Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 147,058 Reviews on 3,528 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 147,059th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page
Back To Company Page
AmeriFreight Car Shipping
Archived Reviews
AmeriFreight Car Shipping REALLY Took Care of Me!
9/1/2012
Efficient delivery and good communication
9/1/2012
AmeriFreight TO THE RESCUE
8/31/2012
customer service
8/31/2012
Vehicle transport CA to NC
8/31/2012
Would Use Again
8/31/2012
Car transport CA to MI
8/31/2012
Fast, easy, reliable
8/31/2012
Reliable shipping option with a chance to save big!
8/31/2012
When promptness & professionalism carry weight, make sure U book w/ AmeriFreight
8/30/2012
Repeat customer
8/30/2012
Car transport
8/30/2012
Amerifreight
8/30/2012
auto transport- excellant
8/30/2012
All Good
8/30/2012
vehicle
8/30/2012
Service so AMAZING I was able to schedule from Afghanistan!!!
8/30/2012
Good company
8/30/2012
Above and Beyond Expectations!!!
8/30/2012
Lifted H2 Huumer
8/30/2012
Helpful staff despite delay in shipping
8/30/2012
Fantastic customer service, with a dedication to excellence
8/30/2012
Nice Experience Shipping my vehicle
8/30/2012
Asked for more money but gave me specific pickup/drop off times in return
8/30/2012
Smooth Move
8/30/2012
California - Virginia
8/30/2012
the best car transport service ever!
8/30/2012
I will use them again for sure!
8/30/2012
car transport
8/29/2012
Door to Door with More!
8/29/2012
My car transport was smooth,clean and on time
8/29/2012
Excellent Customer Service
8/29/2012
Don't Hate the Playa, Hate the Game
8/29/2012
Great!
8/29/2012
Review
8/29/2012
Got me my car
8/29/2012
Recommended by friends, now recommended by me!
8/29/2012
Shipment of a 1968 Camaro
8/28/2012
Fears Gone!
8/28/2012
Excellent Service
8/28/2012
good but not perfect
8/28/2012
Great job
8/28/2012
A Job Well Done
8/28/2012
excellent customer service
8/28/2012
Prompt Customer Service
8/28/2012
Best transport agency and Military Friendly
8/27/2012
BMW 325Ci Florida to Ohio
8/27/2012
Honest Company, Easy Process, Car Arrived 5 Days Early!
8/27/2012
Impressive Service by Amerifreight and Shipping Company
8/27/2012
Car arrived on time and in good condition
8/27/2012
Excellence Beginning to End
8/27/2012
Corvette shipping to Pensacola
8/27/2012
First Time Car Shipping
8/26/2012
Upright + Honest + Excellent Cust Service+ Competitively Priced=Amerifreigt=LIKE
8/26/2012
Classic Bronco Transportation CA to OH
8/25/2012
Amerifreight: Great Cross-Country Experience
8/25/2012
Excellent Customer Service!
8/24/2012
Outstanding
8/24/2012
Unbelievable!
8/24/2012
Great service
8/24/2012
AmeriFreight Review
8/24/2012
transport car
8/24/2012
Great communication, wonderful driver
8/24/2012
CA to VA via AmeriFreight
8/24/2012
Transporting my Lexus ls 430
8/24/2012
Excellent shipping service!!!
8/24/2012
truck driver
8/24/2012
Excellent experience
8/24/2012
service
8/24/2012
Many are called but only Amerifreight chosen!
8/24/2012
excellent car shipment service
8/24/2012
The whole process went smoothly as expected.
8/24/2012
Great Service
8/23/2012
AmeriFreight-Bob
8/23/2012
DTW->PDX
8/23/2012
Good customer service
8/23/2012
OH to AZ
8/22/2012
California to Kentucky
8/22/2012
Next Day Delivery from Kansas to Arizona WOW!
8/22/2012
Excellent Service
8/22/2012
Shipped 1995 Ford Bronco
8/22/2012
Good service!
8/22/2012
Transportation of Classic Car across the U.S.
8/22/2012
AmeriFreight
8/22/2012
Transported honda acoord from Ca(fremont) to WA ( seattle)
8/21/2012
California to New Mexico
8/21/2012
2005 Infiniti G35 Transport
8/21/2012
Transporting a classic vehicle was smooth.
8/21/2012
My car trip to California without a driver LOL
8/21/2012
Perfect service!!!
8/21/2012
Amerifreight
8/20/2012
Quote price not available
8/20/2012
Driver was fast and flexible
8/18/2012
The best I used to deal with
8/18/2012
RELAX.. with AmeriFreight
8/17/2012
Amerifreight - very responsive and supportive
8/17/2012
Supreme Service
8/17/2012
Transporting Industry
8/17/2012
Exceeded my expectations
8/16/2012
940004228-ZN
8/16/2012
Archived Reviews are reviews on AmeriFreight Car Shipping that are two years or older. They are not used in the overall two year rating found on the company profile page.
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950515253545556


Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
A Towing.com Partner

TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
Valley Solutions, Inc.

© 2003-2014 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.