Transport Reviews.com - Ratings and Reviews of Auto Transport Companies by Customers.
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Review This Company Contact Us  
  You Are 1 of Active Visitors.  
Email This Page
Montway Auto Transport 
Location:
4740 N Cumberland Ave
Chicago, IL 60656
Phone Number:877-737-8988
Website:http://www.montway.com
Time On Site:7 Years, 7 Months. Since 7/26/2008
FMCSA Licensing:
MC-615110
AuthorityStatus
Common CarrierNone
Contract CarrierActive
Broker None
 
MC-611862
AuthorityStatus
Common CarrierNone
Contract CarrierNone
Broker Active
 View government license and insurance information.
Company Type:
(Interstate)
Carrier / Broker
** This information is generated by the FMCSA Information **
 
Instant car shipping Rate CALCULATOR at WWW.MONTWAY.COM - Display your price quote in less then 10 seconds. No hassle , No phone calls , No personal information - just a simple, competitive price. Montway, Inc has a Carrier License ( owns a car carrier fleet ) and a Brokerage License to access pre-screened and approved car hauling fleets across the nation. One of the very few BBB Accredited car transporters - completely licensed, bonded and insured! Delivering your auto and peace of mind!
Have your own experience with Montway Auto Transport to share?
Click Here to add a review.

Overall Rating (Last Two Years*):


1943 ratings & reviews posted


More Rating Reports
  • Rating Trends by Month and Overall New
  • Customer Satisfaction Ratings
  • Distribution of Stars Report


  • Do The Reviews Accurately Represent This Company?
    Montway Auto Transport reports that they have an average of 50000 customers per year. Currently, this site has 1028 reviews posted by individual customers for the past 365 days. So approximately 2.06% of Montway Auto Transport customers have posted a review.

    This means that 97.94% percent of their customerís opinions are not represented on this site.
    Subject: Overall
    Review:Great prices and communication was prompt and instructions were clear. The car was picked up by a veteran hauler and made the pickup easy. Car was delivered clear of damage and almost as clean as it was at pickup. Drivers and dispatch were all helpfu... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Russell This reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:2/12/2016 12:29:00 AM
    Subject: Peace of Mind Indeed
    Review:Evans Transport kept in touch and responded to all my inquires. Pick up and drop off had no issues what so ever. My car did not have damage and Evans was very careful removing my vehicle from the trailer. I will use this again [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Virdie Hawkins
    Date:2/12/2016 12:01:00 AM
    Subject: Car
    Review:Vehicle was picked up on time. the driver was professional and polite. They delivered the vehicle in a few short days. The vehicle condition was as expected, with no damage and as clean as when it was loaded. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Kelly
    Date:2/11/2016 11:18:00 PM
    Subject: BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Review:GREAT EXPERIENCE! BETTER THAN EXPE3CTED....EFFICENT PROCESS TO PLACE THE ORDER AND RAPID RESPONSE.....EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT....... NOT ONLY I RECEIVED MY CAR SOONER THAN EXPECTE3D, BUT AL ASLO THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS SMOOTH, EFFICIENT, AND EVERYONE CO... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:CARLOS A PORTAThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:2/11/2016 10:42:00 PM
    Subject: 2003 Jaguar transport
    Review:Car picked up on time and dropped off on time. Car was dirty of course (it was on a open trailer). No damage that I could see and driver was very helpful. Car was dropped off at a local dept store parking lot about 3 miles away because there was no w... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:T DavisThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:2/11/2016 9:34:00 PM
    Subject: David
    Review:I may be wrong, but I thought a week en route was a bit long. Overall I'm pleased. David at Cal's Auto Relocate service was very nice. I was kept informed and both the pick up date and expected delivery dates were met. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Carlton Cash, M.D.This reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:2/11/2016 8:55:00 PM
    Subject: Best in the Business!
    Review:After being overwhelmed with the whole process, I found Montway Auto Transport and I actually felt so comfortable with them I booked the transportation using their Live Chat! I felt 100% relieved after booking with them and everything went exactly h... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Nick GuidaThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:2/11/2016 8:39:00 PM
    Subject: Great
    Review:very happy with the service, the pickup was done earlier and the delivery to California was on time... Excellent service and very professional.. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Scott Merlin
    Date:2/11/2016 5:48:00 PM
    Subject: Great Service
    Review:Great service and had an awesome driver. Everything went smooth from pick up to delivery. My driver was excellent and very professional. He kept in contact frequently to let me know any shipping updates. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Mustafa Abed
    Date:2/11/2016 5:10:00 PM
    Subject: Great service
    Review:Great service and had an awesome driver. Everything went smooth from pick up to delivery. My driver was excellent and very professional. He kept in contact frequently to let me know any shipping updates. [ View ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Terryann Bigby
    Date:2/11/2016 4:40:00 PM
    Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
    Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

    For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
    A Towing.com Partner

    TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
    Valley Solutions, Inc.

    © 2003-2016 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.