Transport Reviews Logo
Providing more than 187,576 Car Transport Quotes & Rates. Request Your Own Instant Prices.
In Partnership With In Partnership with Car Transport.com

Origin State
Destination State

Auto Transport Reviews For Moves From California to California

Route Summary

Total Number of Reviews CA to CA

2383

Reviews Used in this Report

2347

Outlier Data Removed
Most Common Cost To Move From CA to CA

$350

Average Price

$614

Price Range From $100 to $3750

DIY made it simple to transport my truck DIY Transport Inc.

DIY made it simple to transport my truck


Review by on 12/5/2018 12:38 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Stop searching. Just call DIY and know you will be taken care of with great service and a low price. Friendly customer service agents made it easy and simple to understand the process. My truck was pi [More]

Danielle - Gerardo, thank you for the kind words and the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again if you need us in the future!
Brandon Bond - Super Helpful Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Brandon Bond - Super Helpful


Review by on 11/29/2018 8:15 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

Brandon helped me find a driver at an affordable rate. He was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on transport details. I would contact him if I ever need another car transported again.

Terry Williams - ** Military & Student Discounts** Free quotes call direct 360-200-7549 / brandon@autoshippinggroup.com. Please mention Transport Reviews for discount. Hello Danny glad all went well during shipp...
moving a crossfire BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

moving a crossfire


Review by on 11/17/2018 3:32 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Jane Moore came though to move a crossfire for me a little higher than quoted but still ok. Will you the company again in the future. Nice job was kept informed all the way

Linda Ross - We are happy to know that your experience was positive!
Excellent Communication and Service! DIY Transport Inc.

Excellent Communication and Service!


Review by on 11/8/2018 5:41 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Shelby was on top of it! We decided to go with DIY because of their fantastic reviews and also the price was very reasonable and what we wanted to pay. Because the price was on the lower end, we did n [More]

Danielle - Jason, thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words in the great review you left! I'm glad Shelby was on top of her game and took great care of you! We appreciate your business and look forw...
Great service! DIY Transport Inc.

Great service!


Review by on 11/8/2018 5:00 PM about DIY Transport Inc.

Trying to find a transport service was a bit painful but once I got in contact with DIY the pain ended.Chris was great and took good care of my order. The transport was arranged quickly and was price [More]

Danielle - David, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
A+ Service BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

A+ Service


Review by on 11/5/2018 4:01 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Eugene was awesome from start to finish. He was there to answer all my questions and ensured I was satisfied with service received. I highly recommend anyone shipping a vehicle to contact him. I wil [More]

Linda Ross - Thank you very much for so kind words! If you ever need to ship your car, I will be very happy to work with you again!
Well done and good jobs BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

Well done and good jobs


Review by on 10/29/2018 3:50 PM about BWT Group LLC DBA MoveWheels.com

uegene is very helpfull to move alls my cars within USA state to state. Thanks to him, he always respond to me very fast and gave me great price too. very important to me and my company to move the ca [More]

Linda Ross - Happy to hear it! We will be happy to serve you again!
got my car shipped Auto Shipping Group Inc.

got my car shipped


Review by on 10/25/2018 12:08 PM about Auto Shipping Group Inc.

i needed my cressida shipped from LA to oakland. i didn't get a ship date until the week of, which was a little frustrating, but otherwise my experience with them was fine. communication throughout th [More]

Terry Williams - Kimberly@Autoshippinggroup.com 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 12 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Yujay, Thanks so much for working with me! I appreciate...
Montway transport Montway Auto Transport

Montway transport


Review by on 10/23/2018 8:43 PM about Montway Auto Transport

They did a great job getting our car up to us in Northern California. No damage and on time on pick up and delivery. Alex the driver was very courteous and caring to us when he delivered the car. I w [More]

Montway - So happy to hear about your great experience, Richard! We'll definitely let Alex know he did great!
Great service! Lightning Auto Carriers

Great service!


Review by on 10/18/2018 4:18 PM about Lightning Auto Carriers

Smooth and easy going process with Lightning Auto! Matt was great! Very reachable and he responds very quickly! Matt called, I gave him my dates and that’s it. Matt set everything up and I didn’t have [More]

LIGHTNING AUTO CARRIERS - Thank you very much for the great review. Anyone else looking to have their car moved and the same 5 star service please call or text Matt at 561 807 7484.