Transport Reviews.com Logo
View 165,119 Reviews on 3,756 Auto Transport Companies. Recently Ship A Vehicle? Add the 165,120th Review now!
Reviews & Ratings of Auto Transporters
Posted by Customers.
Home Ratings & Reports Add Review Find A Company Get Price Quotes F.A.Q. Contact Us  
Find Companies  |  Newest Reviews  |  Information For Transporters 
Support Transport Reviews | Link To Us | Email This Page
Back To Company Page
AmeriFreight Car Shipping
Archived Reviews
Excellent for long distance move
6/28/2013
Smooth and on time!
6/28/2013
Cross Country Truck Transport
6/28/2013
Awesome, stressless delivery experience
6/27/2013
Delivered to Military Base
6/27/2013
Decent Service..Communication was okay..
6/27/2013
My Car Shipping Experience
6/27/2013
Late pick up, cost $500 more than agreed
6/26/2013
Got the Job done
6/26/2013
georgia (not) on my mind
6/26/2013
Not Great
6/26/2013
Amerifreight is Awesome!!
6/26/2013
Great Car Shipping Company
6/26/2013
Read a review...Read this review! A+ Professional and Honest
6/26/2013
Best Car shipping company
6/25/2013
Best Car shipping company
6/25/2013
Would used again!
6/25/2013
AmeriFreight Review
6/25/2013
Bob Breaks It Down For You
6/25/2013
Excellent service and communication!
6/25/2013
A DOLPHHIN IN THE SHARK TANK !
6/25/2013
Easy transport and great customer service
6/25/2013
These guys made this so easy for me
6/25/2013
excellent overall service
6/25/2013
Reliable company
6/25/2013
Vehicle Transport
6/24/2013
My car grew wings.
6/24/2013
Would use again!
6/24/2013
Are you kidding me??
6/23/2013
Great Service & Good Rates
6/23/2013
On time! Arrive in the same condition.
6/23/2013
Good brokers
6/22/2013
AmeriFreight
6/22/2013
Not great, but not terrible
6/22/2013
car transport
6/22/2013
Amerifreight
6/22/2013
Auto Transport
6/22/2013
Car shipping made easy
6/22/2013
Attentive and Efficient
6/21/2013
Delivery was delayed because truck was broken and to be repair
6/21/2013
A haiku about Amerifreight
6/21/2013
.
6/21/2013
Saved the Day - for a internet/transport naive user
6/21/2013
Extremely quick shipment
6/21/2013
Dependable and Great Communication!
6/21/2013
EFFICIENT NO HASSLE SERVICE
6/21/2013
No need to weep got my Jeep fast & super cheap Amerifreight are friends to keep!
6/21/2013
WORLDS BEST TRANSPORT-ON TIME & STRESS FREE
6/21/2013
Peace of mind
6/21/2013
Amerifreight was awsome
6/21/2013
Honest, transparent and as promised
6/21/2013
Excellent, fast
6/21/2013
Thanks to AmeriFreight
6/20/2013
great work bob!
6/20/2013
Great service - would use again
6/20/2013
Auto Transport
6/20/2013
Great Broker!
6/20/2013
Amazing service
6/19/2013
At least I got my car
6/19/2013
Outstanding Service
6/19/2013
Easiest part of my move!
6/19/2013
amerifreight
6/18/2013
excellent
6/18/2013
Fantastic first-time shipping experience!
6/18/2013
Move to Fla
6/18/2013
Special handling on my baby, did the work so I could be lazy!
6/18/2013
Great support! 5 stars
6/18/2013
CHICAGO TO CALI
6/18/2013
GREAT Service, would do it again!!
6/18/2013
Saved My Bacon by Sacrificing Commission
6/18/2013
Great Job, Amerifreight!
6/18/2013
AGAIN! Amerifreight does NOT FAIL ME
6/18/2013
Auto Transport Made Easy
6/18/2013
A very happy camper
6/17/2013
AmeriFreight Review
6/17/2013
Best Experience
6/17/2013
2 cars transported MA to WA
6/17/2013
Everything was perfect
6/17/2013
Stress free and Efficient
6/17/2013
Great Service
6/16/2013
Terrific Trouble Free Delivery
6/16/2013
Florida to Washington State
6/15/2013
Woo hoo Jorge
6/15/2013
Everything was as promised
6/14/2013
SUPER SPEEDY!!
6/14/2013
Overall Satisfied.
6/14/2013
Car transport
6/14/2013
On time
6/14/2013
Start to Finish
6/14/2013
GOOD JOB
6/14/2013
Passed The Stress Test
6/14/2013
SHINES BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND!
6/14/2013
If I had a magic wand!
6/14/2013
Honest straight up people to work with.
6/14/2013
AmeriFreight Service
6/13/2013
Transported car from Florida to Vermont
6/13/2013
It got here at last.
6/13/2013
Amerifreight, they're so great, they'll take your car across the state!
6/13/2013
Not just awesome service but great experience with them
6/13/2013
terrible
6/13/2013
Archived Reviews are reviews on AmeriFreight Car Shipping that are two years or older. They are not used in the overall two year rating found on the company profile page.
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152535455565758596061626364656667


Home | Site Map | Auto Transport Directory | Learn & Knowledge Center | Advertising | Contact Us | Email This Page
Disclaimer: The reviews posted on this site are posted by persons that claim to be customers of the auto transport company that they are reviewing. Their opinions are theirs and theirs alone and do not represent the views and opinions of Valley Solutions, Inc., TransportReviews.com. Visitors should not solely base their choice on these reviews. Companies and visitors are responsible for policing the reviews and alerting us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a real customer. To report misuse of this site please contact us.

For more legal information please visit our Legal Information page.
A Towing.com Partner

TransportReviews.com is a Community Site Proudly Provided to You By:
Valley Solutions, Inc.

© 2003-2015 TransportReviews.com. All rights reserved.