Transport Reviews.com - Ratings and Reviews of Auto Transport Companies by Customers.
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Review This Company Contact Us  
  You Are 1 of Active Visitors.  
Email This Page
Montway Auto Transport 
Location:
4740 N Cumberland Ave
Chicago, IL 60656
Phone Number:877-737-8988
Website:http://www.montway.com
Time On Site:6 Years, 11 Months. Since 7/26/2008
FMCSA Licensing:
MC-615110
AuthorityStatus
Common CarrierNone
Contract CarrierActive
Broker None
 
MC-611862
AuthorityStatus
Common CarrierNone
Contract CarrierNone
Broker Active
 View government license and insurance information.
Company Type:
(Interstate)
Carrier / Broker
** This information is generated by the FMCSA Information **
 
Instant car shipping Rate CALCULATOR at WWW.MONTWAY.COM - Display your price quote in less then 10 seconds. No hassle , No phone calls , No personal information - just a simple, competitive price. Montway, Inc has a Carrier License ( owns a car carrier fleet ) and a Brokerage License to access pre-screened and approved car hauling fleets across the nation. One of the very few BBB Accredited car transporters - completely licensed, bonded and insured! Delivering your auto and peace of mind!
Have your own experience with Montway Auto Transport to share?
Click Here to add a review.

Overall Rating (Last Two Years*):


1469 ratings & reviews posted


More Rating Reports
  • Rating Trends by Month and Overall New
  • Customer Satisfaction Ratings
  • Distribution of Stars Report


  • Do The Reviews Accurately Represent This Company?
    Montway Auto Transport reports that they have an average of 50000 customers per year. Currently, this site has 732 reviews posted by individual customers for the past 365 days. So approximately 1.46% of Montway Auto Transport customers have posted a review.

    This means that 98.54% percent of their customerís opinions are not represented on this site.
    Subject: Good Service
    Review:Very quick service once the vehicle was picked up. Pricing was fair compared to other carriers we contacted for transport. The vehicle arrived without damage and the driver was curteous. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Cynthia
    Date:6/29/2015 10:01:00 PM
    Subject: Transport
    Review:First time having my vehicle transported. Def plan to use this company when it's time to move again! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:McGriffThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:6/29/2015 6:22:00 PM
    Subject: Transport was fine, communication was sloppy
    Review:I think my pickup was delayed because Montway did not communicate properly with the trucker Safe Way Auto. I was originally told by someone the pickup would be the 22nd, then I got an email saying 19th. Then nobody could get a hold of the trucking... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Dr. A. ShahThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:6/29/2015 4:24:00 PM
    Subject: Good transport!
    Review:Great Transport! Driver provided updates on location regularly. Car condition upon delivery was good. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Rafael
    Date:6/29/2015 3:14:00 PM
    Subject: Porsche Cayman transport
    Review:This was the best car transport experience that I have had. The pick up was the next day and delivery was in two days. The price was great. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Henry GradyThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:6/29/2015 3:26:00 AM
    Subject: Great service
    Review:The dealership was screwing around with my pickup and delivery date so I got a hold of this company and they picked the car up the next day and had it to me in 1 day by 1:00pm. I will recommend them to anybody because they do a really good job. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Gabriel MooreThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:6/29/2015 2:07:00 AM
    Subject: communication
    Review:This transport arrangement was difficult to co-ordinate due to pick-up site administrative requirements. Michael communicated well and listened above average. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Diana Skeffington
    Date:6/29/2015 1:41:00 AM
    Subject: Great experience
    Review:The drivers were very willing to work with where and when I could meet to pick up the car. They were very friendly and I enjoyed doing business with the company. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:A1C Napier Bryan MThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:6/29/2015 1:02:00 AM
    Subject: Review
    Review:Quick, simple, and handled professionally. I was orininally booked with another carrier (broker) through uship who were unable to secure a driver even after two weeks with poor communication and plenty of frustration. Process with Montway was worlds ... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Paul Diefenbaugh
    Date:6/27/2015 2:33:00 PM
    Subject: Delivery
    Review:Good communication, quick pick up and delivery. Good communication, quick pick up and delivery. Good communication, quick pick up and delivery. Good communication, quick pick up and delivery. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Mark BThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:6/26/2015 9:33:00 PM
    Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
    Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

    For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
    A Towing.com Partner

    TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
    Valley Solutions, Inc.

    © 2003-2015 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.