Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 169,162 Reviews on 3,815 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 169,163th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page
Back To Company Page
AmeriFreight Car Shipping
Archived Reviews
proper pricing and brokerage service
8/29/2013
Great Service
8/29/2013
Painless Transport
8/29/2013
Bob is the man!
8/29/2013
highly recommended
8/29/2013
PA - CA
8/28/2013
Great company!!
8/28/2013
Didn't go as smooth as though it would.
8/28/2013
Terrific Transport
8/28/2013
My experience lived up to their reputation and ratings
8/28/2013
Great Car Shipment
8/28/2013
First Time User
8/28/2013
Truckin, like the do-dah man
8/28/2013
Never Agreed To The Discount
8/27/2013
First and perfect experience
8/27/2013
revire of process
8/27/2013
Excellent, Honest, and Immediate Help
8/27/2013
Very Professional and Efficient Service!
8/27/2013
trucking review
8/27/2013
Car shipping!
8/27/2013
Very satisfied
8/27/2013
She's happy, I'm relieved, and I would use Amerifreight again
8/27/2013
COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!
8/27/2013
Car was transported successfully, but...
8/26/2013
Great Choice
8/26/2013
Ameri-Freight
8/26/2013
Professional and Timely
8/26/2013
Very Happy with the delivery
8/26/2013
Easy car transport experience
8/26/2013
Truck delivered on time
8/26/2013
Great Service
8/26/2013
On time and in good condition
8/26/2013
SIGNED, SEALED and DELIVERED
8/26/2013
Good experience/good service
8/26/2013
Amerifreight was great, yet carrier had communication issues.
8/25/2013
Keep Your Loved Ones Safe and Your Life Simple
8/24/2013
Competitive Price, Excellent and Fast Service
8/24/2013
Competitive Price, Excellent and Fast Service
8/24/2013
good customer service
8/23/2013
Satisfactory final results but could use some improvements along the way
8/23/2013
Great Service
8/23/2013
Everything Went Perfectly
8/23/2013
Outstanding for the Second Time!!
8/23/2013
Shipment of my 2006 Volkswagon Beetle
8/23/2013
All around great work!
8/23/2013
Got It Done
8/23/2013
Cross country transport
8/22/2013
Cross Country Vehicle Transport
8/22/2013
Made moving across the country much easier
8/22/2013
Great Company...Weird Industry
8/22/2013
BEST CAR TRANSFER EVER
8/21/2013
Amerifreight was excellent
8/21/2013
Just the facts: Open transport of 4d sedan from NY to CA
8/21/2013
Good, but carrier unprofessional
8/21/2013
Great hustle!
8/21/2013
Excellent Agent, Screw You Driver
8/21/2013
Hesitant First-Timer Put At Ease
8/21/2013
Vehicle from MO to SC
8/21/2013
Lots of emails
8/21/2013
AmeriFreight is AWESOME
8/21/2013
TEXAS TO CALIFORNIA
8/21/2013
WA to TX
8/21/2013
Pretty good!
8/20/2013
Second Contract - CT to LA
8/20/2013
Just in time
8/20/2013
They helped me througly all the way , from beginning to the End ! Bravo et Merci
8/20/2013
Good transport
8/20/2013
NY to MO transport
8/20/2013
Excellent Job!
8/20/2013
Service Review
8/20/2013
AmeriFreight Helped Me At A Critical Time!
8/20/2013
Civic transport
8/20/2013
Great communication and customer service
8/19/2013
West Coast Move!
8/19/2013
Thank you to our sweet, honest and reliable driver!
8/19/2013
Prompt and Safe
8/19/2013
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
8/19/2013
a good experience to have my car transported
8/19/2013
easy, easy and early car delivery
8/19/2013
On time pick-up and delivery
8/18/2013
I Mustache You A Question.... Why would you NOT use AmeriFreight?!
8/18/2013
Great Service
8/18/2013
Quick Fast Efficient
8/17/2013
AmeriFreight / Excellent Service!!!
8/17/2013
wonderful
8/16/2013
car transport
8/16/2013
Good Job
8/16/2013
Great customers service!
8/16/2013
Nice and Easy
8/16/2013
Good
8/16/2013
Great Communication and Prompt Service!
8/16/2013
Move conducted from Kuwait
8/16/2013
Stress-free shipping!
8/15/2013
Amerifrieght
8/15/2013
BBB rating is Great and so is their service
8/15/2013
Lowest price - Great communication
8/15/2013
Can you hear me now?
8/15/2013
Auto Transport Review
8/15/2013
Amazing turn around
8/15/2013
good service
8/15/2013
Archived Reviews are reviews on AmeriFreight Car Shipping that are two years or older. They are not used in the overall two year rating found on the company profile page.
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950515253545556575859606162636465666768697071


Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
A Towing.com Partner

TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
Valley Solutions, Inc.

© 2003-2015 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.