Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 148,285 Reviews on 3,536 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 148,286th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page
Back To Company Page
AmeriFreight Car Shipping
Archived Reviews
Pretty solid service
9/16/2012
Amerifreight Review
9/16/2012
Good.
9/15/2012
Awesome Customer Service Made It So Easy!
9/15/2012
Weddings and cliffs don’t mix
9/15/2012
Short Notice, Fast Turn Around
9/15/2012
Graham knows best
9/14/2012
fast shipping!
9/14/2012
2 cars, One trip!
9/14/2012
Put Your Car in Amerifreight's Hands!
9/14/2012
Newbie mistake, I should have called Bob first!!!
9/13/2012
Great service
9/13/2012
Great service poor timing
9/13/2012
Excellent Service
9/13/2012
shipment
9/12/2012
Pleasant experience
9/12/2012
HAPPY
9/12/2012
Bait and Switch Experience
9/11/2012
Comments on shipping auto Georgia/Massachusetts
9/11/2012
Great broker
9/11/2012
Good customer service from Graham at AmeriFreight
9/11/2012
Colorado to California Transport of Smaller Vehicle
9/11/2012
Highly Recommended
9/11/2012
Information
9/11/2012
Amerifreight Service
9/10/2012
Brokerage Good, Transporter Bad
9/10/2012
AmeriFreight definitely delivers!
9/10/2012
Great Service!
9/9/2012
car move
9/9/2012
Car arrived safely
9/9/2012
AmeriFreight A++ rating, very satisfied. Carrier F- damaged my vehicle
9/8/2012
Great service
9/8/2012
Great Service
9/7/2012
Good service
9/7/2012
Great service
9/7/2012
Should have purchased the gap insurance
9/7/2012
A Great Experience with AmeriFreight!
9/7/2012
Excellent service and easy tow ork with
9/6/2012
Five stars for Amerifreight
9/6/2012
Great service
9/6/2012
CAr shipment
9/6/2012
Have used Amerifreight twice
9/5/2012
AmeriFreight
9/5/2012
My experience
9/5/2012
Amerifreight
9/5/2012
Delivered on all expectations
9/5/2012
auto transport
9/5/2012
Review
9/5/2012
Great service!
9/5/2012
auto transport
9/5/2012
Good Service
9/5/2012
Amazing
9/4/2012
Car Shipping
9/4/2012
Try it, it will not fail you
9/4/2012
Because Moving is Complicated Enough
9/4/2012
Overall a good experience
9/3/2012
cars shipped
9/3/2012
AmeriFreight Car Shipping REALLY Took Care of Me!
9/1/2012
Efficient delivery and good communication
9/1/2012
AmeriFreight TO THE RESCUE
8/31/2012
customer service
8/31/2012
Vehicle transport CA to NC
8/31/2012
Would Use Again
8/31/2012
Car transport CA to MI
8/31/2012
Fast, easy, reliable
8/31/2012
Reliable shipping option with a chance to save big!
8/31/2012
When promptness & professionalism carry weight, make sure U book w/ AmeriFreight
8/30/2012
Repeat customer
8/30/2012
Car transport
8/30/2012
Amerifreight
8/30/2012
auto transport- excellant
8/30/2012
All Good
8/30/2012
vehicle
8/30/2012
Service so AMAZING I was able to schedule from Afghanistan!!!
8/30/2012
Good company
8/30/2012
Above and Beyond Expectations!!!
8/30/2012
Lifted H2 Huumer
8/30/2012
Helpful staff despite delay in shipping
8/30/2012
Fantastic customer service, with a dedication to excellence
8/30/2012
Nice Experience Shipping my vehicle
8/30/2012
Asked for more money but gave me specific pickup/drop off times in return
8/30/2012
Smooth Move
8/30/2012
California - Virginia
8/30/2012
the best car transport service ever!
8/30/2012
I will use them again for sure!
8/30/2012
car transport
8/29/2012
Door to Door with More!
8/29/2012
My car transport was smooth,clean and on time
8/29/2012
Excellent Customer Service
8/29/2012
Don't Hate the Playa, Hate the Game
8/29/2012
Great!
8/29/2012
Review
8/29/2012
Got me my car
8/29/2012
Recommended by friends, now recommended by me!
8/29/2012
Shipment of a 1968 Camaro
8/28/2012
Fears Gone!
8/28/2012
Excellent Service
8/28/2012
good but not perfect
8/28/2012
Great job
8/28/2012
A Job Well Done
8/28/2012
Archived Reviews are reviews on AmeriFreight Car Shipping that are two years or older. They are not used in the overall two year rating found on the company profile page.
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657


Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
A Towing.com Partner

TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
Valley Solutions, Inc.

© 2003-2014 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.