Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 150,768 Reviews on 3,563 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 150,769th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page
Back To Company Page
AmeriFreight Car Shipping
Archived Reviews
Get er done!
10/23/2012
Excellent Service
10/20/2012
FORD Bronco
10/20/2012
Above and beyond customer service
10/19/2012
Great service, fast and safe delivery!
10/19/2012
Faster than I thought possible
10/19/2012
YOUR SEARCH IS OVER....CHOOSE AMERIFREIGHT
10/19/2012
Amerifeight Rocks!
10/18/2012
No need to look any further than AmeriFreight
10/18/2012
Great agency
10/18/2012
Review
10/17/2012
56 Belair
10/17/2012
The One & Only Company Stand Out
10/17/2012
Shipping to CA
10/17/2012
Auto transport
10/17/2012
Great Vintage Car Transport
10/17/2012
Transporter 4
10/15/2012
Knowlegable and Forthright Agent - Great Service!!
10/15/2012
Ok
10/15/2012
They gain my respect by finding the driver within 2 hrs
10/15/2012
good transport
10/15/2012
Excellent Door_to_Door Car shipping
10/14/2012
A pleasing experience
10/14/2012
SAVED OVER $375 AND DID BUSINESS WITH PEOPLE WHO STAND BY THERE WORD
10/13/2012
Did everything in their power to satisfy my needs
10/12/2012
Perfect Transaction
10/12/2012
Give your vehicle the Amerifreight Difference!
10/12/2012
High Quality, Low Cost and Fast Delivery. Excellent Customer Service
10/12/2012
Second Flawless Experience!
10/11/2012
Knowing what I know now
10/11/2012
Easier part of the move
10/11/2012
Great Service
10/11/2012
Everything Perfect - NO Surprises!!!
10/11/2012
California to New Jersey - after lots of research
10/11/2012
VEHICLE TRANSPORT
10/10/2012
read before using this transport company!!!!!
10/10/2012
Without a hitch
10/10/2012
First time user and found a gem
10/10/2012
Great Service
10/10/2012
My Mustang won by three lengths!
10/10/2012
Car Transport
10/9/2012
Auto shipping from New York to California
10/9/2012
Car Transport-AZ to TX
10/9/2012
Fantastic Support & Great Service!!!
10/9/2012
CA to WI shipped Ameri-freight
10/8/2012
Excellent Service
10/7/2012
Amerifreight was awesome!!!!
10/7/2012
Happy First Time Car Shipper
10/6/2012
First Time Freight Shipper
10/5/2012
Amerifreight did their job
10/4/2012
Overall a good experience
10/4/2012
In a crazy industry they did a great job.
10/4/2012
AmeriFreight Made It Easy!
10/4/2012
ALLEVIATED CONCERNS AND EARNED THE TRUST OF A CRITICAL CONSUMER!
10/4/2012
Help, I'm on Fire!!!
10/4/2012
Satisfied costumer
10/4/2012
Feedback
10/4/2012
Exceeded expectations!
10/3/2012
FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC
10/3/2012
Adequate transaction
10/3/2012
Mustang Transport
10/3/2012
Great Service
10/3/2012
AMERIFREIGHT
10/3/2012
FROM A PICKY CUSTOMER
10/3/2012
Amazingly fast service!
10/3/2012
Would do it all again
10/3/2012
Transport
10/2/2012
I will recommend Amerifreight to my friends and family.
10/2/2012
OK...
9/30/2012
ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE MONEY!!!
9/29/2012
mid-size suv
9/29/2012
Great Shipping Company!!!
9/29/2012
Unexpected Stop in Texas
9/29/2012
Don't Hate, Use AmeriFreight - They're AmeriGREAT
9/28/2012
great!!!@
9/28/2012
Cross-country car shipment
9/28/2012
AmeriFreight
9/28/2012
Very good
9/27/2012
Excellent Auto Transport Service!
9/27/2012
Amerifreight
9/27/2012
Customer Service at its best!
9/27/2012
It got there
9/27/2012
Honest, Straight-Forward, Simple
9/27/2012
Car Transport
9/27/2012
Incredibly fast and reliable
9/26/2012
First Time Transporting a Vehicle
9/26/2012
Great service
9/26/2012
Great service!
9/26/2012
Relief for an entering college freshman
9/26/2012
First Class & Affordable
9/26/2012
Car Transport
9/26/2012
Transport of my car
9/26/2012
AmeriFreight
9/26/2012
move to Tennessee
9/26/2012
MY SECOND TIME WITH AMERIFREIGHT!
9/26/2012
Excellent Customer Service and Safe Shipping
9/25/2012
They must have levitated my car!
9/25/2012
Awesome
9/25/2012
my experience
9/25/2012
I want to do it again! TIPS FROM A FIRST TIMER!
9/24/2012
Archived Reviews are reviews on AmeriFreight Car Shipping that are two years or older. They are not used in the overall two year rating found on the company profile page.
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950515253545556575859


Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
A Towing.com Partner

TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
Valley Solutions, Inc.

© 2003-2014 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.