Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 165,119 Reviews on 3,756 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 165,120th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page

View Auto Transport 123's New Profile

Snapshot | Request Auto Transport Rate | License Information | More Information

Auto Transport 123 
Location:
NEW LOCATION! 4815 W Russell Road Las Vegas NV
Corporate HQ 1614 Grand Ave Baldwin, NY 11510
Phone Number:(888) 885-9123
Secondary Phone Number:OFFICE #4 1309 NE 134th st Vancouver WA
Website:http://www.AutoTransport123.com
Time On Site:4 Years, 9 Months. Since 9/7/2010
FMCSA Licensing:
MC-724477
AuthorityStatus
Common CarrierNone
Contract CarrierNone
BrokerActive
 View government license and insurance information.
Company Type:
(Interstate)
Broker
** This information is generated by the FMCSA Information **
 
With a vast network of over 2,000 independent drivers nationwide covering all 50 states its no secret that we are confident about shipping your next vehicle. Auto Transport 123 is a 5/5 STAR rated institution owned and operated by a family of extreme car enthusiasts. We have created a formula of success by creating a simple 1,2,3 process. First most importantly is doing whatever we can do to better help you with your transport and striving to provide you THE CUSTOMER the best transport experience possible. Second sustaining great relationships with our extended family and friendly representatives who are not seasonal or interim employees but long term career Auto Transport agents. Third allowing only the finest qualified, licensed,insured, and experienced drivers to assist in the transport of your valuable possession. Auto Transport 123 takes a different approach when it comes to your transport. We provide our drivers name and phone #, 1-2 days in advance so you can be in touch prior to your pickup. For your convenience there are live customer service representatives standing by 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Finally we have just launched our highly anticipated state of the art website @ www.AutoTransport123.com. Our new site features LIVE video testimonials, FAQ’s & TIPS, and REAL-TIME vehicle tracking. Getting started is as Easy As 1,2,3!! We Hold a 5 Star Rated Member Reputation with the following sites:TransportReviews.com, Movecars.com, YellowPages.com, Yelp.com, MerchantCircle.com, SuperPages.com. We are happy to provide any of our future clients with our truck information below you can find a link to the fmsca/dot site. Please click company snapshot and enter our DOT #! http://safer.fmcsa.dot.gov/ US DOT # 2247479 We also have a 3rd satellite location @ 2755 South Federal Highway Boynton Beach FL "We believe that the true road to preeminent success in any line is to make yourself master of that line." Andrew Carnegie
Have your own experience with Auto Transport 123 to share?
Click Here to add a review.

Overall Rating (Last Two Years*):


3848
ratings & reviews posted


More Rating Reports
  • Rating Trends by Month and Overall
  • Customer Satisfaction Ratings
  • Distribution of Stars Report


  • Do The Reviews Accurately Represent This Company?
    Auto Transport 123 reports that they have an average of 50000 customers per year. Currently, this site has 2260 reviews posted by individual customers for the past 365 days. So approximately 4.52% of Auto Transport 123 customers have posted a review.

    This means that 95.48% percent of their customerís opinions are not represented on this site.
    Next Reviews on Auto Transport 123
    Subject: Aaron - ext 506
    Review:All went as planned and expected. Good experience. They were easy to contact and accommodated our requests without any trouble. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Brandon
    Date:4/7/2015 4:10:00 PM
    Subject: Transport
    Review:The company operated in a professional manner at all times. We appreciated the honesty and integrity of the service we received from Auto Transport 123. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:S. Leonardi
    Date:4/6/2015 7:25:00 PM
    Subject: Oscar ext.501
    Review:They were very quick with getting my car picked up right away. The driver was very courteous and called me many times to let me know where he was and how soon he would arrive at my destination. Customer service was always willing to listen and very ... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:SarahThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:4/6/2015 7:23:00 PM
    Subject: Ross EXT 514
    Review:Ross was great to work.with and I would recommend and use AT123 again. The drive was very prompt and there were no issues with the delivery. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Taylor
    Date:4/6/2015 6:57:00 PM
    Subject: Janice 557
    Review:She was extremely helpful. She helped to work around my busy schedule. Would definitely suggest this company to friends [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Jenessa
    Date:4/6/2015 6:51:00 PM
    Subject: Oscar ext 501
    Review:Service was great. Very Efficient. Driver was very helpful also. I would use this service again. Thank you [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Bruce
    Date:4/6/2015 6:25:00 PM
    Subject: Transport
    Review:Had a very positive experience. Customer agent walked me through the steps. I was very overwhelmed with experience of trying to transport my car but Jim made it manageable. I was pleased with the overall experience. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Andy
    Date:4/6/2015 5:43:00 PM
    Subject: swift
    Review:Wanted my car when i wanted it and aaron made that happen. No delays. Driver communication was great overall good customer service. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Anthony
    Date:4/6/2015 5:01:00 PM
    Subject: Transport
    Review:Oscar & Casey were excellent, they both did a great job explaining what would be happening with our daughters vehicle, very fast pick up time, the very next day. Casey did a great job in helping us get the vehicle to my daughter at USMA at Wes... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Bruce Rothschild
    Date:4/6/2015 4:56:00 PM
    Subject: Tara ext 507
    Review:Very good communication. Very fast getting everything to me. Great job!! Drivers were very nice and on time!!! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Marianne vallance
    Date:4/6/2015 3:49:00 PM
    Subject: VEHICLE
    Review:TOOK A LITTLE LONGER THAN IT SHOULD HAVE BUT OVERALL GOOD JOB.WOULD USE AGAIN. DAMAGE FREE TRANSPORT.THANK YOU [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:JOE
    Date:4/6/2015 2:40:00 PM
    Subject: Auto Move
    Review:Service was outstanding.The pickup went well without incident.Driver called before pickup and was on time.Our car was the 1st to be picked up and was delivered earlier than expected.Again,the driver called the evening before to verify time of deliver... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Mike D
    Date:4/3/2015 10:41:00 PM
    Subject: Transport
    Review:They did an amazing job with my transport! I highly recommend this company. Janine was a tremendous help and answered all of my questions. Thank you so much! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Dana
    Date:4/3/2015 8:39:00 PM
    Subject: Dodge Ram
    Review:Great Service! Highly recommended. One of our team members used them to relocate and was very happy with their service and pricing. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Janette
    Date:4/3/2015 6:23:00 PM
    Subject: Good service
    Review:Job got completed in a timely fashion. Rep was very nice and help my company out in a tough spot. We have used this company many times and will continue to do so as long as the customer service is help to these standards. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Joshua VertsThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:4/2/2015 7:32:00 PM
    Subject: 1968 Dodge Charger
    Review:Would do business again. The car pick up was delayed but was delivered promptly and car arrived without damage [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Fonz
    Date:4/2/2015 5:17:00 PM
    Subject: Anthony, ext 544
    Review:Anthony was quick to call me with the initial quote. He answered all my questions. Very polite - never pushy. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Michael
    Date:4/2/2015 4:20:00 PM
    Subject: Transporting vehicle
    Review:I thought this time was defently a lot better on delivery than last time. I would use at123 again as will [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Jonathan
    Date:4/2/2015 3:11:00 PM
    Subject: Aaron ext 506
    Review:Aaron was very helpful. Gave me an honest quote. The car was delivered to the destination the day it was picked up. Very prompt. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Troy B
    Date:4/1/2015 9:26:00 PM
    Subject: Aaron ext 506
    Review:Aaron was very helpful. Gave me an honest quote. The car was delivered to the destination the day it was picked up. Very prompt. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Troy B
    Date:4/1/2015 9:26:00 PM
    Subject: overseas
    Review:job was completed successfully recommended by family good job again thank youjob was completed successfully recommended by family good job again thank youjob was completed successfully recommended by family good job again thank youjob was compl... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:raheem
    Date:4/1/2015 8:24:00 PM
    Subject: amazing
    Review:My overall experience was amazing couldn't of asked for better service. They made sure to check in with me and the driver was very courteous and on time. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:estella freeman
    Date:4/1/2015 7:46:00 PM
    Subject: Aaron ext 506
    Review:The transaction was quite easily done. Aaron communicated well. Everything went smoothly and painlessly. Thank you. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Sanjay Mathur
    Date:4/1/2015 6:23:00 PM
    Subject: Tara X507
    Review:Delivery was coordinated very quickly, called in Friday and pickup was following Monday with delivery the next day, Tuesday, carrier was good and everything worked out great. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Mark
    Date:4/1/2015 6:09:00 PM
    Subject: Jordan
    Review:I am happy with the service Jordan provides and I am very happy with the overall experience with Auto TRansport 123. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:May
    Date:4/1/2015 5:35:00 PM
    Subject: Mechalia ext 511
    Review:I was very satisfied with the experience and the sales rep and would use again in the future. The driver was very polite and courteous. Thank you Auto Transport 123. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:T Mello
    Date:3/31/2015 10:39:00 PM
    Subject: Tara ext507
    Review:Went to another co and got the run around......123 delivered car within 4 days from Mass to Calif as promised [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:George
    Date:3/31/2015 8:58:00 PM
    Subject: 1968 plymouth road runner
    Review:I received my car on time and within a reasonable date. Everything was intact and the job was completed. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Evonne
    Date:3/31/2015 8:22:00 PM
    Subject: Justin DuPont review
    Review:The service was better than expected. Quick and professional. I will recommend and use again myself. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Justin DuPont
    Date:3/31/2015 7:12:00 PM
    Subject: aaron506
    Review:The transport was affordable and quick. my car came within a weeks time. I would recommend and use this company again. Please stop with these surveys, its a waste of my time . [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Cynthia
    Date:3/31/2015 6:54:00 PM
    Subject: Monique Ext. 508
    Review:Monique was an excellent source of info and kept me informed throughout the process. The driver was also top notch and delivered my car quickly and safely. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Timothy Clark
    Date:3/31/2015 6:06:00 PM
    Subject: transport
    Review:The pick was on time and had an early delivery. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very pleased with the overall service. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Steve
    Date:3/31/2015 4:10:00 PM
    Subject: TARA EXT 507
    Review:VERY FRIENDLY! VERY KNOWLEDGABLE! SUPER SWEET! LOVE HER! CANT WAIT TO DEAL WITH ON RETURN TRIP. WILL RECOMEND ALSO HAVE BOAT NEED TRANSPORT [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:nathan
    Date:3/31/2015 3:54:00 PM
    Subject: cost
    Review:Auto Transport 123 had plenty of time to set-up a driver and a pick-up for my car. The delivery was scheduled five weeks in advance. The project was left unantended to in their office for over a week prior to the final arranged date. Then I get a ... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Mark Fitzgerald
    Date:3/31/2015 10:34:00 AM
    Subject: Brenda/Janine
    Review:I just want to let everyone know that Janine was awesome from day one. She always helped me out and had a positive attitude after me having to change my shipping date several times(due to medical/financial reasons). To top it off she even helped me o... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Gervaise StrongThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:3/31/2015 1:54:00 AM
    Subject: Tony from Erics Transport
    Review:Having never been in a situation to utilize this type of service I was apprehensive at first. My contacts with Tony were very pleasant and honest. The situation was my son had died in the truck that was being shipped to me by his wife. He showed a... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Nancy HartThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:3/31/2015 1:41:00 AM
    Subject: Transport
    Review:Not picked up on time, but managed to deliver on time. overall good experience. Customer service was good. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:RatanThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:3/31/2015 12:04:00 AM
    Subject: transport
    Review:Agent Danvery pleasant and accomdatinggood compaany reliable priced right thank you for good service and will recommend you to my friends [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:pauline
    Date:3/30/2015 9:51:00 PM
    Subject: CASEY JACKSON
    Review:Thank you for the best service, A+++++++++++. I will use them again for sure. truck driver was awesome, thank you,. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:MALEK
    Date:3/30/2015 9:30:00 PM
    Subject: Hawaii
    Review:Casey was a great help with shipping my car all the way to Hawaii. She updated me whenever possible and made me feel comfortable while my car traveled 6,000 miles! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Nicole VigneaultThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:3/30/2015 7:07:00 PM
    Subject: Transport
    Review:Good. I recommend this. . ."xxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxc xxxxxx xxxxx xxx agg stays stays [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ratan BekalThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:3/30/2015 7:02:00 PM
    Subject: oscar ext. 560
    Review:excellant service, driver very informative and on time . highly recommend auto transport 123 for all your shipping needs!thank you! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:bill
    Date:3/30/2015 6:55:00 PM
    Subject: Aaron ext506
    Review:Arron was great in the manor in which he handled this transaction. Would not hesitate to use him again. Thank you very much AARON! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Gene
    Date:3/30/2015 6:37:00 PM
    Subject: AARON EXT506 Great Company
    Review:Aaron and his team were A++++++. I was so very pleased. Samuel was the driver and very very pleasant and professional. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:PAUL
    Date:3/30/2015 5:41:00 PM
    Subject: Irene EXT 543
    Review:I highly recommend Autotransport 123! Great customer service! Everything was on time and the transaction was completed very efficiently! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ricardo
    Date:3/30/2015 3:42:00 PM
    Subject: Danny ext 700
    Review:Daniel was great to work with and very knowledgable. The driver was late, he ended up picking up the car 2 days after it was scheduled, however, Daniel helped with the process of calling and keeping track with where the driver was and when delivery w... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ariel Forgacs
    Date:3/30/2015 2:18:00 PM
    Subject: Danny ext 700
    Review:Daniel was great to work with and very knowledgable. The driver was late, he ended up picking up the car 2 days after it was scheduled, however, Daniel helped with the process of calling and keeping track with where the driver was and when delivery w... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ariel Forgacs
    Date:3/30/2015 2:15:00 PM
    Subject: 2008 Buick Lacrosse
    Review:Casey did a great job and I would recommend others to him. Driver for shipping experts was exceptional and very friendly. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Jerry MorganThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:3/27/2015 10:04:00 PM
    Subject: Great service
    Review:I over all had a really good experience with this company, Jimmy was great help to me. I hope to work with this company again, and I will be referring this company to many friends and colleagues. Thank you for such good service. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:EmmitThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:3/27/2015 8:19:00 PM
    Subject: Jimmy
    Review:This is second time I am using Autotransport123 and its service is on time both time and safe as well. I am happy with there customer service also. They are always available to help you. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:hiteshThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:3/27/2015 6:19:00 PM

    Next Reviews on Auto Transport 123

    Auto Transport 123 Home | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77

    Archived Reviews



    Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
    Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

    For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
    A Towing.com Partner

    TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
    Valley Solutions, Inc.

    © 2003-2015 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.