Transport Reviews.com - Ratings and Reviews of Auto Transport Companies by Customers.
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Review This Company Contact Us  
  You Are 1 of 1039 Active Visitors.  
Email This Page
Montway Auto Transport 
Location:4740 N Cumberland Ave
Chicago, IL 60656
Phone Number:877-737-8988
Website:http://www.montway.com
Time On Site:5 Year(s), 9 Month(s). Since 7/26/2008
FMCSA Licensing:
MC-615110
AuthorityStatus
Common CarrierActive
Contract CarrierNone
BrokerNone
 View government license and insurance information.
Company Type:
(Interstate)
Carrier
** This information is generated by the FMCSA Information **
 
Instant car shipping Rate CALCULATOR at WWW.MONTWAY.COM - Display your price quote in less then 10 seconds. No hassle , No phone calls , No personal information - just a simple, competitive price. Montway, Inc has a Carrier License ( owns a car carrier fleet ) and a Brokerage License to access pre-screened and approved car hauling fleets across the nation. One of the very few BBB Accredited car transporters - completely licensed, bonded and insured! Delivering your auto and peace of mind!
Have your own experience with Montway Auto Transport to share?
Click Here to add a review.

Overall Rating (Last Two Years*):


801 ratings & reviews posted


More Rating Reports
  • Rating Trends by Month and Overall New
  • Customer Satisfaction Ratings
  • Distribution of Stars Report


  • Do The Reviews Accurately Represent This Company?
    Montway Auto Transport reports that they have an average of 50000 customers per year. Currently, this site has 497 reviews posted by individual customers for the past 365 days. So approximately 0.99% of Montway Auto Transport customers have posted a review.

    This means that 99.01% percent of their customerís opinions are not represented on this site.
    Subject: Montway
    Review:Delivered on time in excellent condition. The driver was courteous and stayed in communication with me during the process. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Philip S Zivnuska
    Date:4/23/2014 6:06:00 AM
    Subject: After Car Picked Up; Fast Delivery
    Review:At first, Montway had problems finding a truck dispatcher to pick up my car but once it was picked up, the delivery was fast (in 3 days)! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Anu
    Date:4/22/2014 9:27:00 PM
    Subject: Montway Auto Transport
    Review:This was my second attempt to ship the car - a previous shipping broker had bowed out after 11 days when they failed to find a transporter. Service was courteous and prompt-Montway arranged pickup of the shipment four days after booking through uSHI... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:cpaineThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:4/22/2014 3:44:00 PM
    Subject: Fast pickup and drop with no nonsense
    Review:My car was delivered sooner than expected and I had all the peace of mind with their service. casr was picked up on Friday 3:30PM PT and was delivered on 7PM CT after 2 days. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:AshishThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:4/22/2014 3:39:00 PM
    Subject: Great job!
    Review:Was impressed with this service. Prompt, they arrived when they said they would for both pickup and delivery, always answered phone. Good job! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:JessicaThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:4/22/2014 3:35:00 PM
    Subject: Good Service
    Review:This was the second time I had used Montway for my Car transportation needs and both the times I was satisfied with the service. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:ShyrajThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:4/22/2014 3:08:00 PM
    Subject: Great Experience
    Review:I was undecided due to the mixed reviews of most car transporting companies but finally decided to give Montway a try since it has better feedback from customers. Simply put, I had a great experience with them. I booked one day after the original quo... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:L. Yin
    Date:4/22/2014 1:16:00 PM
    Subject: Good Experience
    Review:Pickup happened about 4 days after I called. My car was shipped with Quality Relocation Services. The car was picked up about a block from my home on a Thursday night and delivered in the Tacoma area Sunday morning. I ended up paying 100 more than th... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:K. PriceThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:4/22/2014 9:05:00 AM
    Subject: Very pleased!!!!
    Review:I was very pleased with my entire experience. Time frames were accurate. Communication was excellent. My contact Jason M was knowledgable and very responsive. My trucker Christian was awesome and my cars were perfect. Thank you!! [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Vickie
    Date:4/22/2014 12:24:00 AM
    Subject: On time service
    Review:excellent on time service. customer support was prompt on follow up and answering my queries. highly recommend to prospective customers. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Rohan GangradeThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:4/21/2014 10:45:00 PM
    A Towing.com Partner   An Auto Towing.com Partner
    Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
    Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com and Auto-Transport-Reviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

    For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.

    TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
    Valley Solutions, Inc.

    © 2003-2014 TransportReviews.com and Auto-Transport-Reviews.com. All rights reserved.