Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 179,146 Reviews on 3,961 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 179,147th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page
Back To Company Page
AmeriFreight Car Shipping
Archived Reviews
Moving is hard, but AmeriFreight made it easy!
2/9/2014
Auto transport
2/9/2014
Good Broker
2/9/2014
AmeriFreight
2/9/2014
Good price, good service
2/8/2014
I will be a repeat customer!
2/8/2014
Transportation Review
2/7/2014
SF CA to NYC
2/7/2014
Review
2/7/2014
Review
2/7/2014
A++ Service
2/7/2014
Great broker, OK transporter
2/6/2014
AWESOME SERVICE!
2/6/2014
AMERIFREIGHT: STAY AWAY #####
2/6/2014
Amerifreight service
2/6/2014
Trusted Car Shipment Service
2/6/2014
Fastest, Safest & Cheapest Option - Excellent Experience for the Unexperienced!
2/5/2014
Happily Transported
2/5/2014
1967 Dodge pickup
2/5/2014
Amerifreight CT to CO
2/5/2014
HIGHLY-RELIABLE experience for the first-timers!
2/5/2014
Good good
2/4/2014
Great Satisfaction !!
2/4/2014
F250
2/4/2014
First time shipping newly purchased car with total confidence
2/4/2014
Overall great service
2/4/2014
Outstanding Company
2/4/2014
AmeriFrieght
2/4/2014
They clearly know their line of work
2/4/2014
Relieved my car was timely delivered
2/4/2014
The 'Stang Delivered
2/3/2014
Great Experience
2/3/2014
Communication
2/3/2014
Would use again
2/3/2014
First Time Vehicle Shipment
2/3/2014
Great Experience working with AmeriFreight
2/3/2014
Truck Delivery
2/2/2014
Great Service!!
2/1/2014
Quick and easy car shipment
2/1/2014
AmeriFreight
2/1/2014
Amazing service
1/31/2014
Amerifreight Review
1/31/2014
Smooth transition!
1/31/2014
Easy Scheduling/Early Delivery
1/31/2014
Higher than quoted
1/30/2014
Military friendly!
1/30/2014
Took great care of my car
1/30/2014
NY to WA
1/30/2014
Courteous, Easy, Cost-Effective and On-Time!
1/30/2014
Amerifreight is now in my contacts list - would definitely use again.
1/30/2014
Excellent car shipping
1/29/2014
First time user has great experience
1/29/2014
They made a scary event common
1/29/2014
Smooth delivery from New York to California
1/29/2014
For Worry-Free Car Transportation, Give AmeriFreight a call!
1/29/2014
Delivery
1/28/2014
Amerifreight Review
1/28/2014
Great service and transport
1/28/2014
Hight Anxiety Relief
1/28/2014
Good communication with rep
1/28/2014
Go with AmeriFreight!
1/28/2014
Son totaled our Car....Help me get 2 cars across the country fast!!!
1/28/2014
Above & Beyond Customer Service
1/27/2014
A Trip to the Tundra
1/27/2014
First Time User Experienced Excellence
1/27/2014
No nonsense, efficient - AmeriFreight
1/27/2014
AmeriFreight review
1/25/2014
CAPTAIN KIRK BEAMED UP SUCCESSFULLY
1/25/2014
Review
1/25/2014
Review
1/25/2014
Good experience
1/24/2014
could move my car without any obstacles
1/24/2014
Miami here we come!
1/24/2014
wonderfull~~~~~
1/24/2014
Amerifreight
1/24/2014
Best Company For Transporting.
1/23/2014
great sevice
1/23/2014
Shipped a sedan from NJ to Bay area
1/23/2014
Customer Service
1/23/2014
True to their word and first-class service!!
1/23/2014
AmeriFreight review
1/22/2014
Great customer service.
1/22/2014
My Volkswagon Bug made the journey thanks to Amerifreight!
1/22/2014
satisfied first time customer
1/22/2014
Will choose AmeriFreight again
1/21/2014
Concierge-level service
1/21/2014
Car shipment
1/21/2014
Great experience! Broker got me best deal possible!
1/21/2014
not very good
1/21/2014
MA to CA!
1/20/2014
Very Good Shipping service
1/20/2014
Great experience
1/20/2014
Ain't nobody got time for that.
1/20/2014
Quick and Easy car shipment
1/20/2014
Good job!
1/20/2014
Damaged Vechicle During Transportation
1/20/2014
Car shipped from VA to WA
1/20/2014
Christmas Delivery
1/20/2014
Great Out of State
1/19/2014
No Matter the SIZE of the job AmeriFreight will get it DONE!!
1/19/2014
Archived Reviews are reviews on AmeriFreight Car Shipping that are two years or older. They are not used in the overall two year rating found on the company profile page.
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152535455565758596061626364656667686970717273747576777879


Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
A Towing.com Partner

TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
Valley Solutions, Inc.

© 2003-2016 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.