Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 159,424 Reviews on 3,678 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 159,425th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page
Back To Company Page
AmeriFreight Car Shipping
Archived Reviews
Great Service
3/28/2013
Timely Pickup and Delivery
3/28/2013
NC to WA
3/28/2013
2nd time around and even better!
3/28/2013
Great!!!! Professional Work!
3/28/2013
Review
3/28/2013
great experience
3/27/2013
AmeriFreight made my life easier
3/27/2013
No hassle No Tension..Only peace of mind
3/27/2013
Truckworthy-Trustworthy
3/27/2013
Average experience
3/27/2013
Auto Shipping
3/27/2013
Delivery of Car
3/27/2013
Exactly what I Expected
3/26/2013
Excellent Service
3/26/2013
"Great Service"
3/26/2013
Pickup
3/26/2013
Would use again
3/25/2013
Vehicle transport
3/25/2013
Review
3/25/2013
Great
3/25/2013
Fast and efficient service - totally painless
3/25/2013
COAST TO COAST
3/25/2013
Amerifreight review
3/23/2013
Good job
3/23/2013
Perfect!
3/23/2013
My car arrived in great condition! Thank you!
3/22/2013
Vehicle delivery
3/22/2013
Auto transport
3/22/2013
Glad I used AmeriFreight
3/21/2013
Tried the rest now go with the best, AmeriFreight on time and honest
3/21/2013
Honest, but expensive and late in my case
3/21/2013
Not Bad
3/21/2013
Awesome, Best Bet
3/20/2013
delivered right on time with a woof
3/20/2013
car
3/19/2013
Vehicle move to Colorado
3/19/2013
Amazballs! Cross Country Move done in 5 days!
3/19/2013
Awesome work
3/19/2013
Good Process
3/19/2013
Shipped 2 vehicles
3/19/2013
Spectacular, Excellent, Amazing, Professional, a Breath of Fresh Air!
3/19/2013
2008 Dodge Viper
3/19/2013
A One of A Kind Leading Experience
3/19/2013
AmeriFreight are Professional, Fast and Safe
3/19/2013
I recommend you to use AmeriFrieght
3/18/2013
From start to finish
3/18/2013
GILBERT
3/18/2013
Going places with Amerifreight!
3/18/2013
Boring experience - which is a good thing
3/16/2013
A good choice.
3/16/2013
Good
3/16/2013
Good Service
3/15/2013
Awesome experience
3/15/2013
Philadelphia to Colorado Springs
3/14/2013
Review
3/14/2013
FREIGHT BOSS!
3/13/2013
Excellent job by AmeriFreight!
3/13/2013
Great Service
3/13/2013
** WoW, #1 for a reason, crushes the completion **
3/13/2013
OH to CA shipping
3/13/2013
Amerifreight - good suspension on a bumpy road
3/13/2013
Great experience
3/12/2013
Car Shipment from EAST coast to West Coast
3/12/2013
Satisfied Customer
3/11/2013
Definately
3/10/2013
Great service from Amerifreight
3/8/2013
My cross country journey with Amerifreight
3/8/2013
Thanks for the excellent service!
3/8/2013
Cross-country shipment arranged from half a world away!
3/7/2013
above and beyond excellence
3/7/2013
A great way to ship!
3/7/2013
10 STARS IN MY BOOK
3/7/2013
Shipping my 1986 Mercedes 300SDL
3/6/2013
Excellent Service
3/6/2013
SHOULD BE YOUR FIRST CHOICE !
3/6/2013
Amerifreight goes above and beyond!
3/5/2013
Amerfreight rocks!
3/5/2013
'BY JORGE'!!! This was easy!!!
3/5/2013
Arrival
3/4/2013
Amerifreight- Reliability you can count on!
3/3/2013
Just Terrific Service
3/2/2013
What a relief it is!
3/1/2013
Five Tons In Two Days At the Economy Rate!
3/1/2013
First time user
3/1/2013
OK
2/28/2013
- - quick and slick, and am smiling bright with Amerifreight- -
2/28/2013
DUDE, WHERE'S MY CAR????!!!!!
2/28/2013
Car shipment
2/27/2013
Overall good experience
2/27/2013
Honest and Knowledgable
2/27/2013
car shipping
2/26/2013
Excellent Service
2/26/2013
BOB's the BEST ! ! !
2/26/2013
Great Driver
2/26/2013
It's a great experience
2/26/2013
Long Trip
2/26/2013
Great Service
2/26/2013
IN to CA
2/25/2013
New York to Houston
2/24/2013
Archived Reviews are reviews on AmeriFreight Car Shipping that are two years or older. They are not used in the overall two year rating found on the company profile page.
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263


Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
A Towing.com Partner

TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
Valley Solutions, Inc.

© 2003-2015 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.