome DIY Transport Inc.

From Step 1 to Finish - TopNotch Custome


Review by on 8/22/2018 5:46 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

2018 August We needed to transport our 1996 Honda Civic from Norcal to Socal, approx. 350 miles. We didn't want to drive our car the distance considering she's 22yrs old and probably wouldn't do wel [More]

Danielle - LD, thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business! We are glad we were able to give you a great experience transporting your car! We look forward to working with you in the future
From California to Florida DIY Transport Inc.

From California to Florida


Review by on 8/16/2018 9:57 AM about DIY Transport Inc.

I was bamboozled by a movewheels.com (straight fraud). Then I found Gary at DIY Transport and he saved my life. My car was brought unharmed in less than a week... more like 4-5 days. Will definitely r [More]

Danielle - Kendra, thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We are glad we were able to step in and save the day! We are happy that your experience with us was a great one! We appreciate your business and look f...