Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 178,940 Reviews on 3,958 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 178,941th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page

View National Auto Shipping's New Profile

Snapshot | Request Auto Transport Rate | License Information | More Information

National Auto Shipping 
Location:
265 s. federal hwy suite H
Dania beach , FL 33004
Phone Number:877-393-3232
Secondary Phone Number:954-362-1919
Website:http://www.nationalautoshipping.com/
Time On Site:8 Years, 10 Months. Since 4/9/2007
FMCSA Licensing:
MC-578938
AuthorityStatus
Common CarrierNone
Contract CarrierNone
BrokerActive
 View government license and insurance information.
Company Type:
(Interstate)
Broker
** This information is generated by the FMCSA Information **
 
National Auto shipping is family owned, we are trucker's & brokers. we specialize in transporting cars, motorcycles and more. We also ship internationally. We value our customers. And our main goal is customer service and getting the job done.We also have bilingual representative for Spanish customer's. For any free Quote or questions about a transport email us: available 24/7 via email at : sales@nationalautoshipping.com and our web site is : www.nationalautoshipping.com
Have your own experience with National Auto Shipping to share?
Click Here to add a review.

Overall Rating (Last Two Years*):


258
ratings & reviews posted


More Rating Reports
  • Rating Trends by Month and Overall
  • Customer Satisfaction Ratings
  • Distribution of Stars Report


  • Do The Reviews Accurately Represent This Company?
    National Auto Shipping reports that they have an average of 500000 customers per year. Currently, this site has 138 reviews posted by individual customers for the past 365 days. So approximately 0.03% of National Auto Shipping customers have posted a review.

    This means that 99.97% percent of their customerís opinions are not represented on this site.
    Next Reviews on National Auto Shipping
    Subject: Late Delivery
    Review:It was delivered late. Local delivery claimed they contacted me but never received call (or voicemail). Car was not delivered till 3 days. Leading up to pickup I was contacted promptly but it appears after that was secure, everyone that represented t... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Segun This reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:2/2/2016 6:38:00 PM
    Subject: Great service!
    Review:Great service - quick and efficient. Will use again. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ann
    Date:2/1/2016 4:59:00 PM
    Subject: National Auto Transport
    Review:It was great getting my car early and in perfect condition. Though you must pay cash so have it ready ahead of time. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Andres This reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:1/30/2016 4:26:00 PM
    Subject: Great customer service
    Review:Great customer service manny Espaillat is a honored man he went all in car was on time he's the best [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:William Santiago This reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:1/30/2016 2:09:00 PM
    Subject: Great service
    Review:I needed to transport my car and from various companies National Auto Shipping had great price and great communication. I will be using them for now on! Thank you Manny and Ive for great service. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Alejandro Altamar
    Date:1/29/2016 3:02:00 PM
    Subject: It was excellent
    Review:It was excellent [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Robert BoatengThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:1/27/2016 10:22:00 PM
    Subject: Awesome!!
    Review:I definitely recommend National Auto Shipping. The pickup and delivery was on time. The service was excellent. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:SKM
    Date:1/26/2016 5:55:00 PM
    Subject: Honest people to deal with
    Review:I booked with them on moving my daughters car and they did everything that was asked for, they honored the contract and did a great job. Will definitely use them again. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Maribel
    Date:1/22/2016 6:51:00 PM
    Subject: Thank good they're not a broker!
    Review:I selected this company based on the reviews online and because they came as a referral by a friend that used them two years ago I did check some of the reviews and most of the reviews are positive and some negative the salesperson was very honest wi... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Cesar
    Date:1/22/2016 2:31:00 PM
    Subject: TRANSPORTATION
    Review:I WAS PLEASED, THE NISSAN WAS P/U EARLY AND ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME, ACTUALLY PERFECT TIMING ,FOR MYSELF,THANK YOU, I WOULD THIS COMPANY, TRAVIS EDWARDS [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:TRAVIS EDWARDS
    Date:1/21/2016 9:46:00 PM
    Subject: Prompt Service
    Review:They infact were ready to collect vehicle for collection before time, I wasn't ready though. On time pickup and delivery. Great service. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:SRIGOPAL DALIYAThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:1/20/2016 2:01:00 PM
    Subject: First rate service and Best price
    Review:For fast professional service with the best price, I would gladly recommend this service for your vehicle transport needs. In a world where we sometimes only have the internet reviews to rely on for our evaluation of a company's reliability and qual... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Mitchell PowersThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:1/19/2016 6:22:00 PM
    Subject: Good
    Review:Service was good [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:suresh kandukuru
    Date:1/4/2016 6:26:00 PM
    Subject: Great service
    Review:I would recommend to anyone and use their service again. They were very accommodating to me for my pickup right before Christmas and they delivered my car very quickly, especially compared to the timeframe given to me by other companies. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Christopher ErvenThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:12/31/2015 10:42:00 PM
    Subject: Moyorcycle shipping
    Review:Excellent I said open would be fine they even had it in a covered carrier. On time and fast motorcycle was secured properly. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:John HughesThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:12/28/2015 4:42:00 PM
    Subject: Food Truck
    Review:Very grateful for the broker and the driver. No hidden fees. Truck delivered on time with no issues. [ View ]
    Response:Hi bonnie. Thanks for the chance to serve you. For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Bonnie FetzerThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:12/15/2015 6:16:00 PM
    Subject: Great Service
    Review:My car was picked up and arrived on time. The service was great. The driver called ahead of time to inform me when he will show up. The car arrived in great condition, no problems at all. I recommend this company for everybody who wants to ship their... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ziad
    Date:12/5/2015 4:17:00 AM
    Subject: Bike transport
    Review:My first experience transporting an unseen unit from so far away. Everything went fairly smoothly the bike arrived in a beautiful covered trailer, well secured against moving around, besides a slight amount of road dust, it arrived in the condition i... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Rick Bradley
    Date:12/4/2015 3:35:00 PM
    Subject: Good service
    Review:The service was courteous, on-time, and cost efficient. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:David
    Date:12/4/2015 3:30:00 PM
    Subject: Satisfied delivery
    Review:The staff members were kind, and easy to communicate. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:KimThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:12/2/2015 10:47:00 PM
    Subject: harley shipment
    Review:these guys were very helpful, reasonable in there price and very fast turn around from pick up and delivery to my front door 4 days from MI to Fl !! Would call them first next time i need a shipper. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Tom This reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/26/2015 2:39:00 PM
    Subject: excellent company
    Review:this company moved my vehicle whih was picked up on time and delivered on time as well. driver vas very nice. thank you so much for great customer service and great buisness as well. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:valterThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/20/2015 5:45:00 PM
    Subject: Long Distance Move
    Review:We needed to transport 1 vehicle long distance with never having shipped a vehicle before. We researched several auto shipping companies and received quotes. National Auto Shipping's quote was very competitive for the top A+ rated companies. The tran... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Frank AnnettiThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/17/2015 3:27:00 AM
    Subject: transport truck
    Review:Pick up and drop off where right on time. Manny did a wonderful job. Everything went just like clock work,great driver. Can't think of anything that could have went better. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Mike Harris
    Date:11/13/2015 10:37:00 PM
    Subject: Very good service
    Review:I moved my vehicle from California (Fremont) to Mass (Westborough), Andrew picked up the vehicle on time and delivered it a day before scheduled day, he is wondeful. thank you for your service. regards, prasad [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Prasad HegdeThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/13/2015 4:26:00 PM
    Subject: Long Distance Car Transport
    Review:I was very pleased with the service for this car transport. This was my first experience with long distance car transport and I would definetely use this service again. Melanie and George did an excellent job, they handled our car with great expertis... [ More ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Trudi UrchellThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/9/2015 9:02:00 PM
    Subject: way to go
    Review:excellent communication from the company reps to the driver from start to finish. picked up when they said and delivered right as promised. no problems at any level. looking forward to using the same carrier again [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:steve zamkov
    Date:11/9/2015 6:26:00 PM
    Subject: Motorcycle
    Review:They handled my Needs professionally . On time both directions. The bike was delivered and received when they promised in excellent condition. Even the money I left in my windshield bags was still there. Harry [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Harry MongueThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/7/2015 8:55:00 PM
    Subject: motorcycle shipping
    Review:Enjoyed clear conversations with the shippers. They were agreeable to change meeting place to provide ease of operation for receiving the motorcycle. Generally an excellent experience. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ralph L ManfrediThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/7/2015 3:41:00 AM
    Subject: Car Transport
    Review:The Car arrived faster than expected. The Driver was very polite , helpful, patient, and willing to update his location when I contacted him. Very positive experience! Thank You [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Stanley
    Date:11/6/2015 4:43:00 PM
    Subject: transport
    Review:I have no idea why you would want two hundred Words of text. The scompany did the job I hired it to do.I rated them with five stars. Additional no nonsence.quip all ZL Xmas erp cp r stop pc fl p do Co ej oov sh oov fi TX di ic ci ic jc ic ci ic... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:bill
    Date:11/5/2015 9:44:00 PM
    Subject: Great Service
    Review:The service went smoothly. The car was here on time without any damage. I was contacted before the delivery. I recommend this company. Moving is very stressful, but National makes things easier for you [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Diego CrucesThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/5/2015 7:33:00 PM
    Subject: way above average
    Review:Manny did a good job and stood out (positively) compared to everybody else. i appreciate how he was able to point out that many brokers post your same job so be careful about shopping around with a bunch of brokers because it becomes obvious to t... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:marcosthecubanThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/5/2015 7:31:00 PM
    Subject: great service
    Review:This was the frist time i got a motorcycle ship great service and great price . Manny did a great job on helping me . And the driver was very friendly and experienced. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Marcus PorterThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:11/5/2015 5:56:00 PM
    Subject: Excellent service by National.
    Review:National Auto Shipping has provided an excellent service to ship my car from CO to NJ. Service provided was prompt, very low price quote and quick transportation. I would prefer to use National Auto Shipping again if I have to transport my car to ... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:SiddThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:10/31/2015 9:35:00 PM
    Subject: Excellent Service from National Auto Shipping
    Review:National Auto Shipping moved my mother's car from Los Alamos, NM to EPA, CA. The experience was nothing but pleasurable. We got constant updates on the location of the driver. The driver met us at our most convenient place, very close to our house... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Elena Kogan
    Date:10/28/2015 7:57:00 PM
    Subject: Motorcycle shipping
    Review:After purchasing my new motorcycle I started the process of reaching out various shipping companies for quotes. Through all my options on the internet NATIONAl AUTO SHIPPING was the quote I went with because of there combination of low price and fas... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Joe
    Date:10/16/2015 2:34:00 PM
    Subject: i had a business with this company
    Review:National auto shipping is one of the best shipping companies i have ever worked with..they sounded reasonable and very understanding. They listened to me and helped me right away. The car was picked up very early and also delivered to me very earlier... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Jacob Arthur
    Date:10/14/2015 6:56:00 PM
    Subject: Great experience...everything ontime
    Review:Everything was on time...climate was bad during my car pickup even though driver was on time and picked up and delivered the car on expected time.No damages or scratches to car [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Mahaboob MohammadThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:10/13/2015 2:15:00 PM
    Subject: Car shopping
    Review:First class service from the booking to delivery of my vehicle...my sales rep Manny was not pushy, he stated the company's reputation, I went online and viewed the reviews..this was a good experience for me and you can't beat their prices. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Deborah
    Date:10/12/2015 4:01:00 PM
    Subject: Great Company....!!!
    Review:Everything went smooth. From the first contact to the delivery. Would use them again and recommend anyone needing shipping of a vehicle or motorcycle contact these guys.....!!!! [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Robin ShrockThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:10/9/2015 2:03:00 PM
    Subject: 1967 convertible camaro
    Review:I told Manny about my previous horrible experience with a previous shipper and he guaranteed me I would be pleased with there service. I cannot express how awesome there company is. They answered every call. Very professional every one I spoke with. ... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:kenneth edwardsThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:10/9/2015 12:29:00 PM
    Subject: Excellent service
    Review:This was a seamless process. Called and got a friendly fellow on line worked out price and delivery times. Drive kept me informed of where he was at with my car. Delivered to my front door. Driver was outstanding and very professional. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Randy
    Date:10/8/2015 6:01:00 PM
    Subject: Exceeded our Expectations
    Review:The vehicle was picked up on the promised date in Michigan and 2 days later it was delivered to Stuart Florida. The driver was excellent we will surely use this service again. [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:A. Phillips
    Date:10/7/2015 8:37:00 PM
    Subject: EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Review:Whole process was easy and professional from start to finish. Had excellent team, great driver that took care of our property like it was his own. Thanks! [ View ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Kris
    Date:10/7/2015 6:58:00 PM
    Subject: National Auto Shipping Review
    Review:National Auto Shipping was prompt, professional and very polite. The driver was the same. They kept me informed during transit of their door to door times both at pick up and delivery. Price was right in the middle of the many quotes received a... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Ms FeliceThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:10/1/2015 8:26:00 PM
    Subject: Sleep Well
    Review:The process of shipping your vehicle can be an unnerving endeavor as there is much to be considered, particularly when having to choose that one transporter who will safely transport your baby from one location to the next with trusted confidence. ... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com Ps: Thank you sir for your repeated business, We appreciate it. [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:David ChewThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:10/1/2015 4:00:00 PM
    Subject: AMAZING SERVICE
    Review:Great company! Very efficient and professional. Would always use them again! Manny was especially attentive in making sure my order was taken care of. I even had to keep rescheduling because the car company was all over the place, but, Manny was ... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:ameenaThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:9/30/2015 5:31:00 PM
    Subject: No damage, careful inspection
    Review:Before loading my car, the driver wandered around it making notes of any damage, scratches, scuffs etc. I then signed off on that and was given a copy. Upon delivery we again wandered around the car and checked for damage before payment. My vehicle i... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:AdamThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:9/25/2015 6:39:00 PM
    Subject: Shipping Review
    Review:Service was exactly as promised. The shipping costs were on par with other company's. Service was exactly as promised. The shipping costs were on par with other company's. Service was exactly as promised. The shipping costs were on par with other c... [ More ]
    Response:For Outstanding service CALL 877-393-3232 ext 12 Manny or Email Sales@nationalautoshipping.com Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to provide you a great Service. www.nationalautoshipping.com Thanks for a 5 star Rating. www.nationalautoshipping.com [ view ]
    Rating:
    Poster:Edward EthenThis reviewer reports they were or plan to compensated for posting this review.
    Date:9/22/2015 3:42:00 PM

    Next Reviews on National Auto Shipping

    National Auto Shipping Home | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

    Archived Reviews

    Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
    Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

    For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
    A Towing.com Partner

    TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
    Valley Solutions, Inc.

    © 2003-2016 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.